A new Day

13 26
Avatar for Fionaa
Written by
3 years ago

Rusha, I will sleep with you in this room from tomorrow. And Ratul will be in his room with your father. I was a little surprised and asked, 'And your room?' Mother said softly, 'I will rent that room as a sublet. There is an attached bathroom, and a separate door to the staircase. We just have to make a little discount in the kitchen to cook. There is no problem in that, I will adjust it. '

Upset, I said, 'Mom, the balcony of our house is with that room! 'What happened to that! When I feel bored in the room, I will go to the roof. 'Does Dad agree with this decision?'

'Yes, your father talked to the landlord. Apply to-late in the afternoon. The room is very beautiful. I will see that the rent has been paid soon. I silently began to think, how time changes people!

Mother sat next to him and said in a consoling voice, 'Tell us what to do with such a big house! Besides, when the new tenant came, some money was saved and people were found to tell stories. I looked at my mother, spread my lips and bowed my head.

I know, the problem isn't really the big house or the lack of people to tell stories. The problem is, money. At this point, the less money you have on your spending list and the more money you can add to your income list, the better.

The big room was emptied in the night and all the things were brought to my and Ratul's room A week ago, Ratul's tutor left It is my responsibility to teach him now. Bua, who works with the tutor, has also been left out. I tried my best to help my mother with the work, but she was under a lot of pressure.

I have been getting acquainted with the calculation thing day by day since the lack of money in the world. When I said goodbye to the habit of drinking tea Tea is no longer served at home except in the morning and evening. Low priced vegetables are more on the food list. In the case of fish, the cheapest fish gets a place. Ratul has now made tilapia his favorite fish instead of hilsa. Dad is now learning to eat boiler chicken, but the meat is rarely eaten at home. After eating at night, the mother does not throw away the remaining rice They are cooked with some rice and eaten in the morning.

'Mom, there was something to talk about. The mother turned the pot over and said, 'Yes. Tell me. I was saying, looking for an anti-tutor for Rumpa and Tumpar next door. So what will be the problem if I teach them? After staring silently for a while, the mother said, 'Your father never wanted his children to suffer so much. And now! '

Mother sighed. I said in a simple voice, 'Teaching someone increases knowledge, mother, not decreases. I think everyone should have the experience of being a teacher in their student life No matter how rich he is. This experience is definitely a lot of fun. '

When my mother agreed, I started teaching Rumpa and Tumpa. Disaster has befallen the family since my father left his job. Apanjanerao slowly began to keep the distance. Those who once had a lot of commute to our home are not even called now. The mother says that when the money is spent, the relatives are also attracted. Dad says they were all milk flies.

The house has a new tenant. Half the mother in the kitchen has now left him. Although it was very difficult for her to do her work in a small place, she managed everything with a smile. The mother has now started calculating the cost of electricity. If you don't need it too much, the fan doesn't run, the lights don't turn on, the mother who retired after watching serials doesn't watch TV unless she gets too bored.

Ratul laughed that day and said, 'Apa, Bhagya's fan consumes more or less the same amount of electricity. Otherwise, mother would always keep the speed of the fan low. '

When my mother left in the middle of the conversation, I said to Ratul in a threatening tone, 'Just nonsense. I sat down to read that. Ratul smiled again and looked at his mother. Isn't it? Mother did not answer the words and went away in an angry manner. I looked at Ratul and said, 'Ratul is getting very funny.'

Mother had some money. My mother has been running the world since she lost her father's job. Dad has been running around all day, but he hasn't found a job.

All the changes in front of the eyes seem like a dream. Buying the big fish from the market, choosing to wear expensive clothes, appearing in front of all the favorite foods with pronunciation, going out for a walk with the whole family after a few days, all these are now a thing of the past. And the present is just the opposite of the past.

The relatives who used to hold Ratul and me in their heads, now when they meet by mistake on the way, the scene is as if they did not recognize us. Ratul blackened his face that day and said, 'Apa. As long as my father had wealth, we also had the respect of our relatives. Leaving expensive food, expensive clothes, comfortable life, now I have become accustomed to cheap food, less expensive wearable clothes, living in poverty. We are now trying to save a lot of money by walking around.

Despite getting a very good offer, my father never allowed me to teach, thinking that I would lose my reading But today I have a lot of students. Ratul, who used to eat rice without fish and meat, is still complaining that he is eating only vegetables day after day. Fancy mother is now working day and night in the world Dad, who worked in an air-conditioned room, is now sunbathing with one job interview after another.

Everything has changed. This life of struggle is now becoming a habit.

Mother often says with consolation, 'Look, one day everything will be fine. This misfortune will soon be over. Good days will come again Surely the Creator gives good news to the patient. '

I also sincerely believe in this, surely happiness comes after sorrow. Not all days go by the same way. Bad times come in life, will come. Bad times come in everyone's life even if it is to explain the difference between the people around them. And the worse the time, the better the distance. Sujan is not known in good times, If you want to recognize the milk fly, you need a sad day.

Thank you.

Sponsors of Fionaa
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 3.67
$ 3.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Teji
Sponsors of Fionaa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fionaa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow. Wonderful story.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice written story dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your upvote❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story, I read it with pleasure.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why you like to write story all time?😪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Becouse it is easy to write😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I'm also prefer to write long story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure. You should write. I'm also writing a story🐸

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah that's a good habitat and also benefit for your writing skill😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah you are absolutely right. Just closed everything, think about something and start writing, whats in your mind. Don’t worry about your grammertical or spelling mistake

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeahh

$ 0.00
3 years ago