@Eylii activity

2 weeks ago: commented on the article ""
That would be the most painful moment obe would see
2 weeks ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 months ago: commented on the article ""
I hipe kuya kerl will be alright
2 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
No, I'm not going and will never change my mind
2 months ago: commented on the article "My Goals In Read.Cash"
Good luck on your goals!
2 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Goals In Read.Cash
2 months ago: commented on the article "The Teenage Child"
Im a teen now and i jope life will be kind to me
2 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Teenage Child
2 months ago: published the article