The cryptoverse is against me. How?

4 30
Avatar for FashTioluwa
1 year ago
Topics: Crypto, Money, BCH

Recently I have been having this bad vibe around me like something is standing against me, but probably because I had my guard up too much.

Image source

I read @Princessbusayo article where she said no one has bad luck but everything works together to result in dimensional reality that seems to have something to do with individual future. Well, that's not how she said it, you can understand more if you just read the article No one is unlucky, hold onto this.

Now here is my story.

Due to the drop in the price of BCH, I decided to hodl my hard earn money since the price keeps dropping. The dip continued to get deeper, and BCH's price dropped from $389 to $100. This even affected our favorite rewarder (Therandomrewarder aka Rusty) which led to a lot of people quitting. Some opt-out to other blogging platforms and others. I'm not here to criticize anyone since I did the same too but I didn't stop writing. This is because of read.cash gave me my first earnings when it comes to writing.

I had held on to my 0.8BCH which I earn especially when the price of bitcoincash hit $200 and $180. Imagine if the price of bitcoincash goes back up to $300 or $400, I will be very Rich. So I thought, not until a few weeks ago, I had a very bad financial crisis. It was so bad I had to sell all of my bitcoincash with the hope of earning them back before the price goes up again. I sold 0.8BCH at the price of $104 per bitcoincash.

I set a price alert to know when to sell but sold anyways since it refuse to go up
Price it reach after I sold it

Yeah, I sold at a lost price. A few days after I sold it, the price of bitcoincash started going up, it went up and got to $129. How come, who went ahead to increase, the thought of I should have waited a little while keeps pounding in my mind, but it is what it is.

Second scenario

I joined the Hive world with good hopes, and it has been great, especially since I got to learn new things. I got my first pay, at that time HBD was at $1 and the total amount of HBD I had was at $6. Woke up one morning and there was a high surge in price, HBD was at $2.50 and my $6 was at $15.75

before
after

Because I don't know how to convert it to a stablecoin since I was still new to the system, I love a huge amount of money. @Ruffa will understand more. Anyways I just feel the crypto world is against me in a kind of way or I just have bad luckπŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯ but I hope not.

I will try my best not to miss on any of this opportunity again, I hope rusty can be a generous giver as it was in the old days, I'm sure many people can relate except for the newbie.

Well you can meet me on Hive too and let's become friends, I go by the same username here FashTioluwa. You can always stop by and I would acknowledge you. Do have a great week ahead of you. See you again, in my next post or yours.

7
$ 1.43
$ 1.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @Fexonice1
+ 2
Sponsors of FashTioluwa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for FashTioluwa
1 year ago
Topics: Crypto, Money, BCH

Comments

Oh gosh that HBD, no one told you to sell them in the market? Ypu can actually it in the dropdown beside HBD. I used ecency site in doing that 😱

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really don't know how toπŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯😫😫😫

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God understand everything bro, don't feel bad cos it happens for a reason. Tomorrow is bright for you bro.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tomorrow, its should go back up

$ 0.00
1 year ago