Forsage strategy

8 94
Avatar for Cher
Written by
3 years ago

Hahaha I had rocky start due to a heartbreak with MJ. just like the many.. but the fate has given me a BIG TWIST! forsage gave me multiple times of what I've lost!πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ

πŸ’Ό When you register someone on FORSAGE, you earn 5 dollars.

πŸ–₯️ When your affiliates register people, directly to them, you also earn 5 dollars.

πŸ’΅πŸ’ΆπŸ’° LET'S DO SOME ACCOUNTS? πŸ’΅πŸ’ΆπŸ’°

Suppose you have 10 leaders direct to you.

Each of them is working and brings on average only 1 person per day.

You will be earning 50 dollars a day. Not to mention your direct work.

In 1 month you will be earning $ 1,500.00

(ONE THOUSAND AND FIVE HUNDRED DOLLARS)

>> INSIDE HOME

>> NO EXPENSES IN THE STREET

>> IN THE COMFORT OF YOUR HOME

>> MEETING PEOPLE AROUND THE WORLD

>> LEARNING NEW THINGS EVERY DAY

Believe and work hard. Put great effort and FORSAGE will REWARD you.πŸŽ‰πŸ’°β˜οΈπŸ‘πŸŽ‰πŸΎI has a very slow (turtle-like) start! I've reach rock bottom but I did used that experience to BOUNCE BACK!

If you dont find a way to make money while you sleep, you will work untill you die. Warren Buffett.

I thank GOD for the wisdom He gave me to makes this FORSAGE journey a very fruitful one!

πŸ’°Can you understand the greatness of this business? πŸ’Ž

1
$ 0.00

Comments