Oh read.cash, how can I leave without saying goodbye

Avatar for Fexonice1
3 years ago

So here we come to our parting point, where the sound of the crowd seems so far away. You took my hands and it feels at home, we both understand this where we belong. But how do I say, do I say goodbye, we both have a wing, we both want to fry.

I will always look back as I walk away, this memory will last for a time to come. And all of our tears shall turn to joy, as I find my way back to read.cash again.

Am writing this with shaking hands, the thought of parting with my beloved read.cash engulfed me all these while. How do I say goodbye to my friends and followers. How do I leave without saying goodbye to read.cash community. It feels like a heavy load upon me, but yet the reality I must face. With higher position comes higher responsibilities, this is the reality before me. And I must say goodbye.

My time here has been adventurous and fruitful. I will be leaving here with a wealth of knowledge that will always remain with me. I have learnt great skills here working with fantastic people that it feels as if being here with you made me a complete person.
I've learned how to take direction, criticism, and compliments. These a three things I wasn't so good at taking before, and now I feel as though I can apply that in many circumstances. I've also learned to be open-minded, to value and respect other people's opinions and to look into others ideas along with mine, to end up with a refine result.

I have met so many people here who has impacted on me in many ways that I can't forget so soon. @Telesfor held my hand and lead me until I was able to stand on my feet. The constructive and conservative comments of @wakeupkitty made my hands stronger on the pen. @Koush should take note of this article, for you gave me the honor to decide the outcome of the most popular Community on read.cash. And having that privilege to meet with newbies and supporting them on daily basis is something I will live to cherish. I have come to realize that being part of a community is more than just sharing credit points. The joy of meeting new people accross borderline is something worth more.

I will not be able to make mention everyone here, who has been of support and has made my time on read.cash worthwhile. I appeal to all my followers for leaving them at this time. And to the read.cash Community and newbies in particular, I will miss you all.

My wish for everyone here is that you all continue to experience success, to feel satisfied fulfilled in all you do, and to achieve pleasant results with each passing day! While that may be an overly optimistic wish, it is sincere.

It's been a pleasure meeting here on read.cash, and I Will miss it genuinely. The memories I take with me from here will remain valuable, and I hope one day in the near future I will be back again.

Until then, farewell oh read.cash

16
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Koush
Sponsors of Fexonice1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fexonice1
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

I am very happy to know about read.cash. I think I will benefit from their work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You will definitely benefits from the site. I wrote this farewell about four months ago when I got much on my hands to sort out and I needed to let my followers knows my position then. I returned after a month to continue where I stopped. You can subscribe to read every of my articles published.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Farewell sir. I hope you'll back someday. Good luck to your professional journey in life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, hope to be back someday

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So sad.😢.. But gud luck sir to your new journey.. Visit us sometimes.. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's how it going to be from now on. I need to balance my engagement and my responsibilities here is much that I need to give up so many things

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah i understand....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice poetry ,indeed read cash is a place to be

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am going to be missing it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Too bad you're leaving. I hope not forever. I've grown fond of you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not forever my dear friend, I will still be checking in occasionally

$ 0.11
3 years ago

That's sad. I had hoped to make more exchanges with you but you need that profession more. Good luck on your journey!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the wishes. I will still be checking in some times

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well hopefully when you do drop by, you'll linger around for a little while

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's how it should be, but to have time to write here and engaged contents will really be that hard for me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can imagine but at least you know that there will be people who would be happy to hear from you every now and then

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, that's where my pain coming from, especially the read.cash Community where I moderate. I don't know how that Community will fare from now on. Am almost the only moderator for the community, and there are submission coming in every minute. @koush is the other moderator, but he not always around.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well i suppose koush will always return to notifs filled with community submissions and what not but i don't think that's something that's needed to be worried about now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do worry about it, he doesn't always come online. I wrote him before in a short post of my predicament some time ago but he didn't seem to notice it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe he did but just didn't bother to reply

$ 0.00
3 years ago

From now on I won't be bothered about it anymore. Whenever he come online he will need to do the work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I felt so sad, why do you have to say goodbye 😪 You can visit the site anytime. But anyway if it's for your own good, I will gladly support and wish you all the luck in your journey! God bless ang take care always! ❤❤ It's been great exchanging comments and opinions with you! I will miss you here! ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here, you are one of the people that I have been so found of here. I will miss you too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just visit here sometimes, like you I am also losing enthusiasm in here this days. But still checking as I miss the people I became friends here..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whenever my schedule allows me, I will definitely check in here once in a while

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay then, until next time 😊 Take care always!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its so sad that you are leaving this place.Stay safe. Good bye

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All the same to you, thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It sad for you to leave but you can always visit the website. I too might be busy next month and for the next 2 months so I might bid goodbye soon. Hope to see you somewhere.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whenever am on leisure I will always check in.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Godluck to your journey Sir! You can visit Readcash if you have a time :)

Your articles already marked in our mind.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Thanks for the wishes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I must say it saddens my heart as I read this but I understand there are so much responsibilities on you. You've always been a motivation for me to write. I'll miss you Sir. Make sure you check in as promised. I wish you Godspeed on your endeavors

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you my friend, I will never forget this place in a hurry. And you who followed me even to the other place I went will be someone I will definitely miss.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you've been an inspiration specially to a newbie like me before..thanks to that,hope you would still be checking in RC from time to time to inspire and motivate us more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hopefully so

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The farewell message is touching and biting. It reminds me of great poems that cut across the globe. Full of creative overtones. The spirit of penmanship was handsomely exhibited. We hope you breeze in to inform, instruct and remind people of the writing world how to go about it. Godbye a great mentor full of mentorship.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the commendation, hopefully I will be checking in here soonest

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We anxiously looked forward to seeing you felicitate with us even as you call in sometimes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why you leave read.cash.. In read.cash you are the one who always supported me and share any ideas. Miss you @fexonice1

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just taking my time to put some things in order privately, when that is done I will check in here again to write.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy to see your reply. Please don't go there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago