Phone Photography

16 30
Avatar for Fionaa
Written by
3 years ago

We often suffer from depression. A lot of times we feel alone, people don't get to talk to anyone. In fact, they are not very unusual. These always happen. These problems have to be solved on their own. The identity of a fool is given only when he sees such a normal thing in an unusual way.

How do you solve such unusual things yourself? Not a very difficult matter. You talk to your friends. If you don't have friends, go for a walk alone in an unknown environment, take some great experiences, go somewhere scared? Then you will find many beautiful places around the house, do photography! As I do.

Although I'm new here, I don’t know how to describe my photos, but I'm try my best to expose thus photos.

First of all, I'm going to share some sunset photos and boat photos. That I love most.

Water all around, now that rainy season. The place is not so far from home.

I took this picture standing on the boat. The palm tree and the Hijal tree in front have a wonderful view.

See that colour of sky! You can see that colour when sun goes down.

The river's name is "Carnafuly River" It's one of the main river in Bangladesh.

There are many types of sports in our country, which are very fun. One of the fun games is marble. So I was able to capture a picture of the marble game.

Marble game

I think everyone in Bangladesh try this game in there childhood.

I did use my phone's auto blur option. And I didn’t use any edit .

My device name is Realme 6 pro

A generous person @wakeupkitty arranged a photography contest. If you want to join in this contest please visit this link below

https://read.cash/@wakeupkitty/smartphone-photography-contest-entries-bc425a87#comment-e3aada08

First time I joined in any contest! Wish me luck guys😪❤

Thank you😊

Sponsors of Fionaa
empty
empty
empty

19
$ 1.53
$ 1.51 from @wakeupkitty
$ 0.01 from @heartbeat1515
$ 0.01 from @marblely
Sponsors of Fionaa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fionaa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

All your photos are wonderful. I like your beautiful sunsets !! And your photo of the marbles and that blur is very good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi dear. The smartphone contest ended and you won the third prize with this entry and especially the photo with the marbles! I just paid $1 for it and for your photo with the boat 0.50$ extra. I thank you for joining the contest and wish you a great day. I hope for more photos of you showing up in the community creative smartphone photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much! Yeah I'll upload more photography in your community ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We are looking forward to your entries. 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here I am as I am summons by @wakeupkitty 🤣🤣🤣 Thank you for bringing me here for I am able to enjoy a good view of photography.

I too went into photography to release stress and it works out for me.

I salute you for standing on a boat just to take a photo because I will not stand on a boat for photography because I cannot swim 😅 and the photo you took from the boat is beautiful.

For the next picture which is the colour of the sky, it looks like you have two different skies at the same moment. It is an amazing picture.

I like the picture the marble too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your valuable word for my content. I'm glad you like my photos! 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I never left without reading. You do make interesting photography. Good luck for the contest.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for wishing me luck😍💕although its the first contest I joined❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like the photo with the marbles too. I think it is a beautiful shot taken with the sunset. I think when one feels depressed, they would prefer to be alone. It helps to have people around to try to talk one out of it but it really comes down to oneself to get out of depression. And it helps to have a hobby such as photography to help one through. Welcome to read.cash. Hope you will have fun here and good luck with the contest! Thanks to @wakeupkitty that I am here to enjoy your beautiful photos. Love the sunset shots.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your valuable comment and tips❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your entry. I think really depressed people don't go out for a walk, especially not to a place they don't know. To many that would mean traveling. It might be easier if you have family and friends but really depressed means you don't talk and want to be left alone. Before it came that far it's good indeed to find a distraction. With some luck, the feeling is gone for some hours.

Your photos: I love the one where you are standing in the boat but most of all the one with the marbles.

I hope @marblely and @heartbeat1515 will pay you a visit as well and the other participants support you.

As a moderator, a small tip: "i" is always written with a capital letter. If you use the free app Grammarly it takes care of your grammar while you write.

Good luck. 🍀👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Owh! I know it, but I might write "i" mistakly somewhere. Thank you so much for your valuable advice and your tips❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can edit it dear. After that it will be approved. Good luck 🍀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I edited it😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago