screen shot in laptop/computer

12 23
Avatar for Jack689
3 years ago

Before I start I'm @Jack689 . I hope you like my article.

how to screen shot in laptop/computer?

  • there are easy way to screenshot. Just tap "print screen sysrq" or PS in the keyboard.

where can i find that "print screen sysrq" in my keyboard?

  • In the top of insert button or F12 side.

how to edit my screen shot?

  • for me i recommended in paint apps, because can you edit it and save it in pictures. Also in Micro soft word but you can't save it in images.

how to insert my screenshot in paint of words?

  • just click Ctrl+v in keyboard or right click and click paste.

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jack689
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jack689
3 years ago

Comments

You got some knowledge about computers or laptop, i guess you used it at this time, thanks for these key of tips

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup I'm use it now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know a lot of shortcut keys, specially if you're working in an office, you'll save lots of time too. Thank you for sharing this information my friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I used Lightshots to screen shot because my print scrn is not working just in case if some have the same problem as me. Download lights-out it's available in PC downloads.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your information dear.... 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

jack how can i add this type of picture in my article.?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this information sir☺️ it's gives me a lesson in terms of using laptop/computer ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem sir☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cool.

$ 0.00
3 years ago