My Goals In Read.Cash

1 16
Avatar for Kolus290
2 months ago

After so much time on ReadCash today I decided to come back and comment a little bit on the situation that we are living with cryptocurrencies on Hive, Bitcoin and the whole Blockchain ecosystem that we enthusiasts are living today.

I want to explain in this post that I am honestly a bit confused with the payments issued on ReadCash, but I will not stop creating content on this platform because I think this dApp has a huge potential in the long term and that is really very true.

I have been a bit absent from writing on ReadCash for financial reasons and I think this may be resolved very soon so I have decided to get back to writing a bit to see what can be done with all this.

Things we have to keep in mind when we write on ReadCash nowadays.

The questions I want to explain are very important for the ecosystem and the users, we understand that many users are here because they want to get paid for their work and that's very good, that's why they are here creating content on a daily basis and we understand that very well.

What happened to ReadCash recently? What happened is simply something that we should consider solving for those of us who are creating content on a daily basis.

Not only users who create content, let's remember that our ecosystem is very broad and we have to understand it perfectly, the problem that ReadCash presented a long time ago today seems to be something that has been solved and I think that in a short time I can give answers about all this so that we can realize if it is really profitable to create content here in our beloved dApps.

Targets on ReadCash for readers.

I have a goal on ReadCash and that's something I have to do with a user who was once very committed to the dApp of this ecosystem and that's really very true. I want to explain a lot of things about it about all my monthly earnings, I want to bring a really nice engagement to all of this and that's something I want to make known.

I think showing the monthly earnings can be something important for different reasons, I think it's something that can give us accurate information about the earnings that we can get monthly and be able to make a decision, I have some contacts that surely want to see my research and that's a great thing, I want some people to read my posts and be aware of all the information.

2
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from Anonymous user(s)
A
Sponsors of Kolus290
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kolus290
2 months ago

Comments

Good luck on your goals!

$ 0.00
2 months ago