Fluffy White Clouds 😍

17 44
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

Today, early in the morning I brought my daughter outside to sunbathe for a while. The sun again shines bright today but what caught my attention is that the White Clouds.

It looks like white cotton candy in the sky, looks fluffy and beautiful. I took some photos of it, it wasn't that emphasize because some tall houses block the full view of the beautiful cloud with a clear blue sky.

I can't walk by far so I can shoot it without any blocking because I have my daughter with me.

But still, I captured it,

It was really fluffy to look at but as you can see the clouds starting to scatter, maybe the wind above are strong that makes it disperse.

Clouds are the formation of the rain it is the invisible process of evaporation, all the waters evaporated are formed because of the high temperature caused by the heat of the sunlight, it is called evaporation. It is also associated with the wind that makes evaporation takes place.

If you see many clouds everywhere probably the rain will follow if they will not be dispersed.

Seeing the pure white cloud and the clear blue sky helps relax my eyes, I hope you will too 😍😍

Nature is one of the best creation, it has natural and magnifying beauty.

If you like this one please leave a thumbs up and comments if you like. Thank you so much! 😍πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

P.S now it starts raining here 2:28PM (PH Time)😁

33
$ 0.38
$ 0.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Koush
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

Comments

Wow mam this capture is really amazing. Sky is my very favourite. I love sky. This White colour sky is really so beautiful. This is good looking capturing sky. Lot of thanks for you this capture taken. Your phone..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, even though not good as yours. Thank you for always supporting me @Akash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome my dear I am very happy for watch your pictures article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a cute fluffy cloud. Nice cloud spottingπŸ‘πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, it catches my attention.. Now it's raining here 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's cloudy in here, like gloomy clouds. I think, it'll rain here too, afterwards.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It surely will. When there is clouds rain will follow.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A great time to sleep hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly, I took a nap but sadly my baby wake up already 😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very beautiful😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much glad you like it 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good shots

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When I was young I am amazed how clouds are moving thay whenever I go it is always there and form into different kinds of shape. Now that I am grown up I realized that the reason why clouds are moving its because of the wind that carrying the clouds.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me, I was wondering about the moon, whenever I go the moons follow me πŸ˜‚ never thought that moon is large as the earth πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ childhood is really fun full of innocence.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, indeed. And when full moon comes I am scared to go outside since it is believed that some creatures like "aswang" will come out. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago