2.5k article views (another achievement unlocked)

90 88

Hello people in read.cash and to all my supportive friends, supporters, subscribers. I just want to say thank you to all of you guys because I've reached and unlocked another achievement on this day. A week ago I posted about 1k views, I think? and this day another achievement. This is because of you. Your engagement to my articles every single day now gives me a very good resultšŸ˜Š I am so happy to see this in my notification to be honestšŸ˜Š

And because of that, I have a surprise for you guys. I will arrange a sponsorship event again in this article and I would like to give this opportunity to those new users or read.cash members which are less than a month or we can say active users below 1 month.

This is my condition : (Please follow or else I will not accept your entry)

ā€¢Only read.cash newbie user that has no sponsorship can join in this mini event (I WILL REPEAT, NEWBIES THAT HAS NO SPONSORS, MEANS 0 SPONSORS)

ā€¢Only newbie users that is less than 1 month can join.

ā€¢User that is 1 month old and above in this platform cannot join. (Let's give this opportunity to our newbies)

RULES :

ā€¢Do not post any short posts about this article or else disqualified

ā€¢Find and comment your best article below

ā€¢Subscription is not necessary, it's your choice if you want to subscribe me.

ā€¢Mention friends (Optional)

ā€¢Do not submit article that is copied from the internet. I will not accept it. (I know what is copied and original content so careful)

--

I WILL CHOOSE 15 LUCKY NEWBIES IN THIS EVENT WITH THE SPONSORSHIP AMOUNT OF $0.01 EACH.

Effective until 9pm in this evening.

GOOD LUCK NEWBIES! BEST OF LUCK!

AGAIN THANK YOU ALL FOR YOUR UNDLESS SUPPORTā¤ā¤

36
$ 0.00
Sponsors of FelmarAlmighty
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Wow congratulations for reaching 2.5k views, you deserve it. Also good luck to all the participants of the contest. Best wishes to all of you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congrats & best wishes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's because of the effort you exert on making your articles engagingšŸ˜Š more and more achievements to come my very first sponsor FelmaršŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think that's itšŸ˜Š thank you so much for showing me your endless supportā¤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you also for your generosity. we're here to support youšŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congratulation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks man!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats good for you.. congratulation!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah mate. Thank you so muchšŸŒ»

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congrats madam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much iernam. Support me in my atircles. Keep engagingā¤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats! I hope someday I'll reach that point too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just keep posting dearšŸ˜Š soon you can.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok ( ā•¹ā–½ā•¹ )

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ggoodluck to all. I already won miss felmar almighty the sponsorship. I hope you get that too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

https://read.cash/@Jack689/screen-shot-in-laptopcomputer-6eb0f064 that is my original article. i don't copy it on google. i do it because i want to help some people don't know how to screen shot. heheh i share it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations! I know what you feel, maybe more than what I feel because I got 1000 views too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

https://read.cash/@damelindz/beautiful-sunset-4fd5b86b

Newbie here po, 1 week pa lng ako, and so far yan un best na nasulat ko @ledam25 join ka dn hehehe..

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahha nextime pag meron na. Ay desqua kana pala šŸ¤¦ā€ā™€ļø

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats You deserve it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations! Best of luck to those who are joining the event.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think newbies are not so active in this site. I'll make an update tom about this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear, i also reach 1001 views today

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, congrats!šŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ā¤ļøā¤ļøā¤ļø thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck sa mga sasali, di ako makasali kasi pano, strict ang ga sponsor šŸ™„šŸ™„ @cristy @reo masyado syang strict,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hala grabi syašŸ˜… gusto ko lang naman bigyan ng chance yong mga kakastart palang dito sa platform na 'tošŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga Good Luck šŸ’ŖšŸ’ŖšŸ’Ŗ joke lang, baka mabass ni johana, ay Tagalog nga pala smtayo, cge cge okays lang pala āœŒļøāœŒļøšŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You really are generous šŸ’•šŸ˜Š good luck to all participantsšŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so muchā¤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear and you have chosen a very amazing way for giving sponsorship..i really apppreciate your activities.. hope newbies who write quality articles will notice it..take love from meā™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear! I always love to help. About the way of giving sponsorship. It's for thr privacy of othersšŸ˜Š respect them cuz there are users don't want flood notifs about short posts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will follow your way of giving sponsorship in future..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good dearšŸ˜Š I'll support you for that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youšŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats dear. And thanks on behalf of the newbies for deciding to organise this for them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! I'm really glad and I feel a bit more happy when I can able to help others.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah dear. It's always fun to help. I like you opinion. Keep the good work up dearšŸ¤—ā¤ā¤ā¤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for supportingā¤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure dearšŸ¤—ā¤ā¤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really gd article please view my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

gusto ko sana sumali kaso sponsor na kita haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bigay na natin to sa mga wala pang sponsorsšŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

kaya nga eh ahahah @melvs sali ka pabaka may original kang gawa jan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Make sure na wala pang sponsors yang imemention mo ha?šŸ˜ŠšŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oo bago lang yan kaso d pa medyo marunong

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bigyan natin ng chance, baka may best article yan. Sana may EXC na naka attached.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahah kaya nga po eh eheh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Jiyagik @Vladilus @Mirriam23 sali kayo dito

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Uy make sure na wala pang kahit isang sponsors yan ha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

šŸ˜† ahahha pasensya našŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat sa pag mention ulit mah friend.hehehe, hay yung article mo na dragon fruit nag crave parin ako wala sa palengke.hahaha

Wait disqualified na agad ako.hahaha @FelmarAlmighty Madam namanšŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahha nextime pag meron na. Ay desqua kana pala šŸ¤¦ā€ā™€ļø

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga eh.hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mabuti pa si Vladilus nagbasa ng rules at conditions HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pasaway sila hehehe. Rules muna bago post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tama, tamašŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congratulations dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck to all of the participants who's going to join here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck to themšŸ˜Š You already sponsors?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, i did, had 9 people who i gave my sponsorship to

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I mean you have sponsors already? But anyways I already viewrd your acc and you have more than 3 sponsors I think? Let's give this opportunity to our newbiesšŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, that's the reason y i didn't join your sponsorship n to some here also because i want them to have it po n remember mentioning some there po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, mapagbigay po talaga kayong tao pagdating sa mga ganitong bagayā¤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat po n sna po mrami pong sumali sa sponsorship nyo po n God bless po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana nga para madami matulungan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Sanaol! Congrats Bos Nap! Patuts naman how to be you po?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you nap, good quality content article lang nap, yan lang sekreto jan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay!! You deserved it sis because of your hardworking article and support too.šŸŽ‰šŸŽ‰šŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much sisā¤ apaka supportive mo talagašŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago