June - a bountiful month

39 46
Avatar for Eylz2021
2 years ago

July 2, 2021

This will be my first time writing here about my month-end report.

June has always been good to me since it was my birth month but this year it was different. This year's month of June has given me a lot and it has been amazingly good to me. And whether it was small or big it is only right to be thankful.

Let us start looking back at what happened to me this month.

25 Articles written for the month of June - $368.46

Who would have thought I could write this much in a month? Even I was surprised when I was counting how many articles I was able to publish for this month of June. Think I need to start monitoring and recording what I wrote and how much each article earned if I'm going to do this month-end report from now on.

Let's see the top 3 articles that contributed the most on these 25 articles

1 BCH achieved

It is also during this month that I finally achieved my goal of having 1 BCH after accumulating it for 2 months. I started setting goals last May 1 and @TheRandomRewarder has been so good to me that I was able to achieve it in less than 2 months. And because of that thank you again Rusty.

Of course, it was a combination of my earnings from noisecash and readcash. And let's not forget my sponsors and other users who also contributed to me to achieve that goal. Let me thank all of you again for making me achieved this goal. It's your motivation and continued support that keeps the fire burning for me to keep on writing. Thank you for appreciating my writing even though sometimes I know that I'm also blabbing nonsense, sorry about that.

BNB staking at Binance

After I read @leejhen article about Journey to Crypto World: Savings and BNB Vault I started staking my BNB. Read about staking with @Eybyoung and @jane articles too and since then I've been curious about it but since I don't have much savings yet before I didn't do it. Only this June that I had the courage to try and I only stake a small amount since I'm only starting it. So I start with what's left from my spot trading during the time that BCH was $1000 but when it goes down this is what's left from my $50. LOL. My goal for now with this staking is to earn $100. Let's not put dates yet with this since I'm only starting to learn it

BCH Spot trading

Yep, slowly learning this thing at Binance though I was so brave last time that I tried futures trading with the help of @JiroXShin But after one transaction I withdrew my BCH and transfer it to Spot trading for safer trading. How much is my capital with this? Don't laugh! I only have $15 left here because of that death cross. But I'm sure it will go up again and I will still increase that capital as time goes on. What's important here is even if it's small it's earning.

Celsius Compounding

I store my 1 BCH at Celsius wallet for it to earn compounding interest. So weekly I received interest for the BCH that was stored there. My 1 BCH is earning weekly without doing anything. Yes, it may be small but it's still earning.

Earnings from noise and read June 25 -June 29 - $106

After achieving my 1 BCH I decided to use the remaining earnings that I got from readcash and noisecash from June 25 - June 29. In those 4 days, I was able to accumulate $106 and converted it to fiat to use as my additional capital for my store since I want to add frozen products. I bought the freezer using a credit card for a 12-month installment payment and put there the frozen products that I bought using my BCH. So now, I'm also selling CDO and Purefoods products at my store and that is all because of BCH.

BCH helps me a lot and because of that, I will be forever thankful for this cryptocurrency that is helping a lot of people. That road to 2 BCH is my next target but let me finish setting up first this additional product line that I add into my business. Hopefully, I can share it with you on my July month-end report.

Having all of these achievements will not be possible if readcash, noisecash, and the generous sponsor under the name of Marc de Mesel don't exist. Will definitely stay with this platform as long as it exists and will continue spreading BCH as my way of giving back to the platform.

Image source - all images are mine

Thanks for your time reading this article, if you enjoy reading it hope you're gonna click that button to like and subscribe. You may also drop a comment down below so we can talk for a bit.

16
$ 12.00
$ 11.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @Just1dood
+ 6
Sponsors of Eylz2021
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eylz2021
2 years ago

Comments

Pano yung celcius compounding maam?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Dun mo lang ilalagay yung bch mo weekly may interest sya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

application po ba yan maam??

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing. Congrats naka 1BCH ka na pala 😊 more to come!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yep... Thanks! Yep sana lahat tayo dumami pa ang bch para mas masaya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nmn sana all para all happy happy haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

25 article Napakasipag talaga 😊 kaya ako nagsisipag lang para soon ako naman mag papublish ng ganyang goal hehe.. Congrats ang ganda ng month ng june sayo. I hone na marami pang blessing ang matanggap mo πŸ₯°

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I hope marami pang blessings ang matanggap nating lahat 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing naman po. It has been a very productive month for you and it's very inspiring.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sana lahat ng month productive sa ating lahat 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I claim. β˜ΊοΈπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, congrats, sis. More bch to come these coming months!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yep... To all of us 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

UwU, ang damiii 🀩🀩. Congratsuuu sa bountiful June mo, more BCH to come pa sa ating lahat, at syempre more article din tehee. And Good Luck jan sa goal mo lalo na yang new product sana lumago πŸ’ͺπŸŽ‚πŸŽŠπŸ°πŸ₯§πŸŽ‰

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks gandara! Yep more BCH sa ating lahat and sana nga para naman worth ang pag convert ko ng bch to fiat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That't trully a bountiful month!!! In no time, you will surely get what you wanted .. Congratulations on your achievement..πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸ‘

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you renren!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The pleasure is mine!☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed you have had a good run and I believe that you will meet your next target in no distant time. Reading earning reports of others serves as a boost for me and that is why I always love reading them.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Same here. It motivates me 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hot diggity dog! What a journey you've been on. Looked like you were on rocket fuel in June! Can't wait to hear your end July report.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha i forgot to include my staking in alienworlds 🀭🀭🀭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh yeah! Your TLMs.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yep still have those plus wax!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bountiful month indeed, congrats. I am wondering if I could earn that much too. I guess I need to push more.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You'll definitely earn more than this πŸ’–

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats! Indeed a bountiful month. I might try that trading and staking soon if I have a bigger portfolio I guess. Haha. Good luck! More achievements to come.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahaha inaral ko na habang konti palang para pagmadami na mas masaya na haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But at alam mo na panu palakihin crypto mo 😁 Mas mganda kesa sa stagnant lng.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yan ay dahil sa mga articles nyo. Salamat sa pagshare ng mga kaalaman sis 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

June is indeed a fruitful month to you. Im waiting for mine hehe. Congrats to you :) i encourage also to read more about cryptos and try other ways on how to spend my bch in a proper way. Thanks for sharing this one.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yep.. let's learn more about crypto through reading other articles 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! that is fruitful indeed! I admire you guys keeping track of your monthlies! This is inspiring Eylz! Congratulations again on your June achievements lodi!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Still need to learn a lot from them 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yep... I am enjoying learning from you guys.. as to absorbing what I'm learning.. hahaha is a different story altogether! Congrats again!!!! ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't worry were on the same boat but slowly will learn all about that too someday

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice! Congratulations on your fruitful month! More to come :) I am glad to seeing people achieve something these days through this platform and noise cash. More than anything, these platforms are indeed changing lives!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yep.. these platform helps a lot of people not only financially but also as a human being

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truly :) We learn many things in here, and more so through interacting with others.

$ 0.00
2 years ago