“He saved me”

52 86
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

[WP] I thought the dark shadow that lingers on me is bad but I was wrong. He saved me, he saves me from that nymphomaniac.

***

“Mom help me, God help me” that was I whisper when the creepy sound of the doorknob opens. I was scared when the door opens, I was covering my face as I am scared to see what is it. When a man suddenly appears and laughs evilly, “Hahaha! Jock pot!” so I turn up my head and saw the man laughing evilly with his dark aura intentions towards me.

“Si..sir what are you doing?” I asked nervously while he dragged me out of the comfort room.

“You know what, I heard you while you are screaming helplessly a while ago,” He told me while dragging me.

“Sir stop dragging my arms! It hurts! Help! Anyone out there helps me!” I screamed.

“Stop shouting! nobody can hear you here! the only person left here was the guard on duty at the entrance and me! You will just waste your energy, reserve it we will make use of it later haha!”

“No! Please don't do this to me, what have I done to you? My mom will probably look for me by now”

“You think she will find you here? I told the guard no one is left, so if ever she will come here she can't find you, of course, I will hide you haha!”

“Where are we heading? Why are you bringing me to the middle of the woods?!” I asked hastily.

“I will bring you to my hideout, or shall I say our love nest ”

“What are you saying! Are you crazy?!”

“Yes I am hahaha” he answered confidently. I am doing my best to escape from his grasp but he is very strong.

“Help! Help! Help!” I screamed instead hoping somebody can hear me!

“I told you to stop screaming! You are just wasting your energy! You are hard-headed if you only cooperate I will not hurt you!” he said while slapping me, I feel on the ground. My face is feeling numb by his slaps.

I grabbed the chance to kick his dick when he gets closer to pick me up. He was in pain, so I run. I run as fast as I could without minding where the direction I was heading because it's too dark, the man has his flashlight. He afters me, he was chasing me behind when I suddenly fell in a hole, a manmade hole covered with dried leaves. The hole is not that deep so I tried my best to crawl up, hoping to get out from it. I succeeded it but it was late. The man already behind me pulling my hair.

“You are tough and stubborn huh! I told you to stop disobeying me, and cooperate but you are stubborn you are forcing me to hurt you!” He said while slapping and punching my stomach. I felt dizzy, I am feeling weak and cannot fight anymore. He gets a ducktape on his backpack and put some on my mouth. He also tied my hands and my feet, that's the last thing I know before I passed out.

I don't know what happens earlier, but I wake up in an empty room in a nipa hut. I cannot talk and move since my mouth has ducktape on it, my hands and my feet were tied up.

“You are awake now sleepyhead? Time to enjoy!” while he comes closer to me kissing my chick down to my neck, I move a lot.

“Stop moving!!” he punched me again in the stomach. He pulls a knife from his pocket. I thought he is going to stab me but not, he cut the rope tied on my feet. Then he started kissing my body again. I don't have enough strength to fight anymore, my body is weaker due to his continuous punches. I just close my eyes and let the hot liquid on its flow. “Mom help me, somebody helps me” I murmur out from my sealed lips.

Then suddenly something fell out, that made a loud sound making the man stopped.

“Who was there?!” and he turned out to see, in the door. A shadow of a man appeared. I was shocked at the moment, the man seems hypnotized upon seeing the shadow, and he stabbed himself many times. Due to my shock, I didn't move, then the man fell out near me. His blood was scattered and some of it stained me. I was scared seeing the shadow, I thought he is bad. He signals me to get out, so I hurriedly stand up. I grabbed the knife and cut the rope on my hands by using my feet, then I picked up the flashlight and went out. He steps aside from the door and let me pass. I was shaking, from all the trauma. When I reached outside, I see the nipa hut burning. The fire lights up the whole surroundings, I was in the middle of the woods in the middle of the night. I was shaking and crying, I thought the shadow is bad but I was wrong he saved me, he saves me from that nymphomaniac....

***

To be continued...

Part 1 Locked up

Part 2 Shadow

Image from Unsplash

31
$ 1.12
$ 0.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Our.journey
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
+ 3
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

Comments

It's nice. The sudden twist of the story is unpredictable.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, do like the twist or not?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like it. Very surprising.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As I have noticed you have capability to write a book or the e-book that will surely read by many people. :) Because of that you are my first idol author here. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hehe thanks for your compliments, I am just exercising my imagination and write it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmm 🤔, nakocurious nabtuloy ako kay shadow talaga, 🤔 next chapter na agad puleasssseeee 🙏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha minamadali mo nmn ako eh 😆 di ko pa nga alam anong gagawin ko sa next chapter😆😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, excited na nga kasi ako, wag naman puro horror sana may loving loving sin saka patayan na din haha, ginawa nang crime 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha meron na nga diba? nagpakamatay yung manyak sa harap nya 😆😂 tas sinunog pa nung shadow anubeyen 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahaha.. ee wala kasi akong nakitang dugo masyado, sana naman mas nilupitan pa ni shadow ang ginawa nya sa manyak na yun. Torture ganorn 😂✌️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha ganon lang di nmn kase naka focus sa crime and plot nito 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bhe, next chapter please! Akoy nabibitin. Ayaw ko ng bitin 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha minamadali nmn ako eh 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Damn, your article is really a creative one. I feel pleasure to read your outstanding article. Waiting for the next part.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, this is your first time appreciating my creativeness 😆 I am glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for the tip.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I read all ooooof them now ;;-;; and gosh what happens next

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This was scary and exciting!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Great story. I really enjoyed to reading your article 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, thanks for dropping by.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wah.. So there's a hypnotism effect here.. 😁 that was intense

$ 0.00
3 years ago

intense ba di ko nga masyado nilawakan yung part na yan masyado hahaba hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow , awesome article dear . And don't forget to back me😍😋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice pero bitin po, lol, will wait for the 2nd part or chapter po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

3rd chapter na yan nasa baba yung part 1&2 yung naka blue click mo hehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gnun po ba, lol, cge po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha sana basahin mo lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good writing dear , and also back me. We can show respect by this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am very poor girl. My father is cancer patient. Please upvote me some money

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol. Work your a** off.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this is not a charity site.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love the story Madam, looking forward for the next part.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks mon 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe it was her secret admirer 🤔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha iwan ko baka rin 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Baka yun nga. Knight in shining armour kumbaga 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha let see on the next chapter

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Post na 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha saka na pagod mag isip 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha buti pa post mo natipan na.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yan nga lang tip ko ngayon 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Last article ko wala. Pag bukas wala pa din iwan ko nalang 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaa iwan sa bot di talaga mahulaan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha yaan nalang. Post nalang ulit haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi Dear You have write Good :::::::::::::::::::::::::As you a Good ::::::::::;

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago