What A Year

10 54
Avatar for FashTioluwa
1 month ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Writing, Experiences, Story, ...

What a year! 2023

I’m sure many people have this thought in their heart when they look back to count their blessings on the blockchain and the challenges they have faced in the real life, all I can say is What a year. I have so much to be grateful for, and I’m making this post as a shout out and appreciate message to those people who had made the previous year a great one. Those who stick around with read.cash

Image source from Unsplash.

Let me start from the people off the blockchain. I would like to say a big THANK YOU to my parents. It was thanks to them I was able to finish my degree, after that I was able to serve my country for a year too. This was all possible because of the support I received from my parent and my uncle in the military. Thank you sir.

***

***

My year on the blockchain has been great.

A happy new year to you all. The year has been so great for me because of the people I met on the blockchain. It wasn’t an easy journey but we made it. This is my first article this year and I hope I do more than I did last year. It’s time to revive the spirit that bound us together on read.cash we may have fallen of the road but it’s time to get back on track again.

***

***

I’ll to thank @TheRandomRewarder@TheRandomRewarder for all those good year with read.cash readcash is my first love and I wouldn’t trade it place for anything else. Thank you to the team for keeping the platform running, thank you @MarcDeMesel@MarcDeMesel for all the great time and tips you offered to many people here, it really made life easy for us then and there is nothing more to say than thank you for such a great time.

I don’t know if sponsorship is back, there are many things I would like to start and I would want to bring back the ReadCash Academy to life again. Thank you all.

THANK YOU SO MUCH.

***

***

Now to my friends on the blockchain, the people I’m about to mention now are mostly people I haven’t seen in real life but they feel so real to me anytime we have conversations. They have become the reason why I always want to come online to engage even when I have nothing to write about. @Fexonice1@Fexonice1 @Olasquare@Olasquare Than@Princessbusayo@Princessbusayo thank you all so much

6
$ 5.30
$ 5.00 from @ewyr
$ 0.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Fexonice1
Sponsors of FashTioluwa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for FashTioluwa
1 month ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Writing, Experiences, Story, ...

Comments

Welcome back my friend. I'm back too. We are in this together 🤩

$ 0.00
1 month ago

Welcome back ❤️❤️

Let’s do great things again

$ 0.00
1 month ago

👍💖

$ 0.00
1 month ago

😊

$ 0.00
1 month ago

Welcome back my friend. I'm back too. Congrats on your service. I pray that all will go on smoothly for you.

$ 0.00
1 month ago

Whaoo Tife Aha. I’m glad you’re here, it’s great to see you again

$ 0.00
1 month ago

The year has really been a lot on it's own. It's really exciting to be back on this space together.

$ 0.00
1 month ago

Yeah. I’m even more surprise I saw you. Been a while

$ 0.00
1 month ago

Welcome back friend, good to see you bringing your vibes back on read.cash.

Can't wait to read your series. LFG 🔥

$ 0.00
1 month ago

Heheh Thanks man. It’s good to see you too sir

$ 0.00
1 month ago