How to improve your writing skills on read.cash

85 211
Avatar for Fexonice1
3 years ago

This article is meant to be a guide to most users here, especially newbies who still having it hard to put together a readable and informative article despite being here for months. It's embarrassing to see most writers hasn't any meaningful or informative article on their profile on read.cash. Yet we want people to subscribe us even when we know we have nothing to offer. To avoid this embarrassment follow these tips provided here to improve your writing skills on read.cash.

Steps to improve your writing skills

1. start by reading.

Reading is the foundation of knowledge, hence, to improve your writing skills you must improve in reading.

Read everyday, from papers to fiction stories to exemplary writing to collections of memoirs, to articles. Save in any event thirty minutes on reading daily, and ensure you keep up your focus, henceforth avoid much of interruptions. The fact of the matter is that you ought to have the option to think and read between the lines and make sense of what the writer is attempting to pass on.

Invest some energy in understanding the creator's selection of words - even equivalents change in the degree or power. Focus on the way he/she has unfold the words.

To improve your grammar, learn at any rate ten words day by day. Five in the first part of the day, and five at night. Update the words you learnt toward the beginning of the day while considering the new ones at night and amend the words you learnt at night while contemplating the new ones in the first part of the day. Simply knowing their pronounication and implications won't do, ensure you realize how to use them well. Understand how themes and action word are structure. Try constructing sentences with these words once you are finished learning them. (You can begin with 5 every day)

2. Compose your ideas

To compose mean to put together your ideas in writing as a draft. Begin composing from the first day you choose to actualize your strategy. Keep a devoted diary and as you keep rehearsing, watch the distinction in your composition and keep tabs on your development and improvement.

In the event that you are running out of subjects, get a heading from an already published article and afterward a title text. Develop that title text without reading the article. Your contrast with the article will reveal areas of progress as far as word use, the manner in which thoughts were differ, and successive passage development.

Try not to limit yourself to reading material in the language you need to write in, read articles and stories from different dialects too.

After you increase some stability, start writing your article.

3. Edit your writing.

Editorial is the most important aspect in producing informative and readable article. Go over your write up from the beginning. Read it word by word to pick out grammatical and spelling flaws.

Editing usually takes much time than writing. Five minutes writing could take up to fifteen minutes to edit. So don't be in haste doing it, take the time to correct every mistake and wrong choice of words.

4. Read your edited writing over again and again.

Before your writing can be published as an article, try reading it over for at least three times. This will help you fine tune your writing and import new ideas into it. Once you are done with this, your article is set for publishing. You can also try allowing a friend or family member to go through it before publishing it.

If you follow the above tips you will never lack ideas for writing.

Good luck..

66
$ 0.61
$ 0.50 from @ErdoganTalk
$ 0.11 from @Telesfor
Sponsors of Fexonice1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fexonice1
3 years ago

Comments

Howdy everyone! This is a very useful post and appealing opinion, thanks for sharing! You know, Herbal legal smoking buds always had a lot of difficulties with my documents until I found a truly good one - https://nursingwriting.org/ . With that day upon, I never experienced any hardships along with my writings due to the fact those experts made their best to make my paper shine amongst others!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If after this article you did not manage to improve your writing skills, then you can always turn to https://businesswritingservice.com/ They know how to write correctly and in an original way, reveal the topic and meet all the requirements. They have saved me many times.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When I See the title of this post I thought he set rules as a warning but after watching his post I am very impressed. I think our society should change now and let handle girls there situation themselves. I hope more dad will become like him. If you’re looking for good biology topics biologyresearchtopics.com for research paper, then look no further. With this list, you never have to ask again, β€œwhat are some biology topics to write about?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How is this your comment related to my article? If you don't have anything to comment simply move on otherwise you are getting yourself into people's bad book.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Great article. Glad that I got to open this post. I had more fun reading your interchanges with @Eirolfeam2 though, more to learn thru that interchanges too. πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interchange with @Eirolfeam2? I wrote this article over three weeks ago and I don't know of the one with @Eirolfeam2 you are talking about. Anyway good to know you enjoyed reading the article and learn from it as well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think she is referring to the conversation we had on the comments before, like 17 days ago. You can check it out if you can't remember. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh yeah, I got it now. Just check back the conversation and find it. You are doing great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your interchange with @Eirolfeam2 is right below, comment section.... I read the comment sections too...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup by doing all this we can enhance our english speaking power.but its difficult to learn by this method.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How is it difficult? Is there any other way to learn how to write than reading

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Helpful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree. To be a good writer, you must also be a good reader. That is how you actually learn how to organize your thoughts and ideas. I have been writing articles, stories, poems, and other genres since I was in the Elementary and reading has always been a great help to improve my writing skills. Composing your ideas, trying to analyze what you really want to say, and then rereading your works help too. I use to read my own essays in high school a lot of times just to come up with a meaningful output to submit on my teacher. Surely, reading works. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to know you enjoyed the article and gained some insight from it. And to know that you love reading along side writing is a good thing.

Those who don't read cannot write anything really interesting. How can you write what you don't know about, is as simple as that. Reading has been my passion from childhood. Even on read.cash here, I read more than I write. I don't rush into writing without organizing my thought in a draft first. And even after writing I take time to check a number of times for errors before publishing it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I totally agree to that. Just like what they always say, make reading as a hobby because it is your passport to the world without actually spending. And yes, you won't be able to write something interesting if you haven't tried to read something interesting. You might just end up having a piece of junk if you don't contemplate your thoughts first.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You actually know what it means to be verses in letters, something that you can only get by reading. As they says readers are leaders, it's not not because of the position a man occupied that makes him a leader, but the knowledge that they possessed which of course can only be obtained from reading. Earlier as I started here on read.cash, I used to write like a junkie, I soon realize that to get people attention here I need to improve on my writing skills. There is a particular user here who was always pointing out my errors on me, @wakeupkitty is her username. This lady got a hold on the pen, she will always tell you your errors anytime she read your article and tell your how to correct them. In fact she challenge me to up my game in writing. So today I don't just write because I want to earn points here, I write because I have something to reveal to others.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We are of the same thing. Writing here on this site is not just about earning points already, I am actually enjoying my stay here and I know there is a lot in store for me on this site. That is why every time i write something to publish here, I don't just write to get the points. I write because I want someone to be able to learn something from me or to inspire others, by sharing my knowledge and ideas. This is also a great platform to improve my writing skills as I have been writing a lot since I was in elementary, especially when I got in High school. There's nothing wrong to make errors in here tho. There is still a room for improvement. Just trust and enjoy the process.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you got it right, the interaction and relationship we have established here with one another is something very valuable, even more than that what you have on Facebook and WhatsApp. Through your writing you get to meet people are passionate about your work and reading your article anytime you published one. They also surport you with upvote. When you have a number of people like this following you here, you know you must keep improving. I tell you the truth these people really good in supporting you if you are a good writer. People like @Telesfor and @EdoganTalk are good supporters of good writers here on read.cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. That's good to hear that there are passionate people who support passionate writers. I hope they will be able to find time to read one of my articles published on my page. I would be very happy to hear even a short feedback from them about what they think of my works. So that I will have an idea on how I will improve. I've only been on this site for 4 days and I really have a lot of things to learn yet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Four days? Hmmm and you know all about how to work here. You must be an intelligent person, the manner of your comments seems as though you have been here for a long time now. If truly you are four days old here, then I must commend you for understanding how things works here. Your conversation doesn't look like a newbie at all, and you seem to be glowing with the rhythm of the conversation. No newbie can do this, every newbie I have come across quickly shy away from conversation and they can hardly put two sentences together for a comment. If you want to have those people I mentioned check out your work you can subscribe to them from the username I wrote on my comments. Read their articles and request them to check your article. If they see your article is good they definitely will subscribe you and support you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I have only been here for 4 days, but I know how blogging works because I have always wanted to set up my own blogging website. I am actually a college student taking up Business Administration that is why I put sensible comments and I manage to make up a good conversation. Thank you for your recommendation. I'm gonna check these people out and see if I can somehow get their support.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Am happy to meet you, hope you have subscribed me. I will check your profile to see your articles and subscribe to you. You can get to connect with the people I mentioned, if your connection work you will definitely be glad to know them. Thank you for making my day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am glad to meet you too. Yes, I have subscribed already. And thank you if you will find time to read my articles. I would also love it if you will be able to leave some comments that will help me improve my works. Have a good day and see you around in here. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very useful tips. Now, I know how to improve my writing skills about my article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Definitely, you need to improve more in writing, who knows what tommorow gonna be. You might want to try out owning a blog, your articles written here can be of great help.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow thank you for this idea Sir, I never thought that reading continuesly make a person a better writer, very informative article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everything that you need to write about has already been written by someone else, to get information you need to read. Your improvement in writing depends on what you know, that's why reading is very important to improve your grammatical construction.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sir i am fully new here. I read your article fully. And understand it that i have to read more and more and then write. after write i have to read my article then published. very impressive idea to write good. thanks sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You got it right, reading is the foundation of knowledge, to know more you must read more and that means you can write more better

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A very useful points you displayed in your article. You are really great at writing articles. Good work dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the acknowledgement

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are highly welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this article is very useful , thank you for sharing your skill in writing articles god bless and more power .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You will definitely find them handy in your writing experience. Thanks for the support

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your verry welcome just keep on inspiring us .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well said. Thankyou you for the tips in writing. 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome, and thanks for reading

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very useful tips. I can use this for the future

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Definitely, you can use it anywhere. What you write here can be something very useful to you tomorrow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well said Sir. Yes indeed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always use your noble ideas and use simple words... Subsvribe be

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's correct, but the ability to put your ideas in readable form is what most people lack

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah thats true

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for giving ideas on how to improve your writing skills

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's necessary to help many here who are finding it difficult to write properly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happ day... liked and subscribed u pls subscribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happ day... liked and subscribed u pls subscribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this advice my friend you are the best thank you for sharing this articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome, take as much time to implement what you have learnt here, you will do well. I love you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HI friends writting skil is God gifted for some one but it may get by hard work so keep it up oneday you will have the skills

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No one is gifted in writing, we all came to the world to learn it. While some learn fast others learn slowly and majority doesn't even think it's necessary untill they find themselves in a situation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thankyou for a wonderful advise. thankyou for sharing your knowledge

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try to take what you learned from the article and start making use of them it will really improve your writing skills

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thankyou so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These are very informative skills ...these are very important..to improve handwriting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, that's the purpose of the article, a lot of users here have problem in writing which discouraged them from continue here while others results to copy and paste

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article will go a long way in improving the quality of articles posted

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's it friend, hope you have learnt something from the article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think am going to employ this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You really need to do so if you want to have more people reading your article in the future

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the acknowledgement

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the acknowledgement

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Plz support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let have a link to your article for me to read and comment on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice plzz subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice & Good Article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice.. please subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice artcle sir keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice finally found this kind of article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to know the article help you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good point,,Invest some energy in understanding the creator's selection of words - even equivalents change in the degree or power. Focus on the way he/she has unfold the words.cmnt here pls:- https://read.cash/@IrfanSagor/bestfrend-4185613a

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's how to master writing skills, it can be called copy cat.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I would like to add, that the reading, should be done, after 1 hour of writing, because, your mind gets stuck with the writing, and you cannot see what you wrote, but you will read what you WANTED to write.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Reading can be done again and again until you are satisfied with what you have written before publishing it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lit sir for your nice and also valuable tips to write a good article. Every people should follow this rules to complete a good article!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes the tips are really that simple to understand and follow.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
User's avatar Rr
3 years ago