Before I went to sleep, I would like to ask some questions. I am always wondering about this, I even search on Google for answers but seems the answers provided are not good enough πŸ˜‚

So here's the question, recently I am dreaming to that person again. This person is a guy, my first kiss I met 13 years ago. He is just my boyfriend on text, I was junior high school that time. He was my first kiss and I am his firsk kiss too. I am sharing this because I cannot share on social media, I am married and I love my husband. I don't even think about that person but he keeps on visiting me in my dreams. I dont consider him as my first love too because I was never in love to him not even puppy love, we just kiss out of curiosity. This is lame but I really want to read some opinions from other people .

Why he keeps on showing to my dreams?? I am annoyed because I done even remember him anymore, after dreaming I remember him like wtf. Is he died already? lol.

Good night, don't bash me please I need answers lol.

8
$
User's avatar
@Eybyoung posted 3 years ago

Comments

You keep on thinking about that guy, did you know that whoever or whatever you was thinking of,will be possibly or chance to show.in your dreams, thats a fact

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No I am not thinking of him, He keeps appearing to my dreams that made me remember him. Recently I dream of him again. I am so busy with my life and so occupied to make articles here to think him, that's why I am wondering why is that. I always think of my husband away but I hardly had a dream of him instead of that guy, so annoying lol.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love is still there,maybe. or somethings in the past you remembered with him

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We don't love each other, we were 14 years old back then, I don't think 14yrs old will fall in love.. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you think so? that was already a teenage love affair

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh really? hmm I don't think so all I know is we don't care about each other that much before that is why I can't consider it as love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very interesting story dear. You boyfriend really very romantic.. Good night...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He is not my boyfriend anymore dear am married now with other guy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now your husband every things

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodnight to you dear friend.

What a pity, I don't have an idea about the answer to your question. Try to search for him on social media to see what happened to him over the years hehe. It's not like you're interested in him..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I tried to search him before he was still alive πŸ˜‚ I don't like dreaming of him it's as if I am meeting another guy on my dreams, and you know what's funny sometimes my daughter and my husband appears in my dreams too, they ended up to meet each other on my dreams like wtf is happening πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good night my dear friend . Hopefully the night will go much better and you will dream much better at night

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good night too, I hope I won't dream other people aside from my family.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think that guy is thinking about you and missing u sudden..thats why it is happeningπŸ˜„πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really? is that possible he remembers me? πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course possible afterall his first kiss alsoπŸ˜„πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Becouse It was your first kiss! πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh you think so? just because he was my first kiss? I wish my husband is my first so I can only remember him not the other person tsk.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good night my dear sis. Have a sweet dream. I think he is think about you 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good night too dear sister 😍πŸ₯° Sweet Dreams! 😍 do you think he still remember me?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not so sure 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It means, he's thinking of u po that's y

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ganon ba yun? Nung college kami we see each other again in the school but he just look at me, and me as well then we didn't see hi to each other. It's awkward and I assumed he doesn't remember me at all πŸ˜‚πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe he remembers u po that's y he was in your dreams po because he also thinks of u po too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha after reading your questions i go directly to comment section and read what other will say coz we have the same out of curiosity questions hahaha πŸ˜…πŸ˜….

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahha omg. buti na lang di ako nag.iisa πŸ˜‚ Ang weird kasi nang ganitong feeling πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha yeah that's so weird Yung may times na nag memeet Yung current and past sa dreams mo πŸ˜…πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£ nakakapagod managinip 🀣🀣 I really feel you. The thing na Hindi mo ma ask in social media Lalo na Alam mo maraming keyboard warriors 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You might be thinking about him that's why..nothing else..human brain is a complex stucture. suppose,you are watching tv suddenly you remember at 5 yrs old you get scold by your school teacher.. you cannot explain between the relationship of this two incident.. just shake your head as if you are removing thoughts from head,and stand on sunlight for sometime..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, I really don't think about him that is why I am wondering. we don't have connections and I don't have reasons to think about him.. I got curious because it happens multiple times.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmm, sometimes I don't really get bothered of my dreams especially if it's too random and the person is just part of my history. If it's someone I'm close to, I should reach out to him/her. I guess it's their way of saying "how are you? Let's catch up".

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, I wont be bothered if it only happen 1-5 Times from 13 long years but its not like that, it's like I always dreams of him every month πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really. Didn't expect it to be that frequent. It is that really bothering πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's quite funny. I mean yeah why would he be visiting your dreams lol you might be really in a very awkward sleep. Geez

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah it's really awkward there is even a scene in my dreams that they meet with my husband because he always appears to my dreams and suddenly my husband shows up πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pfthahahaha that must be really epic πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're not alone with this kind of dream haha. You know what I also experience this and I dont want to tell it also to anyone. My ex boyfriend always appeared in my dream. But in my dream we are just catching up. Parang pinapakita nya sakin na ang succesful na nyang Engr. haha. Tapos lagi naka zoom in yung smile nya sa dreams ko. Even if I want to tell it to other, to my closest friend friend, I choose not to do that. For the sake of my husband nadin. I keep it to myself nalang. Bit still nacucurious padin ako why he always appeared. Ww dont have connections na. I choose to cut it na and the last time we had a convo is before I got married. Nakwento ko yung sa article ni @myt.24 noon haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Hahahahha buti pala di ako nag iisa ang tagal ko na kasi naiisip lge to, naalala ko na naman kase kahapon napanaginipan ko na nmn yun. Di ko tlaga iniisip yun kase sa dami nang iniisip natin dba? tapos busy pa tayo dito sa RC πŸ˜‚ Same here ayoko e open up lalo na sa FB kase for the sake of my husband, baka isipin nya nag iisip ako nang ibang lalaki πŸ˜‚ Kami nmn tagal na nung highschool pa kami, wala kasi kaming break up talk non, bsta na lang nawala connection namin tsaka I cannot consider him as my ex, ang gulo eh haha

By the way na miss kita parang absent ka kahapon πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Luh hahaha. Baka ganon talaga kapag walang proper closure πŸ˜‚ Natatawa ko ngayon hahaha. Naalala ko ex ko πŸ˜‚ Kainis haha.

Oo ansakit kasi ng mata ko. Pinahinga ko muna sa cellphone πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Hahahahhaha wag mo na lang alalahanin πŸ˜‚ lge mo rin ba napapanaginipan ex mo?

kaya pala hehe oo nga pag masakit na mata pahinga muna.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo sis. Dati every other day. Yung feeling na gustong gusto ko na din magkwento sa friends ko pero pinili ko nalang tumahimik. Iniisip ko din bakit ko sya napapanaginipan Tapos yung panaginip ko e lagi e parang pinapakita nya sakin na ang saya saya nya ngayun tapos palagi nyang hawak kamay ko. Wala din kasi kaming proper closure nun. Sa cellphone lang kami nagbreak tapos blocked nya ko sa FB haha. Dun halos nasira buhay ko e haha. Dahil iniwan nya ko πŸ˜‚ Tapos after 1 year nagparamdam na akala mo walang nangyari. Nakikipagkita pa haha. Pero hindi nako nakipagkita kasi boyfriend ko na asawa ko nun. Binreak nya lang ako na hindi ko alam dahilan. Basta break na daw kami. Wala na daw patutunguhan. Imagine mo yon? Hay naku. Naalala ko na naman hahahaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Hahaha siguro ganon pag wla kayong proper closure noh lagi mo napapanaginipan. At nakaka asar yung panaginip kase lagi sila nakangiti like hello ano ba gusto nilang iparating satin haha.

pareho tayo, na kwento ko rin to sa friend ko na kilala yung guy eh kase sobrang nakaka bother lagi lagi nagpapa kita sa panaginip. Yun lang, sabi nga nya may mga taong pinagtapp ero di tinadhana πŸ˜‚

mas grabi pala sayo kasi na ghosting ka siraulong lalaki hahaha buti na lang iba napangasawa mo 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ewan ko dun hahaha. Kaya nga yung last conversation namin nung tumawag sya sakin simabi ko na sa kanya na ikakasal nako at magkaka anak na. after nun binlocked ko na sya sa contacts ko.

oo haha. Sinasabi ko din yun sa asawa ko πŸ˜‚ pinagtagpo pero di tinadhana hahaha. Kaloko ne haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Hahaha oo nga pala, yung sakin Engineer din yun eh, whats wrong with.engineers πŸ˜‚

Buti nmn accept ka nang husband mo including your past, just like mine he never judge me for my past..❀ God is really great He gives us the right man.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They construct our dreams daw hahaha

Oo haha. Madami pang nakakagulat na tagpo sa buhay ko πŸ˜‚ Regarding sa article ko na call me mistress. Yung guy na yun is pamangkin ng asawa ko πŸ˜‚ But still he accept me padin. Basta madami challenges kami naexperience as well as judgement

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Hahaha sipag talga nang mga engineers pati panaginip kino constructπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Talaga ba? haha bilin na rin talaga ako sa understanding nang asawa mo, siguro gusto ka na nya talaga ever since kaya ganyan sya ka genuine sayo 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago