Read Cash Affiliate Program

21 130
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

I was quite amazed or wondering how read cash affiliate works, I already have 30 affiliates but only two of them are working or being active on the platform.

I was amazed because that two people @Commander and @Crypt.o I didn't invite them, it's been a month since I tried to invite people here on the platform. I was a bit sad because all of them are not active, maybe they don't understand how the platform works no matter I keep insisting through the personal message that I will assist them with their queries, and I feel that they aren't interested at all so I just let them.

That two people, I didn't know them and I even ask @Commander if he signs up using my link but he didn't answer because he is only active for 6 days and didn't understand my questions.

I already received 4th payment from the affiliate program but today is recent and happens twice.

The amount was just small but I was amazed that it really pays or works because it also depends on their income or points generated in the platform. I was just wondering, because when I invite people I send them the link personal via messenger to personally discuss how to sign up and how it works but these two people aren't even the same country with me and Crypt.o is really doing a good article about cryptocurrency-related topics.

I am wondering if people search on the web "How to earn money online? or How to earn BCH token?" and read cash site appears is it possible that the users link also appears? as they signed up using my referral links without me introducing to them?

If the answer is yes, then I must say "Read. Cash is really Awesome to the highest level".

What about you? did you experience the same? or have you introduced read.cash to someone?

17
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

Comments

Nice to know some of your affiliates are doing well. You should not relent in providing thorough details about how a program works to some people as some will require mentorship

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, but they are not interested in here so I just let them do what they want.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have to four but only 1 is active and I haven't seen affiliate payment before on my notifications.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can check it to "My affiliate" button you can see their points there, I don't know if they have minimum points to accumulate before they will pay you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh so there is a point it gets to before paying the point is over 50 now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think so 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OK if all your affiliate were active you would get a lot of payments but is good you have a few active persons.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have 7 but not activeπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's really sad they are not active just like mine. Just these two people and I don't even know them πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe because they are not interested, in my case.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

same here, we can't force them to be active if they are not even interested in the first place.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They got curious at first, but loose interest after all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That a lot its kind of like having none πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have many affiliates but they aren't active without 3/4 person

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that's sad just like mine 30 already but inactive

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If only my affiliates were active... unfortunately i lack the inviting skills

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can invite just that they are not interested much how the platform works.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same same so i kind of gave up on inviting people πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have 6, only 3 are active πŸ˜…πŸ˜… but not that soooo active πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have 7 but only 2 of them are active and I recive too an affiliate points too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you have ever shared your article on other social media platforms anyone who read it and join read.cash is your affiliate. I also got surprised when I started receiving affiliate payment recently, I have to check my affiliate dashboard to see who it was. Surprisingly it was from someone I don't even know nor send any invite to. I have to check the person's profile and found out from her introduction post that she read my article from uptrend and follow my authorship link.

$ 0.00
3 years ago