The First Month of 2021 is Awesome πŸ‘

17 73
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

The first month of 2021 has ended quickly, the second month has entered. My January, the journey has been awesome from my reality to my virtual world. The beginning of 2021 is pretty smooth. I could not paint enough the satisfaction I am feeling with my January outcomes.

Image Source: runsignup.com

I will narrate to you how my January ended smoothly leaving a smile on my face, as I recap it on my memory.

The sailor comes home safely

My partner comes home safely after signing off from the ship. I was happy that he didn't encounter any problems along the way coming home, as we all know that the world is facing a pandemic and there are so many restrictions he has to go through but he managed to pass it all. He arrived home safely and healthy. I was happy, and the kid is happier seeing her dad after a year of being far away. Happiness is seeing the child very happy and clingy with his dad, such a heartwarming view to look at every day in January.

The Club1BCH was born

Club1BCH was born on January 13, 2020. I was very happy that the virtual club has made gathering all those people who have the same goal when it comes to BCH. My January article is mostly about BCH, sometimes I am fed up proofreading what I wrote because it seems redundant anymore but I could not stop writing about it, I am so into BCH that I look forward to the brighter future ahead. I was very happy that I contributed to the club, that I co-founded, like wow? Lol even though I just made our beautiful logo. I am very delighted that I am one of those people who can inspire other people, especially in holding their BCH.

1 BCH was unlocked again

I already achieved 1 BCH last year but due to my foolish decision, I sold some of my BCH to gamble on leverage trading without proper knowledge. I also withdraw some and give it to my mother to help her pay for the land she purchased. But January, made me unlocked it again. I have some stablecoins left on my Bitcoin.com wallet and decided to buy BCH using all of it. I also received a decent amount of tips from the bot and sir Marc Demesel that made me achieve 1 BCH easier again. Noise. Cash also helps to complete the 1 BCH. Now am at road 2 BCH, I already have 1.09 BCH, which I only need.91 BCH to make it 2. Achieving one of your goals is satisfying and will make me feel proud of myself that I did it.

I received a lot of support/ appreciation

Receiving support from what you aim to do will make you happy and inspired. In our home, I received support from my partner which is he let me do what I want like sulking myself in reading. cash, noise. cash, writing articles, and doing trades. He can see that I am happy with what I do, but also reminded me to balance my time. Most of all, the warmth support I received in the community (read. cash, noise. cash, BCH & Club1BCH) my January would never be as colorful as it is without all the support I received from the people that belong to the community I've mentioned. In here, I can share my feelings and some people are ready to give comfort every time I needed it, so heartwarming.


Those are the highlights that made my January 2021 awesome! It leaves a happy mark on my heart. I am hoping that the coming months will be as awesome as January, but I am also aware that there is no smooth sailing always, sometimes there are waves that will shake us, just hoping I will have more strength and endurance to endure everything that may come along the way.

I hope you had an awesome January like me.


~~~~Advertisement~~~~

You might be interested to join theΒ #Club1BCH. The goal is to hold at least 1BCH before the year ends and wait for Marc Demesel's price prediction about BCH which is $30,000. Join the fun and be inspired!

Read this to Start!

#Club1BCHΒ #WeπŸ’šBCH

18
$ 6.63
$ 5.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @ErdoganTalk
$ 0.05 from @PVMihalache
+ 4
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

Comments

Congrats po n hope u unlock the 2BCH po soon n i know u can do it po n sna po mgtuloy-tuloy po ang positivity sa inyo po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Road to 2 BCH ka na po agad. 🀩 SANA ALL. Paano po ba maka-achieve nyan? I really want to indulge myself into crypto pero nahihirapan po akong makasabay. What I am doing is holding my BCH lang po sa wallet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Basahin mo Buy & Sell article ko andon ang techniques ko pano ma achieve BCH aside from receiving tips here in read.cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Niceyyyy, maligaya na naman ang mga gabi ni @Eybyoung umaatikabong barilan na may kasamang putukan, watusi ga or Sinturon ni Hudas? Ahahaga.

Anyway, sana all may kapiling sa gabi lalo na sa valentines πŸ™„, di kami inggit πŸ™„. And you are awesome daw sabi ni badam haha πŸ˜‚.

At tigilan na din muna ang future trading, wala pa tayong future sa ganyon kaya spot spot lang muna haha. Wag ng ulitin ang kamaliang nagawa sa nakaraan, iwanan ito at magsimula ng panibago, sana all ulit may kapilinh sa gabi.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahaha iwan ko talaga sayo dami mong alam 🀣🀣 mga sinturon ni hudas pa kaloka πŸ˜†

Kaya nga tigilan muna ang futures inuubos pera natin eh πŸ˜… Mema lang yan si badam ba, pinapakeleg eke πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahaha, pag watusi kasi di masyadong namiss, pero pag sinturon ni hudas, abay grabing pagka miss na yan πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, sabog may pag squirt pa πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

Ako nga hanggang demo lang muna, ahaha kaka enjoy din naman ay. Ahahaha sana all talaga panakekeleg ee haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, ganon pala yun pagnaka sinturon ni hudas sobrang miss? πŸ˜…

Oo nakaka enjoy nmn mag demo kaso naasar ako pag demo kasi lagi akong wins tas pag live na lose, di ko alam bakit ganon? 🀣 sene ell kese se badam laging mema.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You know what else is awesome? You are!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oww, I forgot that one thanks for reminding me πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My January was good, but not that good. It would be perfect if i could actually celebrate my birthday 🀣🀣🀣, but that's ok. I'm glad you had a nice January, and i hope you have an even better February :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, that's sad. Why didn't you celebrate your Birthday? Belated happy birthday πŸŽ‰. Thank you, I hope you have a nice February too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you :D, i couldn't because of the lockdown, so nothing i can do hahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all nalang may buong 1BCH πŸ˜‚ Ako neto talo hahaha

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Hahaha kaya mo yan I am sure may natira ka pa nmang BCH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are the inspiration for people like me πŸ₯³ I have 1/4 of 1 BCH would be working to have a complete it sooner. Good luck with your journey of 2 BCH you are too near 😻

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Thank you for considering me as an inspiration it made me inspired as well. Best of luck to you as well, you can do it, we still have a long way to go 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am learning the ways. Thank you for the tip

$ 0.00
3 years ago