Ghostly Midnight II

23 40
Avatar for Fionaa
Written by
3 years ago

The heart has already made all the arrangements for the event. Now with my consent, the resort and bus tickets will be cut.

It felt good to talk to these people for a long time. I took the mobile phone in my hand and sat on the verandah with a packet of cigarettes and a fire box from the table. I light a cigarette and close my eyes. I kiss on a cigarette, lost in imagination.

I am walking along the sea side marine drive. Now sure midnight. No one comes near Light gusts of wind are blowing. Suddenly a cool touch from behind. I know whose touch it is. Mohini. Mohini comes and walks beside me holding my hand. The two of them are walking side by side. The roar of the sea waves, the full moon four and Mohini, all together is an impossible romantic moment. I'm walking. Suddenly a girl is floating in the sea. I looked to show Mohini on the right side and saw that Mohini was lost again.

I'm not late. Go down to the sea very fast. I go to the girl. Wearing white sari. Blood is coming out from any part of the body. The water is turning red. Everything is clearly visible in the light of the full moon. I screamed for help. I don't know who will come to help me in the middle of the night.

Fear is fear. The girl is up 6 That's how I pulled it up with a lot of difficulty. Let's try to do it slowly. But all of a sudden the rent is so high that I can't get over it. The speed of the wind increased, the waves of the sea became furious. Screams are coming from somewhere. It seems that nature does not want me to see the girl's face. I am also a servant of Nasr. Let's try to lift the girl with all the strength of the body. Here it is, here it is. Almost done. Seeing the half face, it is understood that the girl is an impossible beauty. The phone rang.

Remember. The dream is over. I fell asleep after closing my eyes while smoking a cigarette. Then I fell asleep and saw that dream again. But why was the dream so terrible ??

Joy's phone. I did not receive the call for the first time in anger. And after a minute I could see the phone. Hold the phone for the second time.

Joy: Grandpa are sleeping ??

Me: It's 3:48 at night. Now is the time to sleep. Isn't it?

Joy: No, I saw it online a while ago so I called. A very important issue.

Me: Tell me what is important.

Joy: A girl came to my house a while ago. Name Tilottama III. He has a script. Horror. He wants me to make a short film. He also paid an advance check of Rs 5 lakh. All right grandpa. Script, story board. Even the heroine is ready. What else is my girlfriend number 126?

Me: It's good. You do it. You have done a lot of good things. At the same time, you have beaten many girls. Stop all your worries. Feminine comma. Who knows when that danger will happen. You do Let me know if you need any help.

Joy: grandpa, you will direct it. And please do the edit too. You have to shoot in Rangamati, you have been there before. And you have a lot of experience with ghosts. So you are doing this. And the final.

Me: Where is the shooting?

Joy: At a resort called #Dream in the village of Bandhukbhanga in Rangamati.

Me: Dream Resort?

After talking to Joy, I sat in silence for a while. They knocked four people in one day. Four works of four. Surprisingly, everyone's work is Rangamati and resort-centric. Reading boyfriend Tushar works at Rangamati's dream resort, Ronnie got the opportunity to stay at this resort as a reward, Shila's wedding event will have to be held at this resort and Joy will be shooting at this resort again.

Feeling we have 'Run out of gas' emotionally. Ronnie, Shila, Pari, Joy, members of Bhoot Detective Branch, which was shut down 2 years ago, are somehow trying to get someone back together. Do you want to take me there through them ?? Is there any mystery ??? I was the head of the noon ghost detective branch. I have revealed many ghost problems and mysteries with my team. Rangamati is calling everyone in that team. Whether to go or not.

To be continued.

Sponsors of Fionaa
empty
empty
empty

14
$ 0.80
$ 0.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @apela
$ 0.01 from @Teji
Sponsors of Fionaa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fionaa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Apu ei article ta full porlam.. Taratari post koren.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Asol malik jedin post korbe amio korbone๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your appreciate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really interesting topic dear, I like to read things like this โค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm happy to see you like my story. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice said

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your complement

$ 0.00
3 years ago

interesting article dear....it was nice reading it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your appreciate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was interesting though. Eagerly waiting for the next part.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very interesting story, I enjoyed reading!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats one of the great story you have written. I love the way you explain all the term. Very well writing skills you. I appreciate your work, hope you will share more story like this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i adore your stories

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A beautiful story.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful story. Apu bonus option ki kibave bujbo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kiser bonus option?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bonus point option naki ki jeno, amake tips o disse na

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ota sobai paini. Age jekhane point option dekhaito sekhanei bonus dicce

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your complement

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago