My mind set

1 13

I want to share what I'm thinking with you guys and hope I make my problem the solution and want to know if you all has the same mind set to what I have been thinking.

I have been thinking about how this world will look like if it eventually happens that there will be no humans on this earth anymore, as we all know this world was created for and also the earth for we to subdue it. Not only that most people don't know the reason why they were created and they end up committing suicide at the end because they feel depressed or they are fed up with life because of the predicaments they find themselves into. For me they should be at least grateful for the gift of life for them been among the living, because it's not everyone that was born with a silver spoon.

Been alive is a grace because it's not by our power nor by our might but by the mercy and grace of God. Where we are today is not where we will find ourselves tomorrow, we shouldn't wait for manner to fall from heaven before knowing the right thing to do. Start from now and plan ahead, don't wait for something to happen but make something happen. I am also grateful for the gift of life, I don't know about you. Some people we're nobody but today they are somebody. I was a nobody yesterday but now I am a somebody.

Make hail while the sun shine

I hope you understand me and do better to have a mindset of the things happening around us and round the world.

1
$ 0.00

Comments

It's nice sharing what you have mind with us and I so much recommend your writing skills everyone has his/her own way of thinking so u did well sharing it with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article. You are presenting the article infront of everyone in a very logical way. In future, you will be a good writer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We all have different point of views, opinion, and side of the story. We look at the same oicture but we have different opinion about it. I hope that we understand each other even we have different point of views

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We all are different.One can not laike another.But you have share about this.Its reall very good from my opinion .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think mindsets are everything. They're so powerful but yet people and society overlooks it. People do most things, because of their mindset.

$ 0.00
3 years ago