Can you do without music in a day?

9 70
Avatar for Fairguy
1 year ago
Topics: Music, prompt

How do feel when ever music is played?

Happy weekend to all my wonderful friends who are present here, I believe this weekend would be one of the best weekend ever. I wish everyone a success, being that today is the last Saturday in the month of October here in our calendar.

A lot of people will really understand things about music than me. I believe music is really important and it's taught in schools as one of the school courses. I know they are people who knows much when it comes to music. A lot of people have been able to come up with different definition but I am seeing music as the combination of different instrument sounds followed by people's voices. This are two things which is songs and instrument that cook up the melody of music.

A lot of people that understands the real good of music do not joke with it. There are those people that when ever they feel unexcited they play music in other to calm their temper. Music plays a vital role even to those whose their brain is not functioning well. Someone told that there's a kind of music that can be played for those who are some how having mental problem and it's calm them down.

Music carries an inspiration that helps people who are really bored to become excited. Music can really take away the spirit of loneliness away. They are music that can play and before we know we forget about every pressure and trouble we faced. Most of the songs lyrics really motivate us. They're music that are played now and it motivate us in the moment. Unlike me l don't joke with music because I know what music can do at a time.

Like I have said already that I do not joke with music, right from my childhood time even when I didn't really enjoyed the lyrics of some songs yet I was really in love with music. I was really okay each time that music is prayed, I enjoyed the melody and most times the beat of the music. Now that I'm growing up I don't really pray with music, except it is those music that I don't really like that is only the music I will not listen to. I know people have they different way of admiring things and people have their taste they are different types of music and people love things differently.

I really feel comfortable each time that my favorite music is been played. Music can really heal those with broken heart and clam those who are angry to some level. This is why I really love music each time the correct one is been played. I will like to hear how you guys really feel each time that the music is been played.

Do you love music at all?

I would believe that everyone love music, I don't think that there's someone that hate music among the types of music that we have, do you love music? Out of the different types of music that we have you can specify the type of music you love. I know a lot of people really love cool music like me I am really interesting in cool music like worship songs but when it's comes to some other types of music I will only hear it been that I wouldn't stop people from hearing their favorite.

Can you do without a music in a day?

I will always become happy each time my favorite is being prayed. Even when I don't know the music I will not stop shaking my head dancing to the tune of the music. I don't really think that there is a day that past that I don't listen to music base on the type of work I do. There are people that are so addicted to some music of their kind. I asked people if they can do without music some said yes and some said no. But the majority that said no was much more than those that replied yes.

Music is really good and I can't stay in a day without listening to at least five of my favorite songs or more than, I have songs that I can pray through out the night till the next day since I love music a lot. Good music inspired people more than any other things I believe this is why so many people love music. Even when I am writing I'm still enjoying music in the background. I have been able to visit so many businesses shop most especially barbing salons and songs are going on, there are customers that will even sit back after their services just to listen to music.

Thanks for stopping by, I really appreciate you for your time.

Lead image from source,

5
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Bisolammy
Sponsors of Fairguy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fairguy
1 year ago
Topics: Music, prompt

Comments

Am number one fan for musics, especially when am indoors I don't except my phone is off

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Music is my daily dose, I can't live without it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's the same with me, I can't do without music.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm a lover of music. Music is life. I can't do without music for five hours talk less of a day. Music gives me joy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Music is really life. There are people that can't stay without music.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love music my friend. Everyday I listened a music. My life is so boring if there's will be no music. It is my stress reliever. It is my source of happiness.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Music is really source of people's happiness. You're really right in saying friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I did play music everyday until after the academic strike was called off. Music is mow in the least of my worries

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Music is life, music really brings inspiration.

$ 0.00
1 year ago