The Ghost and The Therapist

6 40
Avatar for FashTioluwa
2 years ago
Topics: Fiction, BCH, Story

Hello wonderful people of read.cash. I have been having a good day since the beginning of my day, its 8.28pm as I write, the rise of BCH is also one thing that give me joy, I hope it never fall cause it gonna be a dip hole in my heart.

Writing a ghost story has been one of my plan, but the topic and the body of it never came to mind so I put it on a hold, today while reading @Theblackdoll this or that article,the new one, during our exchange of words in the comment section, a great idea pop up and I decided to write about it. Is won't take much reading time. Its a fictional story so enjoy.

The story began.

The Ghost: After my death, my body was buried in my compound, I had just one daughter, since she's married to a wealthy man in the city, she didn't have enough time to take care of her old man, but I'm really glad cause I got all the love I need while I was alive.

Now that I'm dead, the house belongs to her, since there was no written will, I wonder what she would do with my house, I didn't want to go to the afterlife cause I want to watch my grandchildren grow up. I was enjoying my my stay in my house as a ghost, then everything changed when my daughter sold my house to some hoodlums

Therapists: What do you mean

The Ghost: I wasn't sad she sold my house, I was glad new people were about to live in the empty house, but this new family, I have never seen such human in my life.

Therapist: Ok, explain better😶

The Ghost: They are always awake and talking even at 2am in the morning, I wonder if they have a sleepless disease. They have only spent 3month and they know all the neighbour secret, feels like there previous job was a CIA agent. That one was even the little one, the garden u suffered to grow, one of their kids cut down all the flowers😭😭, and they don't flush when they use the toilet

Therapist: 😱, but you're a ghost, you shouldn't be able to smile their poo and also, I don't think you use the toilet anymore

Ghost: (got angry and stood up) what do you mean, its my house, I know when it smells, the birds don't come around when it smells, and also ghost use toilet too, ask people with mirror in their toilet, they must have see a ghost once or twice😤😤

Therapist: (whisper to himself) this is why I had the mirror removed from my bathroom back then. So what do you plan to do

Ghost: I plan to chase them out but I'm scared that if they discover me, they would chase me out of my house, that's how bad they are😫😫, Do you think you can help me chase them out🤔

Therapist: (Shocked) why are you asking me that. Its your property, it should be your business

The Ghost: But your duty is to help me, you should be able to talk to them for me, I really need them to move out.😭😫😫

After a long silence, the ghost realised the therapist could actually see, hear and talk to him, so he decided to ask.

The Ghost: How are you even able to see me and talk to me

Therapist: (smirks) because I'm a ghost like you, we are just ghost buddy, I was chased out by the same people, in my previous house and what they are doing now is just a tip of the ice barge, so I advice ghost that come in contact with them to find their way to the afterlife for eternal rest😊

The Ghost: (He thought about it and decided to watch his family from the afterlife)

The end.

So here ends the story, I hope you enjoy it and it pass a message, don't disturb the Ghost living in your house😁😁, well, I'm sure no one would want to live in a house with ghost, imagine sleeping and your cover cloth was gradually dragged off your body, probably that ghost is a pervert, but I'm certain there are good ghost out there, there are people that will even give anything to see the ghost of their loved ones. Spread love to the world people.

Article title: The ghost and the therapist
Date: 21/03/2022
Author: FashTioluwa

5
$ 3.53
$ 3.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.03 from @Tomi-Ajax
+ 1
Sponsors of FashTioluwa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for FashTioluwa
2 years ago
Topics: Fiction, BCH, Story

Comments

Ghost and the therapist uhn.. well I'm glad the ghost went to the afterlife. Rest is needed

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes so, if anything happens to me, I wouldn't spend 3days in this world before I go to the afterlife

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The story is really funny I don't really think ghost exist🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Really, but I have seen one before

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now you got me thinking and reasoning maybe it's true because I've heard something like this people. Is it really true that there's tendency of seeing a ghost via the mirror in the bathroom?. I like this kind Experiment and I would like to do this one.

Make them no slap me Sha🤪

$ 0.01
2 years ago

😀😀, yeah,try it and if it works, write about it and tag me.. I will really love to read it

$ 0.00
2 years ago