Getting Back On Crypto Ramblings

30 72
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

I am trying to get my ass off on my crypto ramblings, pushing myself as I slacked of for a long time... Now, I am slowly doing it back.

It's been how 2 or three months that I slack off in crypto ramblings, I have a lot of crypto activities that I left as I got lazy and tired doing all of it. It seems that 24hrs is not enough to do all the things that is about crypto.

Trying to do old stuffs slowly

After the market crash I lose interest in most of my crypto activities, aside from being a mommy all day I got exhausted doing all of it. I think 2 to 3 months slacking off.

Activating Crypto Mining At Stormgain

Source: my noise post

I posted at noise 4 days ago that I am starting to get back on doing sh1t trades. I am a bad trader at Stormgain because I am greedy and sometimes I also forgot I have position ending it got liquidated haha! I started at $5.62 now it is $7.21 still depends on BTC price.

If you don't have Stormgain account yet you can sign up under my link, it's free and you can use the amount to practice trading.

Referral link

Spot Trading At Binance

Source: my noise post

I am also slowly buying low and sell high at Binance I just used small capital worth $30 just to play with it because it's been a long time that I haven't trading. I just open my Binance just to check the LTV of my cryptoloan to make sure it is far from liquidation.

Currently I am getting back on track checking and reading chart using my β€œhulalysis” using Bollinger Band and RSI. My spot trades and futures trade has different indicators, if you remember I used EMA and RSI on my futures.

Added new stuff, collecting Sats in Black.rice faucet and joined the Fantasy Football League

I am patiently rolling this to collect BCH sats, I don't know if it's legit because the minimum withdrawal is 0.002BCH I am still far from the minimum but if I'll do my best maybe I can reach it in no time as it is hourly rolling than the activation of crypto mining which is 4hrs.

If you like to try this faucet you can sign up under my link.

https://blackprice.in/account/create?r=5105

Joined FFL with Crypto League

I actually don't know what I am doing here but I just did just for fun and for the #Club1BCH activities. If you want to join you can check @Crackers @PVMihalache @bmjc98 article about this FFL (Fantasy Football League) as we have a competition for the best manager and you can win FREE BCH!

I think you can still join now, just asked them for the full details.

My team has 40 points now, I don't know who they are as I am not fan of Football hehe, sorry!

Visiting My Publish0x Account

Also trying to visit my Publish0x account from time to time, give tips to my followed authors and republish some of my articles in here. My earnings in there is only a penny but it doesn't matter I just don't want my account in there dead.

While I haven't really visited my Leofinance account, I cannot manage anymore.

Opened Splinterlands Account

Also opened an account in Splinterlands, I don't know how to play it yet. I'll learn more about it later, hoping I can learn it well so if ever I get bored writing I can play games as well that will also pay me.

I didn't buy Spellbook yet, so I can change my username. I will have to learn a little bit of it before taking another steps for now, having account is the first step.

Closing Thoughts

I am still behind with all of this as I didn't visit my WAX account and Jungle account yet for NFT collection, I don't if my account in there still alive.

But I am slowly getting back little by little and balance my time as well.

Nothing much about this stuff, I just want to track things I am currently doing.

Thank you for reading!

Date Published: August 19, 2021

18
$ 13.60
$ 12.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
+ 12
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

Comments

It is a great idea to earn from other websites but as for me I do like to spend most of my time here and noise cash to have enough concentration in creating my contents. I feel like stressing myself up when going to other earning websites. I,m pretty convinced that you are good at multitask activities.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you are new in crypto, sticking to sited where you are comfortable is okay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel you. Nagbalik loob na din ako pero wala sa NFT. Though sa Twitter mejo nag effort na ako.

Wala pa ako sa Splinterland baka bukas gagawa ako. Ano ba yan sana kasing tibay tayo ni PVM kahit kaunting kasipagan lang niya sana. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jusko hirap kasi e manage robot ata yan si PVM eh haha kaya e manage lahat. Di ko pa nga nilaro seryosohan haha trip lang din open account.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woow ang dami nyo po palang accounts and games na cryptos. I wanted to try that two but I still need to manage my time wisely because I am not really good at it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala pa nga yung NFT dyan Jungle and Wax haha. You need to learn it muna before you jump on it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun stormgain ko gang ngayon di ko pa nareach yun $10, bihira ko na kasi nabubuksan. Pero sa practice trading doon eh ang galing galing ko, sana sa totoong trading dinπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha ako dati perfect nmn demo trade ko pucha pag real trading na jusko puro lose πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha, bakit kaya ano? Parang nang uuto lang ang practice trading eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo haha parang naka program lang yun eh kaloka

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uy nagsplinterlands ka na din hehe hirap lumevel up πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo char char lang pasukin ang blockchain gaming πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It takes time, i even find it very hard to understand but you will be much more better at it very soon. Tracking is important too...you're doing great though.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks , you can try it one by one..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Allocate a day when you check the other accounts, without doing anything else. A quick rundown though all of them shouldn't take more than one hours.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the advice, I'll do it. Yeah I must allocate a day, or maybe write a schedule as well on paper like you do hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alright! You're back on track now. Ako naman, tinatamad pa rin mag activate sa Stormgain. Nakapag publish na ako nong nakaraan sa Publish0x tas aftee it wala na ulit ahaha. Katamaran is real, susme talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha di pa din nmn ako nag Publish ulit πŸ˜‚ pero try ko bukas sana magawa ko din hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh God you are doing so many things, how to remember all these at same time. Which one you like most among all these? Or what was the best options you ever used.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Read.cash and noise.cash are both my priorities.. those I wrote above are just side gigs.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh ok sis, thank you very much for sharing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are so many things we can do in the crypto space. Games, trading, NFT, landing, staking, farming it is a never ending list. Good to see you do some of them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, actually 24hrs is not enough to learn all of them. Crypto is a very wide space to explore.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is and it's getting bigger. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihi mga ganito talaga yung di ko ma gets, sa dami nang ginagawa nyo po hirap masundan talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya mo yan, maiintindihan mo rin yan soon. Isa isa lang muna haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah that's a lot of things you're doing at the same time lol. I'll check out the FPL and your noises for entertainment and crypto tips, I hope all your projects go well, good luck!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, I hope you too as well. Enjoy the crypto space!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow you do have quite a lot of accounts po. Kung ako parang di ko kaya pagsabayin. Hehe! Pero try ko talaga e explore yan lalo na yung Splinterland

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah minsan nga di ko din ma alala lahat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago