Hello guys! 😍

I am happy to announce that already achieved $3 funds for my little giveaways!

Remaining fund is $2.41 as I rewarded 7 participants already!

Join now! The lowes giveaway I share is 0.05, so give it a try 😊😊😊

Participants Rewarded: @Mooontivated @Yen @bheng620 @Cheng13 @Che18 @BabyStrickland @Sajib

Try now! Here's the link check if for the task! https://read.cash/@Eybyoung/eybyoung-little-giveaways-c61696ea

Enjoy and Have a nice day!!!!

5
$
User's avatar
@Eybyoung posted 3 years ago

Comments

Great news dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahha I told you to participate πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy for you ma'am that you achieved 150 php. Later I'll try to write. Kinda busy right now. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay, hope you join 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you maam..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow Naman..sana all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good news dear😍 keep it up dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago