Read.Cash will not abandon the siteโคโค

20 50
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

Maybe some of us are anxious upon seeing the read. cash account being banned. I was anxious too, the other day, I mean I am sad if what will happen in the next few days after the incident happened here.

So I send an email to read cash, I didn't mind if he will reply or not. But he replied ๐Ÿ˜Š

I think I need to share this one because I know all of us (I guess) love the platform, and I was happy he is not going to abandon the site (at least not yet), and seeing the smiley made me happy though ๐Ÿ˜‚. One thing also is that when you email read cash in a good approach he will assist you very well too, friendly and approachable. But you should email only important matters regarding your account no other issues lol.

I am happy because here I found new friends and support. The environment is warm. We just have to abide by the rules so the platform will remain as it is.

I hope all the misunderstandings will unravel soon, (just hoping). I hope read cash will be back soon โค

Today also is the 3rd birthday of BCH ๐ŸŽ‰ ๐ŸŽ‰ ! May the future of BCH will be bright and it's adoption will be huge!!

Spread the good vibes not hate! โคโคโค

HAPPY BCH DAY! โคโคโค

23
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

Comments

Ahh at last relieve from anxious๐Ÿ˜Œ๐Ÿ˜Œ๐Ÿ˜ŒThanks for thisโคYou are just a Loveโค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I shared this one so we all be at ease by our anxious feelings ๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank God............. I was a little worried about this............but at least he confirmed it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, me too that's why I shared this one, so you guys will be at ease too ๐Ÿ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well thank you for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He even emphasized on it at Reddit Check @cain "s recent post I posted the link there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I saw it. I commented there too. Just want to share so people may hear this good news .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is really good to know. ๐Ÿ˜Š thanks for sharing this!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it is, at least now we are at ease that he will not abandon us ๐Ÿ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

(At least not yet) . Laaah? HAHAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha hindi yan, sa ngayon ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good news po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. Owner with millions in pesos funds will never abandon this site....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@read.cash proved that rules are rules! ๐Ÿ˜Š no exemption... Salute readcash! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, that's what he is trying to do..nobody is ahead of the rules even him.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Greetings thanks for sharing the information, I think it is an excellent site in addition to serving as a relief in this pandemic situation to be able to help hundreds of people to avoid focusing only on the problems.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, actually it helps us lessen our burdens I mean lessen our thinking in burdens caused by this pandemic not just by earning a little BCH..but writing down your thoughts and meeting new friends.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to know that.Thanks for sharing it with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome, I guess I have to share this one as we are saddened by the incidents recently.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah๐Ÿ˜”

$ 0.00
3 years ago