My Logo (1) Entry

66 94
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

So I got bored and I see some of the user postings or making their logo, so I made one too. It's not that minimalist as instructed but I like the flower things around the logo. I choose it because of its shape and the floral background, I like it. I am feeling girly today.

The semi Flower sticker - it symbolizes me, my creativity and the likes if there are any lol.

The Bitcoin Cash (3)- symbolizes as our token here on read cash its obvious that BCH is our token πŸ˜† The sizes are different because you know our points are sometimes good and sometimes not, but my points are always good, I am satisfied with what I have and what I received and I am thankful to it. Big or small, we should be thankful.

Eyb Young in Red- Well, most of my signature images with my ID is color red. It symbolizes for my bloody passion to write (charot πŸ˜†, mema lang).

Certified Read Casher- Text are in green, because Read Cash is green.

If you like to make your own logo, you can create yours and submit it as entry to @Dolores Logo making contest. Check out the link for your reference.

https://read.cash/@Dolores/make-your-own-logo-event-f2bdd0e4

If you like the logo, you can hit like and comments as well! Thank you!

19
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Dolores
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

Comments

Impressive logo you made. Different colors combined and create a very wonderful logo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its blooming.. 😁 But its a beautiful though.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha thanks πŸ’• it's blooming because it's floral πŸ˜πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The logo was great. I loved it! πŸ˜πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe thanks, glad you like it 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hihi. Of course. You are always welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh I love it, the color, the design and the meaning. Goodluck sis

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks sis, I just tried to make one hihi glad you like the design 😊 Want to see your logo too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't have time to join other contest, maybe kpgmatapus na tong art contest ko.. hirap magjudge..haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha, sabagay mahirap nga congrats sa contest mo ang daming magandang arts..grabi, ako nmn wlang talent sa art πŸ˜†πŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nagvote knb? My tips sa magbibigay ng feedback hhehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi pa kailan end nga non? haha binasa ko pa eh. dun ba mismo sa vote article magbigay feedback?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup.. tomorrow end ng voting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The meaning though. Yeah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha you read well, the meaning catches your attention not the logo πŸ˜†πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But I love the design too Madam πŸ˜πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha weeh di nga? πŸ€”πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga Madam ang angas! Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha magkano kailangan mo bruh? πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha having you as my sponsor is more than enough Madam! Yeh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha, anyway I think I will have some giveaways on my birthday next week. I hope you Stay tuned hahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, nice logo... I really lack the skills on creativity and that is one of the reasons why I won't participate in the contest... Good luck to all participants

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, it's easy to make you just chose for the logo and you make the words formatting..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah, and guess what...I just made my own logo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow haha let me see it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wait for it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In my Marketing course, it is a must that we know how to make logos for brands. And that is one skill I lack about. I would love to join the contest but I don't have the skills for it. So good luck on your entry. It looks good. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its just simple, just download an app of a logo maker then you just do the rest which is the word formatting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh. I'll try that po. Hehe Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure, I will look forward to see your creativity 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, just download it in playstore logo maker..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your logo is so beautiful, I likes it and pray it should be choosing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, I am glad you like it tho.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very amazing logo dear. I hope that they choosing your logo. Best of luck dear. πŸ˜‹πŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear, just trying to make my own logo hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can participate the logo contest because you made properly beautiful logo.😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear I made it beautiful like me lol πŸ˜†πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are also a logo designer. nice logo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hehehe thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good one.. what's the meaning of eybyoung?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, my mom used to call me Ebyang when she's mad at me before. I just make the spelling different which is Young, because I am always feeling young πŸ˜†πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ So that's the story behind my username, even my gmail account is like that 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ebyong is philippino word? what's the meaining of it? I saw you pic when you ca first and gave your own pic. I actually can't guess your age but you are really beautifulπŸ™„πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ‘Ή

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually no meaning at all, it's just one of my nickname πŸ€”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy halloween!πŸ‘Ή

$ 0.00
3 years ago

chk the edited version of the commentπŸ™„πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha your emoji is naughty lol.

What do you mean? You saw my avatar picture before? or the face reveal challenge? Well, I am 28 this month but I felt like I am only 18 πŸ˜†πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

face reveal challenge may be. A beautiful ladyπŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„ was that youπŸ™„πŸ™„ 28?? seriously?? I thought 22πŸ™„πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang ganda po, sna isa po kau sa manalo dun :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe thanks, try ko lang nmn πŸ˜† Ikaw gawa ka rin sayo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome po n ndi po aq mrunong ng gnyan po, lol, mdyo mhina po aq sa mga gnyan po, pero ung gnwa nyo po, simple lng pro mganda po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hehe mag download ka lang nang app nyan. Thanks at nagustuhan mo 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ‘ΉπŸ‘Ή

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gnun po ba, lol, opo, kc mganda po tlaga khit simple lng po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looks like so many effort you spend on that, hope that it would win,j

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not much, just the text formating hehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe thats fine, as long as it means a lot to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe, I just join the contest for fun. If I win okay if not then its okay too, just trying things out testing myself if I can make it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article. Dear please follow 2

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi

$ 0.00
3 years ago