Who is this User? (Challenge Accepted)

24 56

October 16, 2022. Sunday.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

I first saw this challenge with madam @bmjc98 and then the next it was with madam @Jeaneth . But I found out that the original author or initiator of this challenge is @Coolmidwestguy . I was reading their article and I thought why don't I also try to join this challenge. Actually, I read their articles last last week and I planned to make my own entry/version, the only thing that prevented me from doing it was because I was so busy that I almost forgot. It's a good thing that this challenge suddenly came to my mind earlier and also I can't really think of a topic right now so I guess this is a good timing.

This challenge is just easy and simple. I'll just describe the user I'm referring to and for those who can read this will guess who it is. I can also give a clue to make it easier for them to guess. See it's just that simple. But if there is something wrong in my instruction, you can correct me below. So without further ado I will start this challenge.

User #1

She is the one who pushed me to come back here. Maybe others already know the story about that. This person taught me very well how to do things on this platform. I am very grateful to this person because if she wasn't do that, I might not be here in front of you today.

She is a mommy to a very cute baby boy. She is a single mother but despite of that she is super strong parent. She does everything for his only son because she wants to give him a good future. I don't see much this person now. She hasn't been able to write an article for a month. The last news I heard from her was that she was looking for work. Maybe now she is very busy because she finally found and accepted for a job. I miss this user so much.

Do you know this user?

User #2

She is also one of the first people I met here on this platform. This person is now happily married. I think her wedding happened just last couple of months. I can say that they are a super lovely couple (she and her partner) and they are perfect for each other.

This user likes to share events in her daily life. I often get hungry and envious of the food she posts because it tastes and look so good and comes from expensive restaurants or 5 star hotels. She also likes to write fiction stories. And lastly, she also shares her experiences in her life.

Do you know this user?

User #3

He is a first year college student now. A very hard working guy. He does everything to make money so that he can use it in his daily life. This person is also there in almost all earning sites and apps. He's super disciplined because every day he really makes a schedule of what he has to do, isn't he very organized? Even though he is busy with his studies, he still doesn't really forget what he has to do.

He is also a kpop fan. As far as I know ihe is a certified blink. He also always writes here about his Korean idols.

Do you know this user?

User #4

She and her family live at the Farm, a very beautiful farm. I am very happy every time I read her articles about their Farm. Farm life is really refreshing for everyone, right? The flowers, beautiful view, nature are what I like in the articles she makes. Sometimes she also makes travel vlogs and it's fun to read those too.

This user is also one of those who are always up to date about events in the crypto world. As far as I know, she is also one of the OGs or originals here on the platform. She was one of the first people to discover read cash. All I know is that she is one of the best about crypto things, blogging and among others.

Do you know this user?

User #5

Last but not the least. I call her Doctora. She works at the hospital, but I'm not sure what her expertise is. Also one of the busiest users here but still doesn't forget to visit here regularly and write articles. And if I am not mistaken, she also celebrated her 2nd anniversary here at read cash last month. It's a pity that I wasn't able to participate in the prompt that she did for her 2nd anniversary this year. Because last year I joined the prompt that she did.

One of her articles that I will never forget is the one where she shared her scary experiences while she was in the hospital where she worked. i think that article is an entry for a Halloween Special (Scary Stories). And maybe this year she will share some of her scary experiences in the hospital again, because Halloween is almost here already.

Do you know this user?

That's the five users you have to guess. And this is your choices.

FarmGirl

kingofreview

mommykim

LykeLyca

JRamona20

Comment down below your answer now!


And this is where this article ends. I'm not sure if I did this challenge well but I try my best. If you also want to join this prompt/challenge, your free to try it too.

That's all for today. I hope you like and enjoy reading this article of mine. Thank you so much for reading. Happy Sunday and have a nice day. God bless us all.


I made it in Canva

Lead image source: Unsplash

14
$ 6.47
$ 6.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
$ 0.03 from @LykeLyca
+ 7
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Ayee! I got 4/5 hahah! si #3 ang na miss ko hahah! of course sa #5 ako super sure! kaloka nagulat ako dun ah.. nway, thank you sissy! So touched nmn at na showcase ako dito...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome po doctora. Kayo pa po ba? Malakas din po kayo sa akin eh. πŸ˜ŠπŸ’–

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Its really interesting to read such kind of challenge article because by giving answer we need to check everyone info. So i think mommykim is the answer.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you. Yes you're right mommykim is the answer to no. 1.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really have fun reading this kind of challenge 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh thanks a lot for appreciating this. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahahahaaha sabi na ate jramona and farmgirl ung dalawa eh di ko knows ung iba pero beshy ko din yan si kingofreview. ❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahhaha 2 lang naman po pala ang di nyo knows pero tama po kayo sa 3.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa kakabasa natin ng mga articles nila kilala na talaga natin langga.

1 is mommykim. Nabasa ko din article ni mommy noon about you langga. πŸ₯° Yung 2, thank you langga. πŸ₯°β€οΈ 3 is King, 4 is sis Farmgirl then last is ma'am Lyca. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo mas nakilala po natin sila sa palaging pagsubaybay ng mga articles nilla.

Correct po kayo sa lahat. Welcome po, malakas po kayo sa akin eh. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga. Kakatuwa lang. Ang saya lang may mga friends tayo dito kahit in virtual world lang. πŸ₯°

Thank you langga. Malakas ka din sakin. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes po ito din po yung 1st time na nagkaroon po talaga ako ng matatawag na real virtual friends. Yiee thanks po hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago
  1. MommyKim
  2. JRamona20
  3. KingofReview
  4. FarmGirl
  5. LykeLyca

You forgot to mention the original author or initiator, sis. Hehe. @Coolmidwestguy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay opo sorry. Na-edit ko na po. Thanks for reminding me po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yieee! May idea ako lahat kung sino sila even without the choices pa but na confirm ko when I reached the end.

MommyKim, JRamona, kingofreview, Farmgirl, LykeLyca β™₯️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahha tama po kayo jan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know very well that number 1, noonabelssssssss MommyKim UwU.

2.JRamona20

  1. KingofReview
  2. FarmGirl
  3. LykeLyca

Ehehehe ✨✨πŸ”₯

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama po. Dapat nga po isasama ko kayo jan eh kaso naisama na din po kayo ni madam Jeaneth sa entry nya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The questions are simpleπŸ˜†πŸ˜†. Mommy Jim JRamoma20 Kingogreview Farm girl LykeLyca

I hope I got it right 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah you got it right! Congrats. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

User 1. Mommykin

  1. JRamona20
  2. Kingofreview
  3. Farmgirl
  4. LykeLyca

Yong 2 akala ko si eybyoung. Cool blog.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo nga po pala newly wed nga din po pala sya. Thanks po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kasal ka na pala ate JRamona20? Congrats haha busy lang kasi hindi ako nakakapagbasa. Lalo na midterm exam na namin next week haha.

  1. mommykim
  2. JRamona20
  3. Ako
  4. FarmGirl
  5. LykeLyca

Di ko knows kung tama haha familiar lang kasi ako sa kanila

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo kasal na sya. Yan yung time na matagal sya nawala dito kasi nagpeprepare pala sya sa wed nya.

Tama lahat syempre. Hahaha oo pamilyar na pamilyar ka diba? Hahahha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago