Share your typing skill

21 34
Avatar for Fatema
Written by
3 years ago

Assalamualaikum Fellows. Hope you all are fine. And happy Eid Mubarak to all.

Here we are all bloggers and I read many articles here every day who write very well and I am amazed to see so much creativity in their writing.

I have been trying to be a good blogger for four months and I always try to write on unique topics but my typing is so slow that when I sit down to type something, the topic I want to write about goes out of my head๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚.I even try to write at least 10 articles in my daily target list every night but due to my slow typing skill I get so discouraged that at the end of the day I can't complete the content well. But when I see many people every day 5-7 articles I'm very ashamed of myself after reading their post. You'll be surprised to hear that last night I selected at least 30 keywords in my target list that I'll write about today. But so far I have not been able to write a topic. But I hope you That doesn't happen.

So, I want to know how do you handle your writing with time every day and write such a good article ?? Please share your tactics and suggest me how can I improve my typing skill.

By the way, I'm very happy that yesterday I got the first sponsorship. Thankyou so much @kli4d for chosen me to becom your sponsor and to encourage me. I've activated my sponsorship block. You can check it.

Did you know that readashma has taken a big initiative for our daily activity and hard working at read.cash and he rewards quality bloggers every week. Thanks @Ashma for this great initiative.
Visit this link to know more about weekly Rewards giveaway -
https://read.cash/@Ashma/rewarding-points-system-for-get-sponsored-community-6848ff1f

Also join their community -

https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

Sponsors of Fatema
empty
empty
empty

25
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Fatema
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fatema
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Yeah , this is so good to have a sponsorship.. I'm happy for you. Well I'm going to check the link you have shared. Thank you so much ๐ŸŒธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really,in love to see your cooperation โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love you too sisooo โ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ’ƒโค๏ธ๐ŸŒธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're worth it to be sponsored. Keep up tha good work :))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou so much dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this is really massive and I am happy for your selection being sponsored is really a Superior feeling . I have joined the community already

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your complements dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to know that some one is your sponser now. I hardly can type 3 articles in a day. And i have subscribed this community. Thanku so much for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow thats a great initiative i really appreciate @ashma for this amazing work as it will motivate many newbies and creative writers. Thank you so much for sharing this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice I appreciate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your appreciation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well you've writeup is beautiful๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’“ and yes they encourage writers on this platform that's what I love about them the mostt๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

WalikumAssalm Eid Mubarak to you dear Your article is very good ๐Ÿ™‚ keep hard work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for encouraging me dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wa alaikum Asslam dear ๐Ÿ˜‚ I have also same problem ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Walaikum Aslam.... Yes I'm also looking in This giveaway. Exactly we are little bit biggers

$ 0.00
3 years ago