La case de papel

20 42
Avatar for FashTioluwa
1 year ago
Topics: Series, Money Heist

Some of us might be familiar with the article title which in English it means Money Heist.

Lead image

This series is very interesting and if you haven't watched it, I would recommend you do, in this series, there are some characters I would like to talk about, and many people that have also watched it might relate to it. If you're yet to finish it, there might be a spoiler alert.

Tokyo

I will call her the hot head of the series, Tokyo is more determined than any other members of the heist, she was the only one that was ready to take charge when things got bad, though Tokyo might have a hot and bad temper that can ruin things and the situation they are in then making it worst, no one can deny the fact that she was one of the muscles of the heist even if she has a tiny body until her last breath, she was determined to save her friends.

Tokyo is a mad lover, her love life has been a mess, if she had stayed with Rio on that island, there won't be a need for season 4, it was her life of fun that moved her out of the safety of the island and Rio love for her that made him make a wrong move, Tokyo might pretend not to care, but she cares for her teammate

Nairobi

I can call her the mother of the team, you know in every team, there is always that one person that everyone respect, and in money heist, that person is Nairobi, she knows how to call everyone in other, in season 1 when things went south and Berlin was making the wrong decision, she took charge and things began to go well, it would look like it was according to her plan, thanks to her calm temperament and smart thinking, they were able to make enough money and leave the bank.

Her weakness was her child, because she was a mother, not just to her child but to every other team member so she couldn't watch her child being used as a tool to distract her, but they got her, as she watch her kid from the window, she was shot by a sniper but survived, she was later killed by Gandia, it was one of the biggest death after Tokyo death.

Autero

The most hated character in the series, from season 1 to season 5, he is a pervert, a liar, manipulator, I don't know the adjective I would use to qualify him. Autero has been a pain in the ass for the heist team, he has disrupted their plan countless times, imagine you have 6 friends and you all go out together every time, but there is one person that doesn't belong to the group but shows up in every activity you do and ruins all your plan, that's how Autero is, he has been shot several time, I wonder why he doesn't want to die, probably, the immortal realm people like him very well.

There was a time a heist was going on in a bank, this beautiful team of money heist had everything going well, Autero was outside the bank but decided to enter to check his previous lover "Monica" and cause more nuisance. If you watch the movie, you would understand why people hated this character.

Gandia

Man that killed Nairobi and Tokyo, though it's not like he killed Tokyo directly, he played a major role, I really can't differentiate between him and Autero, both of them are the hated character in the series, this man has caused a lot of harms to heist time even if they are against killing, Gandia was one of the securities of the first bank that was robbed, but he was on able to stop them, this came him a mental trauma and it leads him to continue chasing the money heist team, eventually, he succeeded in killing two teammates, this is to tell you that, the more you chase your dream, you will accomplish it one day.

Professor

The brain behind all the heists and the success of each heist. I saw the professor to be a genius, he is very smart and he always has a backup plan for everything like the Batman, he can be wrong with his calculation sometimes, but this hardly happens, in seasons 1 and 2, it was like the professor was invincible, though there were set back at some point because the unexpected happened, all thanks to Autero, but he already saw that coming.

After Rio's arrest, we were shown another side of the professor that lack the skill of decision making, though all his choice were always right he has to take his time to think and think, this is what happens when you rush in to save someone without a plan. But all his move recently has been so good and it has helped the team to be on a good and safer side.

I would have loved to talk more about the characters but this end here, I hope you enjoyed the read, you can ask a question after this, either I answered or some other smart people will answer.

See you next time, either in your article or mine. Don't forget to stay in touch

16
$ 2.67
$ 2.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @MichaelBCH
+ 10
Sponsors of FashTioluwa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for FashTioluwa
1 year ago
Topics: Series, Money Heist

Comments

I've heard a lot about this series but I haven't watched it. I don't know why I haven't been pushed to watch it though...maybe because of the hype around it or something. I can't place it. Not sure I would watch it anytime soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sir, honestly, you need to watch it ASAP, you would enjoy it and it will enlighten you to a new world. Abi I don lie for you before

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£ no wahala. I would try it next since I don't have any series I am watching presently anyway. Thanks a lot bro.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😁😁😁that's why I like you jare

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😍😍😍πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I haven't watched this series before. and I wanted to watch the series with the characters you described in this article and I will watch it as soon as possible.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You should, I'm still wondering how people havent watch this series

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The platform on which it is published is paid, my friend. that's why i couldn't watch it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You can always download from other site

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oh i didn't know that

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Each time I hear about this movies, I raise my shoulder up as the leader of those that have not watched it. Lol. I really want to watch this but the series is becoming long, where am I starting from?? And there's no time too😒

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aha.. Start from season one, and they are done with the series.. You should watch it and thank me later

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And why didn't you talk about my Berlin? In fact I'm angry with you now!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I had Berlin in mind, but I wrote it around 12am and ineas sleepy already

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was pressurised to watch it but I overcome the pressure and couldn't watch it up till today despite how I heard that it was interesting.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Broooo. You're missing big time, if you watch season 1, no one will force you on season 2

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't like series moviesπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You will like this one

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I watched this series before like until season 3 and after that, I dropped the series. I don't like to watch it anymore since the hype is disappearing. Anyways, I heard Korea will have a remake of it, let's see if it's good as well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, Korea want to do a remake but the Spanish one is still great, you should try and finish it up

$ 0.00
1 year ago