The dip got dipper (BCH): you should smile 😊

16 49
Avatar for FashTioluwa
1 year ago
Topics: BCH

What you're gonna read, can be funny and educative at the same time, I'm sure some of you might have experienced this before too.

Around April 28th when the price of bitcoincash price started dropping, I was having some discussion with some of my friends that have the knowledge of Bitcoincash, one of them said, now that the price of bitcoincash has dropped, I think this is the best time to buy, which all of us agreed to it, though not all of us were having cash, he then purchased it through an exchange platform "Remitano" since he can't do that directly from his bank because crypto has been Ban in my country.

He bought it at $286, I was happy for him cause he believe he will make more profit when it rise, this screenshot was taken from the Bitcoin.com wallet app on the 30th of April, I was feeling bad cause I don't have enough money to purchase more BCH, and my aim of reaching 1BCH was still quite far, so I had to hold on, on the 1st of May, I saw the price of BCH drop again to $277

I was happy, this is my chance to buy more with the hope that after I buy, it would go up the next day, that's the kind of mindset many of us hodling our assets have but it is not like that, I know it will drop further, so I held on, one of my female friends bought hers at this price, I was proud of my friends that they are taking advantage of the dip, even with the little money they have they buy, the ones that bought at a higher price are feeling sad and this makes me laugh a lot.

Not too long, on the 6th of May, I decided to buy the dip, at $273, a lesser price than the one my friend bought previously

I was making that evil laugh on a combined video call we all had on that day, I was happy I was the one buy at the cheapest price, little did I know the plan Bitcoincash has for me, after I bought my coin, I didn't border checking the price because I have the mindset that when I do, the price would be over $300, I was just making the evil laugh.

Just this morning 8th May, I decided to check the price to make myself happy before I go to church, and to my surprise brethren, I saw the price at $266, I couldn't even say anything, I was just looking

After I got back from church, I rested and do the normal things I do, I decided to have a quick peek, and I saw it drop again to $264, I was like

"I bought the dip and the dip got dipper"

Funny right, what can I do, I will continue to buy the dip because I have faith in bitcoincash, I better invest in it before its too late, I wouldn't want the opportunity to pass me buy, thank God I'm not relying on cash gotten from Readcash, I have other things I go and get paid for, I would let the money I get here be my asset for a better tomorrow.

How does it feel to hold

Well, I can't really say how it feels to hodl, but with a simple picture, I would explain it

When I saw the picture, I could relate very well, I was just laughing and I know many of you can relate too. Anyways I'm wishing you all a Happy Mother's day, to all the strong women out there, the wonderful mothers, and happy mothers day to you all.

Disclaimer: I'm in no way a financial adviser or in any way using my article to advise anyone on how to handle their portfolio, you can do it anyhow you like it, all images used are screenshots from the BCH market chart over the time of the month.

16
$ 3.19
$ 2.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.04 from @Bilqees
+ 7
Sponsors of FashTioluwa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for FashTioluwa
1 year ago
Topics: BCH

Comments

I'm so happy now, the more the Dip, the more I buy more AWC token to bag, having enough AWC token is my priority and I think most people should know. For info - https://atomicwallet.io/token

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am happy that BCH now lower. Because I know it will increase soon. I will invest in BCH.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I believe so too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am not worry about lower price. I have trust it will touch higher in future.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I believe so too.. So let's try and hodl since we can't buy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The evil laugh on my mind right now, lol.. the dip just got dipper, a true time to buy more

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Me I know you have many money to buy more, unlike us that is praying for the rise

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😂😂😂😂😂 that got me, o so understand the sarcasm

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The dip has gotten even dipper I am so sad

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Men, people wallet are bleeding, only those with cash will be happy at a time like this

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I fear I id I wake up tomorrow and see BCH at 1dollar ☺

$ 0.01
1 year ago

😂😂, not possible.. I dont even want to wake up to that reality

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm observing that the market will be down this year make the dip more dipper, haha. Great work man you caught the nice opportunity.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

😁😁, thanks for your commentz it was targeted to put smile on people face even when they see the current price

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The dipper it is, the higher our profit today hehehe. I love when it's dip and it's time to double time to grind more.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Only people that earn or have money to buy more will be happy at a time like this, but currently, everyone wallet is bleeding

$ 0.00
1 year ago