Mr. Sun shines brightly β˜€οΈ

44 52
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

I was doing my laundry today, after finishing it I immediately hang it out as Mr. Sun today shines brightly, it feels like he was biting my skin. And seeing the clear blue sky is somehow beautiful 😍

I did some capture of it, some are capturing it when it's down but here I am capturing it when he shines brightly 😁

I am not a good photographer and my smartphone is not that powerful either, I just captured it as I was amazed seeing the clear blue sky 😍 (I wore sunglasses when I captured this one, ultraviolet rays are strong that can make your eyes sore)

And I'm pretty sure my laundry will dry quickly as Mr.Sun shines brightly.

#MrSun #ShinesBright #MynotsoPhotography

17
$ 0.85
$ 0.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

Comments

Nice 😎

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice shots po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, glad you like it 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes po n welcome po, miss Eybyoung :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope Mr. Sun will show himself in our place it seems very gloomy today. My laundry will not dry as quick as yours. πŸ˜”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He will visit in your place later, he was enjoying his stay on our place today 😁 it's very hot in here πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope he will since my laundry is waiting. πŸ˜‚ It started to rain now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think he visits place one at a time dear, because yesterday it was also gloomy. That's why I make my laundry today as he appears brightly, maybe his schedule on your place will be tomorrow or the other day πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mr. Sun must be busy all week. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah his schedule are very hectic πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. This is really good.. You just believe your self you doing better.. Try your best.. I think you will be success one day.. Best of luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much, to receive some appreciation to a person who is really good at doing the photograph feels really good. Yeah I will do my best to capture in right angles and manners. Thanks again 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are good Photographer mam. I am like so much your sun 🌞 pictures. It is very cute and amazing pictures. Your article is very interesting and very natural. I am always show your article. Thanks mam..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every time you comment makes me smile 😊 thank you for your warm support to me. Yeah the sun looks cute but it really bites πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes mam you are right I waiting for your next article..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, I will think about what to write next.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok mam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice shotπŸ‘ you got it😁 Doing my laundry just nowπŸ˜… hope I can finish this fast.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊 you will not going to finish it fast if you keep browsing read cash hahaha laba ka na dyan baka iwan kana ni mr.sunπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHA 5pm na nataposπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha edi iniwan ka na ni mr.sun πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yun na nga Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For us laundry ladies , this mood of the sun really made our day hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Yes sis, as our laundry will dry quickly and iwas kulog πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice blue sky and the sun β˜€οΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks sis, I got inspired to capture it because of the blue sky.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice time to have sunbathe 😌😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's so bright that feels like it's biting me πŸ˜‚ cannot take it to sunbathing πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcomeπŸ’žπŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha okay you are right :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a great way to tell a story about the sun. You are making thinking of trying photo shot with my device. I don't normally feel like doing that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You should try it too , I wasn't interested in taking pictures too but seeing so many photos with sunset, flowers and nature here I got motivated, to why not give it a try 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe I will give it a try and see how it goes, though am quite busy to have free time to go out for photo shoot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just do it in your free time 😚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's only if I have any. Am a very busy person, my only free time comes on Sunday and that for only 6 hours. I always do my writing while at work. Like now am in my place of work, any little time am not with anyone I checked in here. That's how i am doing it. I write mostly in the night.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, really I see you are a very hardworking man.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, working round the clock. Plus a lot of people to lead

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see how responsible you are because you are very hardworking.. Find some time to relax too 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really beautiful. Well done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you kaylee, I see you are a newbie here. Welcome to read cash and enjoy. I wish you have a good time here...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sun is the most important part of our every creatures. Without sun we can not live happily.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes without sun, we will live in darkness for all of our lives.

$ 0.00
3 years ago