Brazing up for new challenges

16 46
Avatar for Fexonice1
1 year ago

The only way to the top is from the button. The top is not so desirable except you are viewing it from the bottom, and the top is not so attractive except you got to go through the bottom to get to it.

life is a chain of uncomfortable things and we have to go through them to get to where we want to go. Yesterday, I lost my funds to a hacker that brought me down to the bottom, and now I have to start gliding all over again to grow my BCH portfolio. However, while sharing my experiences with virtual friends I got a recommendation for a new opportunity and challenges that could lead to a substantial income. The more I thought about it, the more I liked the idea.

So today, I decided to research and take a shot at the opportunity. Though it will be really challenging, I am ready to give it my spine and make it a success. People who listen to different opinions create progress, those who only rely on themselves think small and will go nowhere.

I will not focus on investment right now, I am more interested in startup development in a decentralized ecosystem. This is going to be a big challenge for me and I know it, But having the support of great friends who are more tech-savvy than I am can make a difference. Together we can make something happen.

I am ready to go through the awkward doors because I’m tired of not doing what I can do, and I’m ready to make it happen. I am very excited about this new challenge and opportunity, and I believe it is going to pay off in the long run. The more we know how to do and what we can do the more we can accomplish in life, and we are capable of achieving anything we set our mind to.

Good friends will always make a difference in your life any time you find yourself at the bottom. The virtual world gives us the chance to connect and get advice, without that people will always live with the unknown and that will get them nowhere. I got to meet passionate and supporting people in the smartBCH community whose shoulders were available for me to lean on at this point in time, and with their support, I am able to get my feet back on the ground and push forward with confidence.

Great friends that I will never forget. Not only do they give me moral support but showed me a better way I can use my talent and are ready to stand by me until I reach my goals. they also made me feel a sort of relief from my losses by raising half of my funds back, and I can’t thank them enough for that. I will forever be indebted to them and will strive to put up a better front and show them their kindness made a difference in my life.

We can all use each other’s experience to put our heads up and go forward. It is so important to be aware of the situation, but it is also equally important to move on and put the past behind you. Each day that you learn something new and learn to let go, you get closer to your goal, and without failure, you can’t succeed. I learned that I can overcome failure and I will work hard to make sure that will never happen to me again.

Now it is time to focus on a bigger and better picture, now is the time to take a look at what is possible, and make things happen. So I am ready for new experiences and challenges. You can’t have everything you want, but you can have the best of what life offers, and there is no way you can go wrong by challenging yourself.

So let’s keep growing, keep sharing, and don’t forget that the only way to the top is from the button, the top is not so desirable except you are viewing it from the bottom, and the top is not so attractive except you got through the bottom to get to it. Just keep gliding, no matter how you do it because gliding is the key to achieving success in this space.

Now, I say let the fun start, no more sorrow, no more pain, no more defeat. I hope everyone is ready to push the limits and keep growing.

Thank you all for your encouragement and support.


14
$ 1.25
$ 0.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 9
Sponsors of Fexonice1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fexonice1
1 year ago

Comments

I've also read someone's article about what you've encountered. Hayst, hackers. I'm happy to know now that I read your thoughts and I like this, "So let’s keep growing, keep sharing, and don’t forget that the only way to the top is from the button, the top is not so desirable except you are viewing it from the bottom, and the top is not so attractive except you got through the bottom to get to it." More power!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

You are the biggest fan of smartBCH community. I hope this community will do something for you. Loss and profits are parts of the game. Don't worry about it, I hope everything will be settled as they were soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I believe everything will be fine very soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm so sorry about your loss. I can only imagine how you must be feeling right now, but it's nice that you're positive and already thinking about starting again and that's what matters.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yup, a person is only defeated when he fails to rise again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice to know that a different door open up for you and real good friends to back you up in times like that. Wish you goodluck on your new journey . When you are in the bottom , there's no other way but up. Goodluck to you sir! Break a leg.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm excited to know what it's about but anyways have a great luck on your new start-up journey.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We share more about it soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Trying new things should not be something we should be ashame of. I like your spirit sir, I will always emulate this.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is one of the many things I admire about you...you are never shy of trying new things. Life is a risk...and I admire how you take calculated ones.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Once you know that to make it this life there's no else to help you than yourself you need to braze yourself up to take on any opportunity that comes your way.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's so true... We are responsible for ourselves and if we don't do it, no one will. There is no hands down in life...we have a price to pay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I just wanna say i salute your Spirit like it's not An easy task to Accept the fact that your 3.4 BCH (really bad) got hacked and still you'r here. You guys are the beauty of read dot cash. More power to you sir! Keep shining

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yup, one is only defeated if he fails to rise from the point of falling.

$ 0.00
1 year ago