My Firsts as a Content Writer

6 21
Avatar for Expressionless
1 year ago

Good day friends!

Today I want to share about such a wonderful firsts I had here in read.cash platform. As I have not been that active before but now I am seeing a very good improvement when it comes to my engagement and having those little circles around me who continues to engage with me and support on every little way they know.

As of this writing I got 20 followers whoa! Very amazing for a beginner like me. I am trying my best to be active but I balance it out to my real life as I am busy with all the adulting101 stuff, being a mom and a corporate worker.

I like being here as I can sense I am surrounded by individuals who do not judge people but instead support so as motivate.

One of the firsts is having such many friends!

Yes for me 20 is already many much more that they are active. I do not really mind getting small circle of friends here as long as I can engage. I have noticed though that others wrote an article about read.cash being less engaging so I am happy that I have more people who supports me even when I do not write something that interests anyone.

In addition, I have subscribed to a certain community called, "Everything Under the Universe" created by @Glez .

I am so much grateful because from then on I got engagement in my articles which I love so much because I do not have anyone to talk to at home. I did not feel lonely anymore.

To anyone who would like to join I am promoting this community to engage and share a little bit of what you have to those who posts their articles much more read and engage with the users. Let us do this to make read.cash alive again.

I am seeing others joining HIVE but I do not see it as user friendly. I would love to give it a try but maybe in the future. I find read.cash a lot easier to access and more understandable.

Another first is earning more than a dollar here. I was so shocked when I got many notifications from my previous article and shows that little Rusty friend is going back and forth plus those people that I normally engaged in here are commenting my article. I wish to find so as get to know more and more people.

It can also be because the article that I wrote gives interests to newbies as it talks about some tips of writing article.


I am commenting articles from anyone be it new or old users here especially those that I find interests. I would love to connect more guys and learn from you.

Another article completed. Here's to my second article of this month. :)

Lead Image Source: Unsplash


Sponsors of Expressionless
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.04
$ 0.02 from @Glez
$ 0.02 from @SuperJulalaine
Sponsors of Expressionless
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Expressionless
1 year ago

Comments

What, I still have a lot to learn when it comes to writing though, congratulations and I hope to see more of your content and as well grow myself. Keep up the good work.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

We all have so much to learn but the thing is we are so much willing 😊❤️ to more quality content!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayownnn aba aba 💪🎉 nkaka proud tayo dito. Thanks for promoting the community! To more engagement!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

When I first saw your article I thought it is an intro blog btw, everyday engagement, the effort of writing an article a day or maybe twice really build up our community. Instead of welcoming you, kuddos and let's celebrate your 1 year of writing 👏.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

haha i feel the need to make it sound like an intro because even when I have been here for quite sometime I was not that active not until I joined @Glez community. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya pala 😂, Glez familiar. Will check them too.

$ 0.01
1 year ago