Bored πŸ˜’

29 42
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

Recently, I felt really bored. Like I don't have any specific goal for almost a week, it seems that I lack self-motivation at the moment.

I didn't even do the cooking since I am resting from my tooth extraction. I barely talk to people too, I grumpy to people around me. I cannot produce sound (cps) very well when I talk because I am too lazy to be chatty. I just take care of my toddler, feed her, bath her, changing clothes, bring her outside if the weather is good for walking. Checking my accounts and that's all, I feel so bored. I wanted to recharge, to connect from nature, and to have peace of mind.

I didn't have this laugh out loud thing for a week, I had fun seeing memes on the platform the other day but that was blown away after the reactions and the chaos out from that competition. I wanted to rest, I wanted to unwind but that's impossible to do since we are in a pandemic situation. Staying home is a must if you don't have work and if you don't have important things to do outside. I only have me time when I went to buy groceries, and I still have to do it quickly because I had a toddler left at home. Stay at home mom, really bores me to death since I am a working mom before my partner went onboard. That is why, I am fond of finding sites where I can express my thoughts and waste my free time worthy, good thing I found this one. But still, I get bored, maybe I am sick really sick, that my medium-sized brain got bored all the time. πŸ˜”

I felt so bored that I want to be like a grasshopper, hopping from one leaf to another πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

  • Device: Mobile phone

  • Timer: Mobile phone (10 minutes)

  • Freewriting, self-motivation prompts are in bold.

10
$ 0.09
$ 0.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

Comments

This is wonderful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Somethimes it happen..everything will be alrightπŸ‘dnt worry dearπŸ˜’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah sometimes you feel bored and sad out of the blue for no valid reasons. Thank you dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry about your tooth extraction............ It must of been really really painful....... But at least it's gone now...... Oh and I hope the boredom goes away.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah it is because I have four teeth extracted πŸ˜ͺ I hope so this boredom goes away.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yikes!!! That must of hurt. I'm so sorry

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, but it's okay now the wounds are healing and I overcome my fears hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good presentation this article. I learned a lot about this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What did you learn dear? πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah! I'm bored too... πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We share the same sentiment, it seems that everything is boring πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me as well. Raining here has a big impact why I am bored. I want to sleep but I have a little one whos very active hahahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

I feel you 🀣 it's good to sleep in this kind of weather but having super active toddler is impossible πŸ˜”πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feel that too. Super active. I have one and I believe you have more. One is enough for me now until we have a better place to stay. Writing and reading make my day. It makes my boredom go away.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I only have one too, and it's kinda tiring like I don't want to have more πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🀣🀣 I understand that feeling.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ‘‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have only one too and I am planning to have two if we have already an owned house hahaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

πŸ’™!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's also my plan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yea I'm bored of staying home too can't really go out that much everyday is almost similar to each one just a few changes each day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, we cannot go out much since the pandemic happens.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure 😞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I felt bored too especially with conflict around. I felt bored with my unending troubles and having not much time with myself. I have a lot of dreams and someday I hope that each one of it can be my reality.

The prompt you use for this freewriting is meant to be for the community self motivation.

https://read.cash/c/self-motivation-freewriting-ca66

I will let the admin make the decision.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feel you, that is why I got bored because some of my imaginations and dreams are not being materialized due to many circumstances.

I will re submit this one, I was wrong in submission. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, you can visit Reddit and have a look at the memes, you can join Facebook, take advantage of the extra time and do course to find a great job. How long is your lockdown by now? 4 months, longer? Imagine you could have nearly finished it bynow.

The other option is you enjoy the luxury of being bored, something I never am. πŸ€πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can't because have to take care of my baby that's how my spouse wants, in our place, it is not lockdown anymore but still strict and so many restrictions due to the rising number of infected by the virus. I never enjoy being bored.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There are courses online like read.cash mentioned on YouTube for example. Better prepare on the future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago