Why I love the Philippines on read.cash

14 101
Avatar for Fexonice1
3 years ago

For the few months I have been working online on several social media platforms, from read.cash to noise.cash, from Uptrend to torum and other social media platforms, I have found a particular group of people that caught my attention. Their passion and purpose for doing what they are doing left more to be desire. This group of people is no other but the Filipinos. You can find them on almost every social media platform doing what they know how to do best. I wrote about their dominance on read.cash some time last year and now I can see them doing the same in noise.cash. If my permutation is right, they occupy the first or second position of largest nationals on read.cash and noise.cash.

There are several reasons why I love the Filipinos and I will like to state some of them briefly here. Please note that everything I am about to state here is only based on my observations and perception from working online.

1. The Filipinos are passionate and hardworking

Without mixing words I will say that the Filipinos are hard-working people. Some of them on my subscription here rarely miss a day without publishing an article, and you know how hard it is to write an article. Many writers on my subscription have given up writing long ago but the Filipinos are still here working hard daily to publish articles. What surprised me most about them in this regard is that most of them are married women with kids, and they still have time to write articles daily and do other work online along with their family responsibilities. They have a strong passion for work more than many I have seen. @Yen,@Eybyoung, and @leejhen are three married women I can quickly point out here who are working hard daily writing articles here.

2. They are talented

These people are hard-working, intelligent, and cool. The talent is endless. Many of them are youths while some are having kids of their own, the age range seems to be between 22-35. These guys make up the talent pool of social media and they seem to be good at what they do. They are creative and intuitive and ready to express themselves at any given opportunity. There are no social media platforms you will not found the Filipinos showing their creativity. I asked a Filipino some time ago why is it that the Philippines are everywhere on social media sites? She responded that the Filipinos love to explore new things and take advantage of any online opportunity they find. I have seen a lot of talented young ladies and gentlemen here who not only show their talents in writing but also in graphic design. @Eirolfeam2 @Jane, @Janet, @Eybyoung, @leejhen,@aminul, @andrianlover , @tired_momma , @Hanzell are a few of these guys that have caught my attention.

3. They are caring and supporting

These people are amazing and fascinating, different from other nationals I have seen on any social media platform. They love to support and help one another as if they were family members. They love their countrymen and are willing to help each other achieve their goals. If you take a look at the read.cash platform and you know a Filipino writer here, just check one of his or her articles to see the comment threads. It's hard to see people who still read and comment on articles these days but not with the Filipinos. They ensure they give the necessary support to their countrymen in whatever way they can.

4. The Philippines I know are courageous

I will tell you the truth I admire the courage of some Filipinos here on read.cash. What some of them has dared I don't think I can do it. They have taken over almost every new crypto platform without the fear of failing. They have mastered the art of crypto trading, delving into different crypto features from spot and future trading at Binance to farming cake at pancake swap. Now some of them are into NFT the new crypto trend on the block. What a courageous group of people? A friend posted on noise.cash that these crypto concepts of trading and swapping from one coin to another and moving them between platforms are driving him crazy. He can't afford the risk of losing while swapping and moving assets from one platform to the other. The whole thing is also crazy to me, but these young Filipinos are having a tour from one platform to the other without fear of losing. I admire your courage guys.

5. They are family-oriented

When I said the Filipinos are family-oriented, my submission is entirely based on what I have read from some of their publications here. Most of them have written about their people back home and how they intend to support them from the earning they get for writing on read.cash. They're people who love family life and most of them are here to earn something to take care of their families. People that respect family life will be people I will always cherish. I love the Philippines on read.cash, and I have a concern for most of these vibrant young ladies who are still single. My concern is that they should be settled soon in marriage.

Conclusion

My only possible gift to the Filipinos I know is to keep looking for their stories and what made them who they are and their choice. The Filipinos are surely unique in their ways and manner of doing things. This is not a disregard to other users from other countries on read.cash, I can say that I personally love the Filipinos.

Image source from Google.

15
$ 1.70
$ 1.10 from @andrianlover
$ 0.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Yen
+ 7
Sponsors of Fexonice1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fexonice1
3 years ago

Comments

Actually I saw a lot of Phil people are working here. I was reading articles and honestly speaking I saw first three articles was written by Phil guys.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi Sir, the flag is an inverted Phil Flag, it means the country is in a state of war. The blue part should be on top, red should be at the bottom.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the information, I will change the frag

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes we are great 🤣🤣 thanks btw

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this article , I really appreciate it.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Thank you for seeing the good side in us despite the many criticisms on the other hand. We will keep reading your articles as well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for crediting Filipinos for their hardwork it is indeed a daunting task to post an article daily on this platform but the Filipinos you mentioned here really deserved such recognition.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow Thank you for the appreciation. And How I wish to be married and Walked down the Aisle but I'm too old for that. I'm focused now on my children and extra sidelines online. God Bless you😇💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciating us, we are mostly “madiskarte” it's a word in our language that means we showcase our techniques in different styles and skills although most of us is not that skillful we are not afraid to take the risk, we love exploring new things and failures cannot hindrance us because we are good at facing or accepting it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, you're right. They are lovely people, and fun to be with. Made a few friends here too... Great personalities

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are very supportive people and kind to their friends

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are undoubtedly hard-working people who contribute and know a lot about interaction and engagement. The first time I have to deal with them and the truth is that they are a very nice community, even though I have various references of all kinds about what they do. If I remember correctly they have been here on this platform for a long time. And I think that people of other nationalities should follow their example, join and support each other and also other users,Well, in my case I am not of their nationality and they have accepted me into their group, we talk and tell anecdotes.I think that is very important and it is one of the main reasons for these social networks, to build and strengthen ties.

Your article has been selected by my personal initiative to motivate the most enriching publications on this platform.

You will be mentioned in a future publication that I am working on right now!, along with the link to this publication as a way to help you become more known and that people interact with you and with all the quality content.

Congratulations, I have left my small contribution for you, what is it that my pocket allows to help you in these moments !.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you my dear friend, the fact is that without the Filipino the read.cash platform would have been boring to be according to my view. So many people I know that are of my nationality left this platform due to the changes in earning reward. It was hard earlier when the random users upvote was the only way to earn, I would have given the up too but for the Filipino support I was able to press through the rank. Thank you for selecting this article as one of your best pick for your publications, and of course for the tip.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww! Proud Filipino here. Thank you for appreciating Filipinos, Sir! And all you said was true. 💚 You all are welcome here in Philippines. 🙃

$ 0.00
3 years ago