The Philippines dominance in read.cash Communities

56 77
Avatar for Fexonice1
3 years ago

This article is meant to trigger reactions among read.cash Communities. Such reactions that would make one look to himself and ask what kind of value am i adding to this platform? If read.cash has been a good product to me, how much contribution am i making to make this platform the best and most popular among similar platforms?

Now to the topic of this article, what do i mean by the Philippines dominance in read.cash?

Earlier today i decided to check the Communities pages to find relevant Communities to submit my article to. On scolling down the first pages something sticking caught my attention. The communities created by the Philippines dominate all the pages. This makes me curious, and went about to see how many are they, and how many people are in these Communities.

My discovery was staggering, the numbers of the Philippines' Communities and the people in each of them leave much to be desired.

I think here, the Philippines in this platform deserve some good commendation for being good ambassadors to read.cash. By promoting the platform to their people, which leads to the increase of their numbers as seen in the Communities.

You can do your research on the Communities pages. You will find out that the Philippines make up to 60% and above in this platform. This indeed deserve some accolades, and worthy of emulation. If all of us here can promote read.cash to our people as the Philippines, read.cash will be a global community for all people. This i think is a healthy development for Bitcoin cash which read.cash represent.

Where are the Germans in this platform, how about the Italian. Are there no Pakistan here? Can we get the Malaysia, who have heard of the Chinese and Korean here? Is there no Americans in here? How about Africans my continent brothers and Nigrerians my fellows? Let's together give a shout out to the Philippines, they truly deserve it.

There are some of us here who can boast of 150 to 300 followers which is a good thing. But my question is this, how many of our country men, i mean our own very people have will invited to join us in this platform? If read.cash have been so good to you why not tell your people about it, and get them to join you here. You know what that will mean to the Bitcoin cash community.

I want to throw up a challenge here, i called it "OPERATION BRING YOUR PEOPLE TO READ.CASH". Let's all do like the Philippines.

I salute all the Philippines here, kudos to you guys for a job well done. If you are there let me see your hands in the comment box. And don't forget to leave a tip.

Please let your comment be in English, cause am only a passerby.

22
$ 0.03
$ 0.02 from @Mictorrani
$ 0.01 from @Eybyoung
Sponsors of Fexonice1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fexonice1
3 years ago

Comments

Truth i will boost my Game Promise

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What? Is the game promise anyway related to this article. Why not leave a relevant comments l here and take your idea of boosting your game promise with you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry for the Misunderstanding, I meant my Referral Game needs to be boostef via other platforms

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's right, wish you good luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice writeup.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm a filipino and to be honest, I didn't care about how good writing should I make as long as I earn money but later I discovered that I may have the potential in writing somehow. I started to enjoy and socialize with other users here.

I'm shy inviting people out there so I don't have affiliates 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good to know you have made progress since you came in. Moreover your people have really done a great job inviting their fellows to this platform. Please do subscribe to my blog

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lucky to the man who invited me here. He got an active affiliate which gave him passive income. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm a Filipino from the Philippines too. You're right. How do I come up here? I read a lot of invitations from social media about readcash. They even make a group messenger to help their affiliates how to work with readcash, teaching their new invites about rules and and everything. That's why how I thankful to the man who invited me here and of course to readcash, I'm so thankful also to all of you writing useful articles. I'm earning while learning.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kudos to you all for doing a good job here at read.cash. you can do well by subscribing to my blog

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The problem with bringung our own here though (i am a Filipino) is that a majority in the group lack the effort to improve their writing and comprehension skill and i think, if given the chance, will generate a new wave of spam which the platform was originally trying to get rid of

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You need to educate them on the rules, and how to use read.cash. With the numbers of your people you have here it is necessary to create a community dedicated to teaching your newbies the rules and regulations of read.cash, and how to work here. I know most of them are guilty of spamming and creations of multiple accounts, however if they can be guided they can do well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

if given the chance, will generate a new wave of spam

I am sure that they will not get a second chance from read.cash. Unlike the spammers, he's learning. Spammers are just stupid.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sir, i brought out this article to elicit such reaction as yours to a follow up on this article. Actually the gathering of natives or tribes in a community for a platform like read.cash will do more harm than good. Coming with the next episode on this article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I try to explain everything as much as possible when i have the time to invite but i swear, they either quit too early or when they do pursue it, it's copy-pasted material and stuff that wasn't even given much thought to. I mean, self expression is fine, i guess but then if it doesn't have a concrete thought and they don't bother to read through all the helpful guides you throw at them to improve then i don't see what's the point

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right, the problem is that majority doesn't know what they were going for, before they jion. I think there should be an explanation of the difference between a post and an article, so anyone will know what he or she is going for.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You could try that and still fail if they were originally lured in by the promise of payments and that's the hard part. Sure, some will try to adapt to the platform and read up on what happens in their surroundings but then what about the others that will only get frustrated and either bring down the platform or reduce their contents to spam? That's like the two extremes i found on this platform so far

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your constructive comments, it is annoying to try to teach someone how things work yet they wouldn't be able to understand. An affiliate of mine gave up yesterday even after giving him relevant lessons on how to adapt here. To him it was just like posting one article and getting rain of dollars. You know what, the guy complain that he wasn't earning more than a few cents a day. The other one was talking post from anywhere and posting it here and wasn't getting any points for it. He did this for some days and was frustrated before he informed me. I have to let him know why he was not getting any points. This guy has since given up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can understand your sentiments. Even my closest friends whom I've worked on researches with couldn't even give the effort to try to adapt here and i just felt bad and was in dismay because the potential was wasted with them not even giving it a though or a chance, all complaints for those who actually fid try. There's more to being here than just earning. The interactions and the people you meet matters too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was really frustrating after trying all you can to get up and doing yet they wouldn't want to rise to the occasion. The bond created among users here leave much to be desired. When i lost my first account @Fexodin1, I fect as though i have lost a part of me. All the people following me and those that i was following keep rigging in my ear. I have to quickly create a new account with a similar username, and with the same profile picture to get back to everyone. Such is the spirit of bonding

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I couldn't agree more but it seems now you've found them again and you're managing to make new connections as well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's it, if you read my first article on this account you see that i tried to reach out to some of my subscribers and authors by citing their usernames. I even reach out to my sponsors

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I probably wouldn't be able to remember everyone because I'm a forgetful kid but it's great that you managed to get a part of your old account back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, i fect really satisfied getting back to some of my followersand authors

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not really stupid,it's just that it seems their only goal is to earn and they believe random and irrelevant comments and just putting out articles will suffice so it's sad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's why they're stupid, because they believe it. But you're right. It's sad that there are so many stupid people . Only education can help.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And their actual willingness to educate themselves to be honest because what's the point of helping them if they don't help themselves too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, there are those who cannot or do not want to understand it and others who do it consciously. With such I have discussed here:

https://read.cash/@Cher/forsage-strategy-ede2712b

https://read.cash/@Cher/forsage-earning-list-54cf1e8d

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️ what did you just make me read, gosh. The conflict theorist Cain was looking for is there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahahaha 🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mr. Telesfor i think you have to educate your values. Whats the big deal in my article? Just mind on your own business instead okey? By the way, What is your position here in readcash?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have no connection to read.cash. I like this website and I like to spend my Bitcoin Cash on good and smart people. And I do not like scammers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We are here in readcash to make our own articles and earn bch. But what are you doin? Your judging people here and their articles. Maybe u need to MIND ON YOUR OWN BUSINESS men. You are disrespectful member here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also write articles and earn Bitcoin Cash here. And like every user I judge other articles by commenting on them. But since I have much more money than most users here, I spend more than I earn. That is my right. Maybe you can't understand it because you are a poor person. But there are honest poor people, too. I respect all honest users.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is true. We really need to commend the Philippines for their unrelenting efforts in bringing their people to the platform. The great "Filipinos, you are highly commended for the good job".

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's patriotic, they deserve the commendation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many Filipinos are promoting read cash, that's why I'm here, many Filipinos wants to earn but only some have the thinking to learn and get better in writing, as for me I already had 18 affiliates but they're all not active, but will promote later if I have more time. This platform deserves to be promoted. But Filipino are really good in garnering invites 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thumb up to you, 18 affiliates do you know what that means to Bitcoin cash community. And if they were active that would be additional bonus for you of course. But you need to school your referrals properly so they can also earn good amount of Bitcoin cash Satoshis

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, but all of them aren't asking anything to me. I always say, ask me if you have questions or clarifications how this platform works but they aren't even paying attention. I guess they don't have interest much, most Filipinos want to earn but when they know you are earning just a little amount they will find another. That's why most of them are being scammed because they want easy money and wants to earn real quick and high amount. Most of them joined forsage 😂😂😂 My fellows who are active here are those who really wanted to learn at the same time.. but I will promote again, hoping I can find someone like me who appreciates little earnings as hard earned money.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Filipinos found out that read.cash is one of the legit crypto sites that is why it is been easily promoted thru friends, family, and on social media. Once legit, eveybody follows.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Shout out to you all for believing on the legility of read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap. Once we receive proof of payments for its legitimacy, it is easily spread out and people are easily convinced to join the platform then.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read cash is popular in PH and still giving a lot of people here a way to express their thoughts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sir, and big thanks to readcash Community its really big help to all filipino during this pandemic and crisis.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome, please do subscribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think communities that have good content, qualitative good writers add something to this platform. There's a good reason why some countries rule on certain platforms and some people know how to easily make 40 accounts.

Where are the Germans, Italians, the Spanish, Belgium, and Dutch people? They are here too but they do not see the need to write in their own language. They know if they do they will be avoided. No one will go through the trouble to translate what they write but they do and even learn two or more foreign languages. Most of them join platforms where they can write and meet writers in the first place or people who share the same interest and are willing to read and comment not because they want to earn fast.

These kinds of platforms attract those in need for money first. Not the real writers, hardly any readers. Those you mentioned are raised differently, do not beg, and share how bad their life is. They were raised not to complain but work hard.

$ 0.06
3 years ago

Ah, you seem to go against the intent of the article. You also seems to have s resentment to the discuss of the article. For anything, there are numbers of good ones among them who are doing a good job here. Thinking about having multiple accounts, the system is to be blamed for that. And when i look at how difficult it is for me to keep up with my subscribers and authors, i wonder how possible do they do that. Nevertheless, the good ones deserve some shout out

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For me it doesn't matter if the user comes from the Philippines, Bangladesh, Africa, Europe or elsewhere. If he writes an article that interests me and I like it, he gets a tip and a comment. If he writes articles that bore me (e.g. "how do I earn free Bitcoins") or annoy me (all articles advertise the pyramid schemes), I either ignore or block them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a good principle. you can only follow up with those who share useful and interesting subjects

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodday Sir @Telesfor I appreciate the Fact that you are a Big time supporter of Good Writing. It would be a great honour to my stay here in Read.cash if you can Give an Upthumb or Lowthumb to my article..

https://read.cash/@Jesus/tips-to-enhance-sexual-communication-between-couples-7939191f

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I lab U na . 🤗🤗🤗🤗 Thank you @Telesfor

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think Pinoys has a great impact in read cash Pinoys love writing so that they here. They are also love chikahan.

Maybe you can also try to invite your friends here or your fellow country men.

It's more fun in Read Cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Honestly at first I joined here just because I'm trying to make an income of possible because I don't check any reviews about readcash, and I publish only one articles before, but after few days of joining here I was noticed my Self that I can't stop my self from writing, because every time I received nice feedback for my articles I'm feeling motivated to do more. Aside from getting paid. I realized that Here in readcash. I can improve my writing skills while I can earn some money too. It's big opportunity for me to be here. Anyway I'm from Philippines, and I'm proud to be here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your honest acknowledgement. You are doing a great job here, wish you good luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Because the pilipino is love writing and share emotional. Story.🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago