October goals are set and Ready

18 32
Avatar for FashTioluwa
2 years ago

I have come across many article talking about their October goal from @Kristofferquincy and @HappyBoy I have come to understand that goals written down are easily actualize, what are my goals for October on Read.cash. There are numbers of goals I have written down and they are

1. Get more subscribers

My first goal is to get more subscriber, “with great subscribers comes great view” I have many more great article to write, more cool stories that will intrigue you, and without more views or subscriber, it will make it look like I’m not doing my best, but I’m sure with my goals written down and the little secret plan I have, I’m sure things will turn out well. Though I just join read.cash recently, I think not up to a month ago, I have high hope for myself here.

2. Read above 20article a day

There are great article on read.cash that are always educative, within a month, I have learn from different amazing people like @Jane @Olasquare @Kristofferquincy @FarmGirl @HappyBoy just to mention a few, and what do surprise me is that the more I read the more I learn new ways of writing, and most of the time, I'm always with my book and pen because new ideas keep popping into my head, example is this article I wrote on my independence day which was inspired by @HappyBoy from his own independence article. And I was inspired to write about my spooky family story by @Theblackdoll my indian friend, and many more like that. And I intend to keep it up, I will read and learn from all part of the world

3. Make money via the platform

Well in my first article "the writer in me" I made it clear that my main propose of joining this platform is to share my experience and improve my writing skill, but what is more fun is making money while doing what you love doing and I’m sure there is no one here that would say, I don’t like money, and if you don’t, drop a comment, let me see. I have always been interested in crypto and making some coin via writing isn’t a bad idea, my friend @Kristofferquincy introduce me to this great platform and I’m really glad, money is also a driving force of motivation and I’m sure it what keeps many people going. I still don’t under the money making way of this platform, and I don’t mind someone explaining to me.

4. Sponsor at least 5 people and get sponsored too

When I joined this platform, I didn’t understand what sponsor or being sponsored meant, I just keep seeing it on the article I read, I actually thought the avi I saw was the avi of people that actually read the article, not until I saw the article on sponsorship, though I intend to sponsor more people, but let me respect my little beginning, I’m sure when things start going the way I plan I will do better and sponsor more people and come out among the top ten tippers in a month.

5. Write at least one article a day.

I would like to see my progress at the ending of October and know if I'm improving my skills, I make sure to drop links of some of my article on other platform for some of my friends that would want to read it, and I will do my best to keep it up, one article a day isn’t too much, and sometimes writing can be so stressful because one can run out of ideas or what to write, but luckily for me, I have many stories written down already and I would keep dropping it, one each day isn’t a bad idea.

The task are set, the journey has beginning. Don't forget to drop a comment and click the subscribe button. Yeah, its that simple. Thanks to every that took their time to read also I'm really grateful. Have a wonderful day ahead

Lead image and other image source are from unsplash. ❤❤

4
$ 0.17
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.04 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
+ 2
Sponsors of FashTioluwa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for FashTioluwa
2 years ago

Comments

All the best on your month's goals and I believe you will do great, as long as you keep the fire in you and keep writing :) Many thanks for the mention, I feel honored.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I saw your sponsorship.. I'm really grateful, I think i mistakenly decline😫😫😫 the buttons are too close, I could tell them from each other, I'm really sorry 😫🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay, you pressed the correct button, I just need to send the BCH so my logo would show in your box :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh.. I don't know.. I still have a lot to learn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay, we learn along the way :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much.. I will do my best

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are very welcome, cheers!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for the mention bro...it means a lot. October will definitely be amazing for us all.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sure.. Thank you sir

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anytime.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't written October goals 😂 but I'm glad one of my articles was of help to you. Your goals are attainable, wish you the very best bro.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sir.. I will keep up with your article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah! Mr Fash. I'm just a small boy o. So no Sir please.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn't see you yet in my comment section, so Im not sure if you really did read my articles,😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope that your goals for this month will be a success and if ever you failed that's okay at least you tried. 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I really hope I'm able to keep up Especially with the everyday article..😫😫

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you have Paranormal post, make it real quick, can't wait to read 🤣🤣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I sure will... I do enjoy reading from you too😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago