If Bitcoin Cash will hit $30,000

48 186
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

When a big guy Sir Marc DeMesel posted his price prediction about BTC, ETH & our very own coin BCH in noise. cash everyone is happy and excited to hold more and accumulate more Bitcoin Cash to ride when BCH takes off to space. Sir Marc is known as the read. cash and noise. cash funder hardcore support of Bitcoin Cash, aside from that he is also a well-experienced investor and many believe on his analysis, from technical analysis and fundamental analysis.

If Bitcoin Cash will hit $30,000 all smallholders become instant millionaire and millionaire becomes Billionaire.

I will mention some of my friends that will become a millionaire if BCH hits $30, 000.

First: @Eirolfeam2

If BCH hits $30, 000 she will be the first young millionaire among my friends here, my colleagues, and club mates. If you follow her you will know that her bag is mostly filled with Bitcoin Cash. She even aims to hold 10 Bitcoin Cash before the year ends, and I have big confidence that she can achieve it, she's an achiever at her young age. I admire this young girl to the moon.

Let's do the math: If she will fulfill her 10 Bitcoin Cash this year and BCH will hit $30k before year-end, 10 x $30,000 = $300,000. The $300,000 is equivalent to 14,400,000.00 in Philippine Peso if the dollar price is at 48 pesos in each. Instant Millionaire.

She can then fulfill her dreams and wishes for her parents, the reason why she pursues hard on her goals towards the crypto sphere.


Second: @Jane

If you followed Jane, she is also a persistent woman in her crypto goals. By now, she has already acquired 3 Bitcoin Cash on her bags and keeps adding it whenever there is a chance. Jane is a hardworking woman, a lovable elder sister, and a good daughter for taking responsibility in helping her parents to provide financial assistance even though her parents do not require her but because she has a good heart, she took the initiative with it. I admire her for being a responsible woman and I will be glad if she can achieve her goals and reached the stars through the crypto universe.

She aims to hold 5-10 Bitcoin Cash before the year ends, doing the math it will probably like @Eirolfeam2 she will also have 14,400,000 pesos. Instant Millionaire, and by that she can fulfill her wish and dreams.


Third: @tired_momma

Well, tired_momma by reading her Bitcoin Cash journey I think she has also 3 Bitcoin Cash in her bags and planning to keep accumulating more. I just don't know her targets as she was busy with her endeavor being a mom and a wife, but surely just like Eirolfeam and Jane, she will become an instant Millionaire too having the same digits if she can acquire the same amount of Bitcoin Cash with them. She's a generous woman, a loving mother, a loving wife, a loving daughter, and a loving sibling so probably she will bless all her loved ones once Bitcoin Cash takes off to space.


Fourth: @PVMihalache

If you followed him you will know he has a lot on his bags, different coins with potential. When BCH hits $30,000 it's just an addition to his fortune. Maybe even by now with his diversified portfolio, he is already a millionaire. He is good at almost everything and planning to do mentorship how to blog or write properly to newbies soon, he might have millions but giving or sharing knowledge to a noob is somehow a noble act may it be free or with a little fee, because knowledge is power.


Fifth: @MoreGainStrategies

If you follow Martin he is already in crypto or doing trades from stocks for a long time. He just fell in love with Bitcoin Cash lately but I think he has enough on his bags and if Bitcoin Cash hits $30,000 it will also just add on his fortune.


Sixth: I cannot mention all so, in this rank, I will include myself, @Ruffa @Yen @Jeaneth @Ryryry143 @BCH.serg @Laurenceuuu @bmjc98, and anyone who are members of the club, pardon me if I cannot mention you all. I am forgetful 😂

So, we are the small fish in the ocean trying to grow and hold BCH as much as we can, we have different goals and dreams. When BCH takes off to space and hits $30,000, just like on top names we will become an instant millionaire too, it only differs with digits. We only need 2 Bitcoin Cash in our bags to become a millionaire too. 2 x $30,000 = $60,000 and $60k in peso is 2, 880, 000.00. Two Bitcoin Cash is enough to make us instant millionaires.

If that happens we will slowly fulfill our dreams, build a house, travel to the places on our bucket list, buy our dream car, help and bless our loved ones, start a traditional business, so on and so forth.


Closing Thoughts

The price prediction of Mr. Marc DeMesel is still a prediction, meaning it can happen or it will not. We, as a smallholder and considered ourselves investors hoping it will happen, but we are also open to the possibilities that it will not happen quickly, yes we believe Bitcoin Cash will have its value in the market that it deserves according to its utility but it's a long way to go. It might not happen this year, but surely it will in the next few years.

Image Source: @sjbuendia

Bitcoin Cash growth is not based on hype, because it lacks the hype in social media, it is even bullied and tagged as shitcoin. But builders, community, developers are doing their best to secure the fundamental growth of this coin, and that will make a rocket ship that will send it to space.

If Bitcoin Cash landed on the Moon, Mars, or any planet available in the solar system, then that's the time we hodlers will be fortunate, surely we all rejoice and flood all the social media with real-life testimonies of how Bitcoin Cash gives us hope, that an ugly duckling finally turns into a beautiful swan. Then we can have all our success stories with Bitcoin Cash.

Another exciting insight from a trader, TA&FA combined about Bitcoin Cash you might wanna check, to convince you a little more to accumulate, spend and stash BCH again. Check the link, the chart is showing H&S meaning BCH will go up to $1,000 within this year I think.

Bitcoin Cash - You are being lied to

P.S @Eirolfeam2 @PVMihalache @tired_momma pardon me for using your real photo, if you object I will remove it just leave a comment.

Thank you for reading!

31
$ 5.22
$ 4.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @bmjc98
$ 0.20 from @Omar
+ 7
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

Comments

Sana may pa airdrop sila kapag naging millionaire na😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

all of you are motivators for me. I'm glad to know you. with your motivation, I will pursue 1 BCH and become a tip for other users.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HI

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. This type of articles always motivate me to save at least 1 BCH at the end of this year..😘🥰 Interesting article about future millionaires..💯👻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, let's be the future millionaires soon with BCH 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good article @Eybyoung!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much sir for the appreciation and tips, it made me happy this was you're first ever noticed to me. Thanks once again and for the visit.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This a great vision you set Eybyoung. I think BCH will grow in value with people like you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I hope so, but why is your comments tag as spam?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I so love this! So we just need 2BCH to become the next 2021's millionaire. Cool! But of course, we won't settle for 2BCH. We will aim for more as long as these platforms are still giving us the privilege to earn. Anyway, I know you're already sleeping, but can I use this article on my group? I know you will say yes, so thank you in advance. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just read the comments here, you can share it of course hehe. Yeah, let's aim for more but no pressure 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a very interesting article. Made me have more interest in BCH.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's nice, I am happy this inspires you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cno po ung mdyo blurred po sa picture? I hope it will reach that amount po tlga pra po msaya po taung lhat, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah para masaya tayong lahat hehe. Si cryptonator yan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo, msaya po tlga un pg ngyri po un, lol, cno pong cryptonator po?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sigurado aq magkAtotoo din prediction q na may maghohost ng reunion ng mga tiga club1bch khit iba-ibng sulok ng universe pa manggagaling mga myembro kung magkatotoo man ang prediction.

Naging hope na nga ng marami ang prediction ni sir Marc.. sana nga khit d man ngayong mismong taon e magkatotoo pra nman umangat-angat ng konti😄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga eh kahit next year or after two years basta mangyari ang prediction na to talagang magtatalon ako sa tuwa hahaha

Hahaha sa may mag host sa meet ups possible din yan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all Sana all Sana all hahahaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Nalula naman ako sa numbers. Pero mas natawa ako dun sa club photo na may nablurred. Hahahaha 🤣 Grabe. Sana. Ihohold ko talaga hanggang mareach yang price na yan. Kahit abutin pa ng 5-10 years. 😂 Charot. 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello, future millionaire! Tiwala ako na lampas 10 BCH yang sayo this year. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahhahahaha may isang Blacksheep kaya na blurr 😂 wla pa kasi update na club photo 😂

Kaya nga kahit 20 years pa yan, pa senior na tayo 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHAH.. wawa naman yung naka blurred.. pero ang galing mo! naisip mo to! :) Nakakainspire na naman mag aim high.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, nagdadalawang isip pa nga ako e post to eh kasi parang iwan pero natapos ko na kasi kaya pinost ko na lang din 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Malay mo naman.. Sana mag dilang anghel ka.. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayay.. Ikaw kaya susunod.. Pasekreto ka lng 🤣🤣 pro si Florie tlga . swrte na kay sir Marc, swrte pa kay @JohnCruz . tlgang mkaka 10bch to agad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha ang daming nagmamahal kay florie, sana all na lang talaga 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kelan kya may magmanahal sakin 😭🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana me johncruz din tayo. 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha oo nga eh kaso wla, tsk. Kahit bot na lang basta consistent kaso minsan wala din. Sad life 😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

well if that came true then a lot of us will bag dollars in the future. though I know how good BCH is and I still Hold hopefully to hit my 1 #BCH soo as well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can do it sis, ma achieve mo rin ang 1BCH mo and more pa 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really hope it will happen para ez milyonaryo mga madam. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha instant mga madam tau pag nangyari yan 🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Marc DeMesel's prediction also made me buy 5 BCH for the future. Marc DeMesel is the reason why I love Bitcoin Cash. If his prediction is correct, I will be a millionaire soon (5$30000= $150000Rs 118= Rs 17,700,000).

I will invite him in my home country to travel at my own personal expenses, if his prediction becomes correct. I have a faith in him.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, wow haha I hope it will happen. Yes his prediction made us more eager to hold and accumulate BCH.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's motivative for the BCH enthusiasts. The liquidity on the rate make me difficult to predict the market rate of BCH for the next hour

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, this is just a motivational vision but I hope it becomes reality.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kuuu sana di tayo malimutan nyang si @Eirolfeam2, sisipsip na nga ako sa kanya para di nya ako malimot 😜😜😂.

And oo nga, prediction is still a prediction and no one can said if that will gonna happen but, I'm sure It will happen. I can wait naman ee, if this won't happen this year then, maybe next year? Handa akong mag hintay, sya lang matatyaga kung hintayin pero kung lalaki yan? Hanap na us ng iba 😜😜😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, oo nman kung di mangyari this year may next year nmn eh , I am sure buhay pa nmn tayo nyan haha.

Oo nga noh, sana di tayo malimilutan nila @Eirolfeam2 at ni @Jane mga madam na yan sila pag nag $30,000 si bch 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤣🤣 magdilang anghel ka sana

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, wag lang sanang naging kalansay na tau baka mangyari un, chorrrr ahahahaha.

Sigurado yan, may sarili na yan silang kompanya, sa daming laman ng portfolio nyan ay sigurado na yan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha di pa nmn siguro pero baka senior citizens na tayo 😂😂😂

Kaya nga mga lady boss na yan sila haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That predictions gave hope to so many people here in our community also to me it was a wake-up call like ladyyy work hard or if that happened soon you won't be able to reach your 1BCH goal 😲😂 so yeah it was good for all of us in different ways and I know some of them now like @Eirolfeam2 and @Jane just tipped my post, @tiredmomma wrote my name on snow along with Club1BCH tag 💚💃 and I also know @PVMihalache so I'll be happy for them like soo much including you 💚 because you'll be the reason for our hodling too I have almost 93$ BCH now and if that happened I can multiply mine too ++

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, we are not racing anyway to accumulate BCH, I know for sure if read.cash will last long you can achieve your 1BCH goal before the year ends.. Let's take it slow and make the top names our inspiration 😍 Keep going girl, go for the goal, pardon me if sometimes I cannot give tips to you sometimes I marked all my notifs as read and the bot is not so generous to me, especially this starting of March 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Absolutely brilliant 👏 Love it! I will come back and share some BCH love once my balance shifts from zero ! 😗

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Hahaha thanks, this one is on my draft. Even thinking if I should post or not but since I finished it just decided to post 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago