This and That

30 44
Avatar for Eylz2021
2 years ago

October 18, 2021

It's only 2:20 in the afternoon but my eyes are dropping and I can't think of anything to write.

And after an hour... time check 4:05 in the afternoon and my article is still in introduction hahaha. But I really want to finish this one. Think I'll just do the random questions for today, my brain is sleeping the whole day because of the weather. Though I really love cold weather it's just that today, it feels like everything is in slow motion, and that it doesn't want you to move much.

So yes, I'll do the this or that questions and I think I haven't done it before. By the way, if you want to do it too click here to redirect you to the list of this or that questions.

Cake or Pie?

I'm a cake person, will always choose cake over pie any time of the day. Though there is this one cake that I'll never choose even if that's the only cake left. Curious about what it is? Its Sansrival. I like nuts, I really do it's just the buttery taste of Sansrival that I do not like.

Swimming or Sunbathing?

Definitely swimming! I find sunbathing boring. I don't want to just lay down there under the sun and do nothing. If I want to get tan (lolz as if I'm a mestiza) I will stay in the water while having my tan done. Water is too precious and enjoyable to be ignored.

Big Party or Small Gathering?

I prefer small gatherings where the only people I'll mingle with are those people who are close to me. For me, it is more fun than a big party with lots of people who you really not comfortable with. Whether it's birthdays, weddings, Christmas or any type of occasion I like to celebrate it with those people who are very close to me, with people whom I know who are happy being with me.

Rich Friend or Loyal Friend?

I'll choose a loyal rich friend hahaha. Kidding aside, I'll choose to have a loyal friend who will stay with me for the rest of my life. Someone who will be there for me to support me with my emotional hang-ups, not for the materials things that a friend can give me. A loyal friend who will know me by heart and not who will listen to what other people are saying about me. Someone who will stand up for me, someone I can share my waves of laughter and my tears with. So, yes to loyal friends.

Sponsors of Eylz2021
empty
empty
empty
check them out! they are fabulous writers! check them out! they are fabulous writers

Nice Car or Nice Home Interior?

I'll choose a Nice home interior. Home is where I live, where I stay most of the time and I always want my home to look good. I want a lovely pastel shade of curtains preferably blue on white walls, I want a high ceiling bedroom and living room. I love carpets under my feet. I love plants inside my home. Stunning lampshades at the bedside table. A color-coordinated kitchen with all the works in it. A couch that is so inviting that you will not want to leave it whenever you are seated there. I want a home with a warm ambiance where my family and friends will not be uncomfortable whenever they visit me.

Save or Spend?

Definitely Save. I want to save up for my future. I want to save up so I've got something whenever I need it.

City or Countryside?

I've been living in the city ever since I was born and yes everything can be found here in the city but this time I'll choose the countryside. I want the quietness of the countryside. I want the fresh air, the sound of the waves, fresh veggies, fresh seafood. I want to watch the sunset every afternoon without any building covering it. I want to listen to the chirping of the birds in the morning while I'm tending to my plants. I want the simple life of the countryside where time is not rushing.

Phone Call or Text

If there is no problem with time I prefer a phone call. I want to hear the voice of the person on the other side of the line. At least in that way, there is no misunderstanding on what the other person is saying unlike with text that you cannot hear or feel the emotion every time you are receiving it.

Receive: Email or Letter

I still prefer the handwritten letter that I can keep. I find it sweeter and exciting than receiving an email. You can feel your importance whenever you received a handwritten letter because of the effort that was put into it. And handwritten letters can also serve as souvenirs that you can cherish forever.


lead image source

Thanks for your time reading this article, if you enjoy reading it hope you're gonna click that button to like and subscribe. By the way, let's talk some more so I hope you will leave a comment below and share with me your thoughts.

©Eylz2021|#ClubBrokeBCH

All Original content unless specified otherwise ;)

14
$ 9.09
$ 8.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Pichi28
$ 0.10 from @Peter-Molnar
+ 7
Sponsors of Eylz2021
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eylz2021
2 years ago

Comments

It has happened to me that I am writing an article and I go blank, or when I am finishing it is too late hahaha.

Even if you don't really like the taste of that dessert, it looks quite delicious. Is there another way to make that dessert to make you like it more?

I agree with you about swimming, what am I going to do sunbathing? I can sunbathe while I'm swimming hahaha. For me, small meetings are better, a small and quiet meeting with a great, close, faithful and rich friend hahaha. I've never received a letter and emails I see more for work, so text messages, I don't really like to be called.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That cake looks soooo delicious! I also agree with you with the letter or email. I love to get letters but haven't had any in years 😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ahahahaha same here... i miss receiving letter too :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don ako sa small gathering with a rich loyal friend 😁 pwede naman i combine diba. Haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ahahahaha true! wala naman sinabi na hindi pwede combine eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cake and swimming!!!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

apir sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I prefer texting to phone call, unless what the person want to tell me is important.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I prefer the city, nice home interior. I prefer to save and spend 😂😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ahahahaha so you prefer to enjoy the money lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have many coincidences, lying on the sand and sunbathing is not for me, I prefer the shade so I prefer to get in the water and enjoy it. At this time I have to spend the money it depreciates very fast, unless I have BCH I put it to holding.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

i guess we should really hodl bch if we want more cash in the future

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Concuerdo contigo en preferir llamar escuchar su vos así sabrás por la voz detectar como se siente o si tiene problemas. Mientras que el mensage para mi es como hablar con un fantasma. Lindo día te deseo paz y felicidad

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have to tell you we match 100% regarding this article. Lol I grew up in the city and I like the vibe and all, but I also love the countryside. Also guess what once I received a handwritten letter from a girl it was on pink paper and a little of her parfume sprayed over the paper. I liked her handwriting too. It is just more personal. I was like ahhhhh. I can't explain the feeling.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ahahaha glad to know that we have some things in common.. and yes, receiving handwritten letter is something.. its more special and yes the feeling is unexplainable

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lols natawaa ako bilis din nag shift ng brain ko sa loyal and rich na friend hahaha apir!!!

as for tan... lols... hindi natin ineefortan yun no teh? hahah apir...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ahahaha ang saya sana kung loyal rich friend di ba? pero syempre i can settle for the loyal sweet friend hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay I loved all your choices they seem the same with what I would pick. One thing that cut my attention is the fact that your prefer call to text wow that’ is a first most people prefer text all the time and if they even get to pick your calls they don’t talk for long. So yeah you are unique I guess

$ 0.01
2 years ago

hearing the person you are talking with is much better than sending back and forth of messages.. hearing the tone of their voices lessen the misunderstanding

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah that is in-fact true.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Loyal rich friend lang sakalam hahaha djk. And whenever you receive a letter, it makes you feel more valued and talaga pinag eeffortan

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ahahaha winner yung loyal rich friend di ba haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rich Friend or Loyal Friend?

Loyal friends even offers nothing could be really enjoyable than rich one hehe. Yeah I prefer to hang with loyal too than being socialite for I also knew the status I belong haha mema lang.😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ahahahaha oo nga mema lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your answers would be most of my answers too, it's nice to see people wanting the same thing we want too... relatable :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

hahaha glad to know that we have some things in common

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What is the point of having a nice car when I have a bad home, would I sleep or relax in the car all day lol!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ahahahahaha i know right lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would prefer small gatherings too. I don't like to be in a crowded place because I felt like I can't breath. I don't want to be with unnecessary people as well. 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yep...that's my point too.. spending time with unnecessary people is just a waste of time

$ 0.00
2 years ago