"Carewind's noise.cash journey".

8 257
Avatar for Carewind
2 years ago

First of all, i'm writing this article here in read.cash as a first timer and please bare with me for my english grammar is not that good., πŸ˜πŸ˜…

To begin with, I discovered noise.cash in facebook earning groups and on twitter. As a Filipino πŸ‡΅πŸ‡­ minimum wager whose earnings is just enough to survive for a month cycle. Opportunities like extra income same as noise.cash idea of BCH airdrop catch my desire register an account last January this year.

BitcoinCash (BCH) catch my interest more knowing about how fast and low the fees and minimum withdrawals. My first ever post on noise.cash was just a simple "i'm new to this platform, hope someone could guide me" then without any knowledge of how the platform works someone with a username noise.cash commented on my post with a welcome message then I subscribed the user, later that day he posted asking "why we love and choose BCH" then I commented "Because of its fast transactions and low fees". That was already 12 midnight in the PHILIPPINESπŸ‡΅πŸ‡­, so I go to bed, when i wake up I was shook, someone tipped me $0.75(my eyes can't almost believe itπŸ˜…πŸ˜) I was so happy that time, out of nowhere with just a simple comment you could earn extra e-money/crypto. That moment cemented my interest and goals for BCH, from their the journey continues.

Below picture is the proof of my total earnings with noise.cash, it's not to brag but to encourage many who wants to earn extra while using mobile phone with our own flexibility time and effort.

My total earnings since joining noise.cash last January of this year up to February.

Present: Promoting and supporting BCH to those who are afraid and unknowledgeable about crypto.

  • Sharing it to my workmates, friends and family.

  • Sharing my noise.cash profile link to my social media accounts.

  • Keeping in touch with the latest news πŸ—žοΈ of Bitcoin Cash.

Noise.cash plain and clearly on top of any airdrop site i have been using. Meeting new friends and open minded humans.

Let me know how you like my first article guys,.!! πŸ€—β˜ΊοΈπŸ˜Š And share some insights about how to earn more here at read.cash., thank you in advance.

You guys can also visit me on noise.cash @Carewind and please do rate me if you have time. Love y'all guys.!!!

That's it for my first article guys, thank you for reading.

15
$ 2.29
$ 1.00 from @MobTwo
$ 1.00 from @StavrosJohnson
$ 0.10 from @BitcoinCashPodcast
+ 7
Sponsors of Carewind
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Carewind
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Noisecash is the best platform to be and I miss the huge tp we always get there as well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was all good when noise was new and fresh, I feel bless to witness all the updates and how the platforms continue to satisfied it's users.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noise.cash had helped many people. Aside from that, it became a great platform for crypto enthusiasts, writers, and almost to anyone who wanted to share their life through writing. Welcome to read.cash, write and create what your heart wants to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gonna enjoy this platform and hope my writing skill and english enhance more., Im glad with your honest review my friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the comment dear,., Hope you'll support me,., πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi, how long you been in read.cash?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello

$ 0.00
2 years ago