Places I want to visit around the world

57 69
Avatar for Eylz2021
2 years ago

July 5, 2021, At my own world

When I was younger I told myself that before I go out visiting other countries I need to see first my own country and I think I been everywhere in the Philippines already that's why I started going out the country in 2012.

The first country that I visit was Sydney Australia and I fell in love with it. I'm not sure if I fell in love with the country or if I fell in love with someone there that's why ever since 2012 I forgot the other countries that I want to visit and I keep on coming back to Australia to the point that I want migrate there but because of this pandemic my plans didn't push through. And now that I'm stuck here all the other countries that I want to visit are all waving at me. So let me share with you the places around the world that I want to visit.

Source

Alaska

Why do I want to go to Alaska?

Alaska has so many beautiful parks and scenery but aside from that, I want to watch the Northern Lights (Aurora Borealis). I want to watch the beauty of the natural light show not just on screens but in real life. I want to know what will I feel when I watch it. And if given a chance I also want to experience the flightseeing, they say it is the best way to see all the ancient glaciers, sky-high mountain peaks, and mile-high gorges. Just thinking of it gives me the feeling of seventh heaven.

source

Scotland

Why Scotland? The picture says it all. I want to see the castles with magnificent scenery. There are so many castles in Scotland and if I can, I want to visit them all. They also have so many castles and great spots. Edinburgh Castle, Stirling Castle, Kelvingrove Art Gallery and Museum, Isle of Arran, The Northern Highlands, Urqhart Castle, Melrose Abbey, Cuillin Hills, Loch Ness, Eilean Donan, Loch Arklet and so many more beautiful places. I want to visit them all if I can. Scotland for me is like a fairyland.

source

Tuscany

Have you watched the movie Under the Tuscan Sun? That is when I first fell in love with Tuscany. Can you see that beautiful landscape that looks like a painting? Who wouldn't fall in love with it? Wine, food, beaches, vineyards, Tuscany has a lot to offer. Volterra, San Gimignano, Siena I want to see those places plus the thermal bath. I want to say a lot about this place but they are juggling in my mind and I don't know which to put all I know is I want to explore every place in Tuscany, I want to watch the sunset, I want to walk under the trees, I want to taste every wine in every vineyard, I want to taste the authentic pasta dish. And just how I fall in love with the place I also want to fall in love with someone in Tuscany.

Austria

I want to visit Austria because of the movie The Sound of Music. It's a classic movie and it shows parts of Salzburg Austria. But would you believe that movie is not known in Austria but still I want to visit this small alpine country in the heart of Europe. I want to see those mountains that are covered with snow. I want to see that St. Stephen's Cathedral. Just like Scotland Austria is famous forΒ its castles, palaces, and buildings. Austria is rich in historic architecture and museums.

source

Slovenia

Just like the other two places, I saw this in a KDrama, It is titled The Blacknight. They tour the place and feature the beautiful places of Slovenia. Just like other places Slovenia offers snow-capped peaks, turquoise-green rivers, Venetian- coastline, charming rustic culture, natural treasures, and sophisticated cuisine. Can you imagine what is waiting for you in that country?

source

Bora Bora

Bora Bora is a small South Pacific island northwest of Tahiti in French Polynesia. They said Bora-bora is just like El Nido in Palawan but still I want to visit it. I want to know the difference between these two places. It's just a small island but aside from the relaxation and enjoying the waters there are still some activities that you can do within the island.

source

Paris

I guess this place doesn't need an explanation why I want to visit it. It's the most romantic place on Earth. And yes, I do have a small replica of the Eiffel Tower to remind me that someday I will go there and witness how romantic that place is.

source

Disney Land

Yep, the kid in me is still yearning to go to the happiest place on Earth. Whether it is in Hong Kong, Florida or Paris, what I'm sure of is I will visit this place and I will see Mickey Mouse and all the prince charming and princesses of Disney.

There are still a lot of places that I want to visit but I want to focus on these places first. That is why I keep on saving to be able to visit these places soon.

Lead image source

Thanks for your time reading this article, if you enjoy reading it hope you're gonna click that button to like and subscribe. You may also drop a comment down below so we can talk for a bit.

22
$ 6.93
$ 6.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @Just1dood
+ 10
Sponsors of Eylz2021
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eylz2021
2 years ago

Comments

Disneyland, SoKor, Paris, and Canada. Hopefully mapuntahan ko yun soonest. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

tara na pagkatapos ng pandemic hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana talagaaa matapos na tong pandemic eh hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alaska, Paris at Disneyland Gusto kong mapuntahan πŸ₯° pero pangarap ko talaga na gustong gusto mapuntahan ay Korea, Sa Nami Island ang tinagurian na Gintong Dahol at Ako ay taga hanga ng BTS 😍

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahaha para ka palang mga pamangkin ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha oh? Ayos may katulad ako sa mga gusto ko πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a good handful of places that you want to visit. I wish you can fulfill your dreams, and visit all those places!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Austria please!!!!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Tara sis!!! 😁😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lesssgowww, sis. Everything in Austria is beautifu. The mountains, lakes, trees, castles, vintage buildings gosh you name it!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And i know and looks like its not changing even the architectural design its still the same

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's an amazing list of wonderful places. Among those, my top 1 that I would first go to would be Paris. 😍 I have a an online friend there and I wish to see him.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

All those places are on my list as well :D If I have enough resources maybe I could live in some of those at least for a few months. My plan now is to visit places in our country. That way I can at least contribute to help boost the local economy. Good luck to future travels!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yep Pinas first before going out... Have to appreciate first what we have before seeing other countries πŸ˜‚ and yes good luck to future travels

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's been a life goal of mine to travel the whole Philippines. Given the resources, I will surely do it :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yep... and while doing it.. you can really say to yourself that its more fun in the Philippines hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The places mentioned above were all interesting. I'm also want to visit Disney Land, and the Pyramid in Egypt <3

$ 0.05
2 years ago

What beautiful places do you want to visit my beautiful friend, they are places full of magic, of history and heart, I hope you can all visit them soon, and share your experience with us, and photographs, you will achieve everything you set out to do, but I would love to see in this list of places or countries, that you include Latin America, to welcome you with open arms, greetings

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yep . I still have another list actually... I have a looongg list of places to go 🀭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well Scotland is my home so I know it, but the list in Scotland is massive and of course we have Nessie the Loch Ness Monster. Edinburgh castle is the least impressive castle we have, it really was a garrison for troops. Paris and Madrid are my two favourite cities. There is so much to see and so little time. I am lucky that I have visited most European countries.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Actually i want to know the real story of nessie the loch Ness Monster? Is it really in the dungeon? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Luck you you live there but i think you are also saying that I'm luck I'm living here in Pinas ! One day I'll visit it too with the help of BCH 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe Nessie, does she exist or not πŸ€”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Does she or not? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course she does !

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wonder how it really look like πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So many places to visit..Austria is stunning, I also want to go to Disneyland. Oh how amazing if me and my son could get a chance to see our fave disney characters ...

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I'm sure you and your son will a chance to visit Disney you just have to set your heart in it 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen to that maam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such fun places you wanna visit For me, it's South Korea just because I am Kdramas biggest fan lol And then Paris, Australia, Disney land, Thailand, Italy, and New York. I keep updating my list when I want lol

So many places I want to visit lol. What if you end up falling in love in Disney land?πŸ˜‚πŸ€«

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Me too! I keep on adding places 🀭

I think I'll also love that it just only mean that the man i met is also a kid at heart 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I pray the same for you too dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alaska same reason i want to take a picture with aurora borealis, Paris because of the eiffel tower and also Disney Land were included in my bucket list where i want to travel someday but just like you i want to first explore different places here in Philippines

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yep.. that's right before you visit other countries explore our country first

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sama! Lalo northern lights and tuscany!!!! 😍😍

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Tara hahaha pwede unahin ang Tuscany?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yis yis yis! 😍😍 Unahin si tuscan man... Hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ’–

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh wowww. Sama po. Ehehe! 😹 Gusto ko din sa Paris and Disney Land. Pero ultimate dream ko talaga sa Norway eh. Tapos backpacking trip sa Europe. 🀣

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Uy tara sa backpacking trip sa Europe 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looks like you have a nice list there. Maybe you can organize a tour (and charter a plane or a cruise ship) for all your ReadCash friends here to visit all those places? Lol. 100% agree with you about Disney Land! Even if that means missing out on the castles in Scotland. There are plenty of castles in Disney Lands. There's one place that I'd like to visit though but don't think I could ever afford it - being a space tourist. I'd imagine it's breathtaking looking at earth from space.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hmmm never thought of that.. but if ever i don't think its just breathe taking but speechless as well seeing the beauty of the Earth from space

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Exactly. Speechless after breathless.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lets go together :) I also have aim to visit whole world but i do not know when it would come true. But yeah after my competition of my studies i would plan for it.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Why not πŸ˜‚ yep finish your studies first then save up for that trip

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah i am saving πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all nla Australia na 😁 Gusto ko rn mapuntahan Alaska at Paris. Hanggang pangarap nlng ata πŸ˜…πŸ€£

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Grabe sya hahaha ipon tayo ng madami sis tapos mag europe trip tayo tapos alaska πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't just help but smile at the moment you said you would want to fall in love with not just Tuscany but with someone in Tuscany...πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ₯°

Love for all I know is such a beautiful thing that must be allowed to sweep the heart away anytime any day.

It's very obvious that you are an adventurous soul filled with lots of love for nature, I pray you get to visit all the places you have mentioned in this article but till then, let true love find your heart πŸ’–πŸ’

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Aw... This is so sweet... About Tuscany i just can't help not to write it because i really fell in love with what i saw in the movie... Yep.. will definitely let true love find my heart any time any where.. will wait for that one who will sweep my heart away. πŸ˜πŸ’–

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a pure heart and for all, I know, love will certainly find you someday or even soonest.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One of my top goals in life is to travel the world. I noticed that places you want to visit are mostly in Europe. And yes, same here. I love Europe so much. In fact, it's my ultimate travel destination. I don't have specific countries in mind. Euro-trip is what I really want. Hope you'll be able to visit those soon!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Same here, i hope I'll be able to visit all of those places especially Tuscany 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah. I know that you will. There's a song entitled "Tuscany" btw. Maybe you wanna hear it to get inspired more to visit it.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks will check it 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako ate gusto ko sa singapore, malinis yung paligid saka mabilis signal. Ang babaw ng dahilan ko po pero doon una kong visut destination kapag may pera na ako

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahaha gusto ko na ayoko sa Singapore may kwento sa akin yun eh hahaha pero oo nga daw sobrang linis din daw dun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ano yung kwento non ate? Mga tita ko kasi nakatira don kaya gusto ko rin. Ang babait po kaya ng tita ko lalo na po kasi yayamanin hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago