Don't end my story with a fullstop

10 29
Avatar for Fairguy
1 year ago

Greetings to my beautiful and handsome friends on read.cash platform. Happy Tuesday. I pray you will have peace, I pray you will have happiness and joy. You people are so important to me. I hope everyone is doing well? Do enjoy your day and stay bless..

When you're writing a story about me don't just end it with a fullstop. Don't just conclude someone's story in a rush, because you might not know what would happen in the end. It is only the end that will justify the best. You might conclude it wrongly or you might ends it through the person's appearance. In case if you're giving an opportunity to write about the story of someone who's still alive, be smart enough not to end that person's story with a conclusion because it will have a continuation.

Don't just conclude someone's story because you might do it wrongly. Someone that you're seeing as if he doesn't have dreaym can surprise you tommorow in another way you didn't expect. People story are somehow scared to conclude. The only story that is easily to conclude are those ones who are death entirely. That's where you will have the clear thought of ending his or her story because they're late. But when it's come to those who are still alive, some times even the humans phycologist would be confuse to conclude it.

People destiny are different. There are people who were to achieve all their dreams in their early stage in life. But they are those whom their achievement and their dreams would last a little longer. Remember the saying that says' though it tarries but the vision would manifest at the appointed time. People destiny may be delay but it's can be changed. You may never know how their destiny was programmed. Since people's faces are different so as their stories are different. It always hard to conclude.

I don't advice someone to just conclude my own story. I don't know for you if you would permit them to conclude it for you ,but I say no to such. No body can conclude my story through looking at my face. My face would decieve you, my appearance would confuse you. So my story is long enough I wouldn't want anybody to cut it short for me because I know who I am. I Know where I'm heading to, and my journey is still long. I haven't yet arrive at my destination.

Would you rather want people to conclude your story? Would you love to see or hear people trying to conclude your story? To me I think that's not the best idea. Life is a choice don't ever allow people to make choice for you. People choice would always affect you in the future. For you to allow people to write your story while you're still alive is very risky. They might conclude it wrongly, you never can tell the heart of humans. They might seek for a way to destroy you at the moment by making false story against you.

A story which can be seen as a sequence of real or, fictional event that happen or, an account of such a sequence. They can write lies about you. They would write lies story and conclude it with their lies. It would be before you even here it, it has already cast around. If you would want people to write you story and ended it fullstop, how sure are you, or how do you know that that's where you would stop.

Even when writing my own story, I'm not to end it with conclusion. Even if I know where I am going to, life might not really be favorable as my thought would be. Life keeps surprising us every day. It keeps bringing what we do not expect that it will brings. So when we want to write our story we should write it using a comma sign. We should let people know that our story have a continuation. Our story have so many parts, it's doesn't stop at only one part, they are still alot to be write about. We still have a long way to go.

It is only the end that will tell the correct story of a person. We don't have to despise the day of a little beginning. Someone that we despise today can turn to be our ruler tommorow. And there's nothing we can do to stop him from being what he suppose to be. A man's destiny would always make a way for him.

If you can rightly remember the story of Joseph in the scripture. Their brother might have concluded Joseph story. Even when they succeeded in selling him. They succeeded in making false story against him, by telling the father that the wild animal has eaten up Joseph his lovely son. They made a wrong proof to the father which the father believe. But they never knew that they can't just conclude the story of a great man. It was only his destiny that speaks. Even with the wrong story they wrote against him his dream always come true in the end.

I don't want to go into the story but I was trying to touch light a little thing about the story. I believe all the christians knows about the story of Joseph the great dreamer and how his brother tried to fustrate him by writing wrong story about him and concluded it with their own thoughts. But to them they never knew that a man's destiny will always make a for him.

Even in the story of that of David. Their brother and everyone might have conclude for David to be a shepherd but they didn't know that David would become the King of Israel one day. Even when it was in the bush taking care of his father sheep. But when the appopriate time came he was brought from the bush to be a king. I learnt a lesson from so many things. And I wouldn't advice anyone to write my story or other people's story and ended with conclusion because you might not know what a man's destiny speaks.

Thank you for stopping by; I really appreciate you for your time.

4
$ 1.21
$ 1.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Bisolammy
Sponsors of Fairguy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fairguy
1 year ago

Comments

What I do know is that no one else makes our story but us. OUR STORY, not theirs. We take hold of what's ours and not someone else. I really don't mind what other's think of me because I may never have the opportunity to know them and think about them. My life, my choice... simple as that, I am not the kind to over complicate things. Keeping it simple.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God is the author, no man can replace the content

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have never thought about this. Sincerely, you have a very valid point. We shouldn't just conclude people's stories because we don't know what might become of them tomorrow. That's a good point

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes we shouldn't just conclude anyone's story because it's only the end that would justify the best. Not the beginning.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God has the final say

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes you're right. Yes it is only God that knows a man destiny.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The end of a person's life or story can not be told by a mere man. Only God can decide this.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You got it right. It takes God to blow the final wristle.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's just like reading an article without reading the whole context, I might become out of topic if I would t read the whole post.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

The topic might really get you confuse, it's only when you read it down that you will have the clear understanding.

$ 0.00
1 year ago