A ground breaking entrance to the month of June

Avatar for Fexonice1
2 years ago

It’s a new month and the trend has started all over again. Proof of monthly performance is common on this platform, many people like to show their performance and how much they earn per month by writing here. Many have achieved their monthly goals and some have failed to achieve what they set out to do. Usually, I do not want to join this practice in terms of the reward I get for writing here, my testimony has never been in my earnings but in the progress, I have made as a writer. But I feel compelled today to do a full account of the money I earned in April and May as an encouragement to others who are discouraged so that they can raise their falling hands and strive to achieve their goals. Frustration comes when there are no results that can be demonstrated by human efforts, and frustration leads to disappointment. However, I have come to realize that without hitting the horse, it will not run. Therefore, this is intended to increase the speed of my friends in terms of working as a writer.

Two months ago, I decided to take writing as a full-time job, especially on this platform. It looks like a joke to my wife and others who have heard about my decision. How can you make a living by writing my wife asked, she still doesn't believe in BCH and keeps wondering where the money came from. I told my wife to give me just two months to try my luck as a full-time writer, if I fail I will go back to my business that I left to her. Two months have passed since yesterday and it is time for me to show my report card. Believe it or not, I didn't believe what I accomplished after doing my maths this morning. About six-figure in two months from the date of writing? This is an incredible fact.

When I say six-figure I am not talking about the value of the dollar but the rate of exchange in my country of currency. The summary of the income I earned for two months shows thus;

April total earnings = $ 635.20

Number of articles published April = 36, the highest of which earned me $ 41.53

Total May earning = $ 1,376.49

Number of articles published May = 35, the highest of which earned me $ 1,022.62

Total earnings in two months = $ 2,011.69.

Converting the above figure into my country's currency at an exchange rate of NGR 480 per dollar gives us the total amount of NGR 965,611.20.

But this could be over a million depending on the crypto exchange platform I use. Remitano peer-to-peer exchange pairs NGR 500 per dollar. So I made over a million in two months.

This is just a summary of what I earned from writing. My nois.cash earning is what I live With, so I don’t count that as part of my savings.

How did I achieve this?

* Faith and prayer

As a Christian and spiritual leader, the first thing I use in everything I do is faith and prayer. This may sound hard but it is my habit. I have a strong faith to succeed, and I pray daily for God's blessing on my progress. I know that everyone who writes here will receive a reward, but I also know that to be picked from a crowd of thousands of writers requires the grace of God especially when you know that you are not as good as others. And God was faithful.

* Consistency and persistence

These two things have helped me a lot. I set a goal of publishing at least one article a day. If I have to succeed in writing I need consistency by giving my readers new and exciting content. But sometimes the results you want may not come, discouragement can come quickly but patiently I continue to write and publish articles even if the reward is not there. I've seen weeks without earning up to $5 on all my publications in a week or two, and yet, I continue to do what I can. That's writing.

* Exploration

By exploring I mean discovering a new way of learning. I realized that to stay on top of my writing goals I needed to go deeper into new discoveries that would attract people to pay attention to my articles. I searched for new unwritten details and published them for publication. I like to know what is going on in the Bitcoin cash ecosystem right now so I have some initial information to write about.

Moreover, as a writer, I knew that the only way to improve my skills was to learn more. I spend more time reading than I spent earning money online. The benefits of this work reflect in my style of writing and development.

* People

Yes, it was the people who made this journey a success. People who have read my articles have worked magic to bring me here. If no one was reading it I would not be here to write this evidence. The support of the community is very good and I know I do not deserve attention, so it is great for me to inform everyone who has contributed to my success in the two months covered in this document. You all made me win my bet with my wife. Now, she has given me the go-ahead to write as much as I want as long as the results keep coming. Can I dispute that? I think with your support things will get better.

Above all, I salute the patron of this platform for visiting my articles several times in the last two months. About 85% of my earnings for two months came from Marc's tips. I know I don't deserve this attention because I'm just an amateur writer. Thank you for all you have done for us.

conclusion

Some people often ask me how I get the attention of top tippers on this platform, what topic will give them the expression they desire, as I always said, you don’t need to seek attention or a special topic to realize a great tip. Write about what you know best and how you feel. If you want people to feel something about your writing you need to write about your feelings. I think this is what has been working for me and others who have taken my advice seriously.

June has already begun, a very special month in my heart. Will I achieve my goals this month? A question I can't answer. However, I hope to work hard and create Interestingly content for my readers, and God helping me we shall all sing a song of victory at the end of the month.

11
$ 19.97
$ 19.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @alberdioni8406
$ 0.05 from @Jnavedan
+ 1
Sponsors of Fexonice1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fexonice1
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

I would like to congratulate you for your achievement, it really serve it's purpose for I am inspired and encourage to do more hoping that someday I would also achieve something on this flatform. And I congratulate you also in advance for the success to come. Whatever June may lead to you it will be a success maybe if not with money but with the process and the lesson it might bring to you. God bless you to your June journey 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow this is huge .congratulations @Fexonice1.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations 🎊👏 1 Million ❤️ a great success by the way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Inspiring story, and gives me the needed push to keep at it, too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sir,I'm happy you won the bet. I feel motivated to write about my journey for the past few weeks too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your two months full of blessings, Sir. I hope God will bless us more this month of June. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago