March Recap: It Was An Unexpected And Exciting Journey!

28 68
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

Time flies so fast March has ended and April comes in. A new month has begun to continue hustle and achieve whatever goals we have set whether in our real-world or the virtual world. My March was an unexpected and exciting journey as I have done things in crypto that I never thought I would.

In my real world, nothing much happens just staying at home taking care of the kid as usual, but the news is that my partner will probably have his line up in June. So, that means he has to stay here for two or 3 months, it's not that I want him to go away again just that he is also bored here doing nothing and of course our financial budget slowly running out.

Anyway, so much for storytelling let's go to my crypto activities in March.

To sum up, let's do the recap of how March has been a blissful month for me in the crypto space;

✍ I achieved 0.44 BCH here in read. Cash and only 0.03 in noise.cash

Well, at first I am hesitating to show this, I know it's not that big to compare to others especially those who are lucky enough to receive big tips from Marc but I am a bit hesitant because some might feel sad especially those who don't receive tips from RandomRewarder. But, I decided to show not to brag but to inspire because somehow I felt I deserve it because I did my best to work hard writing articles. I wrote a total of 25 articles in March, we have 31 days in March meaning I only skip 6 days not posting articles, the reason was if I don't receive a tip from my last article, I don't drop new article I wait to let the last one receive a tip. But if it's two days in a row without receiving tips from my last article, I will drop new again and Rusty will visit me, giving tips to my recent article and the newest one. I can say it was unexpected because from the last week of February to the first week of March the bot has been ignoring me. I expected that I will have fewer earnings of BCH in March but I was wrong, I even earn more compared to last months. While my noise. cash, I only earn 0.03BCH because I am spending it on my load data. March $1 Savings is for my mom, so I added it to the total earnings in read because I get it from there.

✍ I joined The Waifu Craze NFT in Jungle and Start Collecting NFT in Wax

Joining the waifu craze at Juungle.net, lats March 12 I signed up for Jungle and bought my first Waifu named Ichino Hanada and already sold her. Currently, I have 6 Waifu collections and waiting for someone to buy them.

The same day, I also started collecting NFT at WAX. Never thought collecting NFT would be fun and exciting. Currently, I have 63 collections worth $79 and one NFT staked at Rplanet.io which is the Ultra Rare, it is worth I think $10-11. No wonder, bmjc98, and PVM are addicted to it because it's really fun collecting awesome and beautiful arts from different artists.

✍ I added more tokens in my staking and farming 🚜 journey.

I unstake my Banana from Apeswap and added it into beefy finance as it has higher APY in there, currently, Banana price is lower than I bought at $2. I didn't gain to that yet even if the 9 Banana becomes 11 something already. While I bought another cake worth $54 at $12.28 price and again added to beefy. From 4.41 cake it is now 4.78 cake.

I also added liquidity pair in Bakeryswap. or using BAT-BAKE LP last March 10, 2021. I saw at first the pair has higher in beefy finance, right now the APY already settle down.

I flipped the cake into Cub, last March 28, 2021, 3.40 cake to 20.04 Cub worth $54.6a 0 at $2.73 Cub price.

I am so excited and happy I tried farming or staking rather than letting the coin sleep in the wallet. But of course, BCH is just sitting pretty on my Bitcoin.com waiting for the massive pump. I cannot risk it.

I signed up at Leofinance and slowly making a little progress in Publish0x

Last week, I signed up at Leofinance the second layer of Hive. It was a good idea, as of now already posted 5 articles in there and so far the tips are quite good compare to Publish0x but honestly, I don't understand yet how to withdraw the earnings there if you know please tell me this noob wondering around at Leo lol.

While in Publish0x although my earning tips there is not that much I am happy I earned almost $6+ in ETH, and $2 in AMPL and FARM tokens, the screenshot of the dashboard is a bit outdated since I wasn't able to capture it before the March ends. Maybe I will just withdraw the earnings thereafter a year lol 😆

Closing Thoughts

I think those are the relevant happenings in my March journey, it was unexpected and exciting. A blissful month just like the previous ones the January and February.

For those who are somehow demotivated to write because of not having a visit by the robot, just keep going write when you love writing, it will be paid off later. Don't lose hope and never allow a robot to kill your passion in writing.

Related Articles:

The First Month of 2021 is Awesome 👍

February Recap: It was a great journey


Thank you for reading my blog, your comments, likes, and tips are highly appreciated. All the best!

13
$ 13.35
$ 12.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 5
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

Comments

Whoa, I am a dolphin in Hive and Steem and still didn't try Cub. I definitely have to try it. I'm on Harvest farming with iFarm token now since Publish0x switched it. The income sounded nice. I'll check out cub though.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha you must patronize the cub since it is backed by leofi. I received an email about IFARM is it nice?

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yeah, you should check its defi site, it explains things nicely and gets you a notion on what kind fo profit you can expect.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Noise.cash income ko is 0.019 🤧 or $10 na ni withdraw ko na kasi need ni mama 🤧. Sana mas maging exciting oa ang april, lalo na sa price ni Bch 🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha liit lang din earnings ko sa noise 😂

Oo nga eh sana mag back to $700 tapos pa 1k na sana noh.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga, naka ready na nga bch ko sa binance set na sa $1k hahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh God, that a wonder woman on action on Marc h

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, not much. As I didn't succeeded in my trading thing in leverage, if I can master it that would be the time I will acknowledge being a wonder woman 💃 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yieee awesomeee! Haha mas malupit ka Ma'am. 💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha grabi nmn yang Ma'am 😂 lahat tayo malupit 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Galiing... I am still trying to edit my draft on my own journey... I never expect its more complicated to create an article about crypto. 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha mahirap yan at first, ganyan din ako. But you know when you start digging deep about crypto it will be easy for you to write about it and you will never be out of topic.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am still trying 🤣🤣🤣 kakainggit lang sumunod sa agos kasi kulabg sa budget😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yung kaya mo lang, hehe wag na masyado sumunod pag di pa kaya ako nga pa onti onti lang yan hehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo naman. Hanggang pabasa basa muna ako. Yun lang sa tingin kong kaya ko ang sinusubukan ko. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo ganon din ako nung simula kaya mo rin yan hehe..dyan naman lahat nagsisimula.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kahit naman di ako kasama sa 1BCH goal e sinusundan ko kayo. I'm glad you are posting informative articles so we all learn together. 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May telegram ka ba? And you are holding some of your BCH? Pwd ka sumali may tg na kami I can add you there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

D ko pa natry ibang platform. Pancakeswap at cubfinance plng 😅 okay sa beefy kaso wala na eh.. Walang extra lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha oo nga ang dami talaga opportunity sa farms kaso wla na tayo pang bala hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Luh bat naka mark spam tong comment mo?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Baka na click nya spam.. Kala ko nga mark as spam na comments ko 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If this was exciting...just wait for my 50inches article :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha sounds fun with your 50 inches article, will be waiting for it 😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You will be there... I am thanking you for the heads-up :)))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, cool. Free highlights haha. No worries, you've done a lot of favor for me not to mention keep bugging you on DM's 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The 50inches in the elevators joke is not missing from the article :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, you really add it 😂🤦‍♀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago