About last weekend

6 18
Avatar for Ezzyoj
Written by
3 years ago

The freezer became empty during the weekend and I wanted to cook, but pressing matters in the polity kept me busy.

So that evening/night, I decided to cook and restock for some days, because I don't have strength to cook much this period.

So I prepared;

2 pots of soup,

1 pot of turkey,

1 pot of white rice,

1 big pot of stew and 1 pot of beans.

Frying plantain would be easier for me or I can leave Lightyboo to take care of that.

I know I enjoy cooking, but midweek shopping for groceries and cooking is really stressful. Choi!

I'm had to look for my glass of water as I have no strength left in my body that night.

6
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Ezzyoj
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Enjoy brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's always good to take a rest after a stressful day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So this is what you cooked yesterday no wahala am coming to eat

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago