Trying the Trend Game " Never Have I Ever" Challenge

11 46
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
2 years ago
Topics: Trends, Challenge

Hello Everyone. Good day. I will just try this New Trend Challenge. Hope you enjoy reading this.

1. Never have I ever colored my hair a strange color.

Never. I tried coloring my hair a lot of times but I never colored it with a stranged one. Typically I bleach my hair and colored it with kinda brown or some shade of Ash or blonde.

But if ever I had a chance to color it with a strange color I will do it, besides my parent will allow me because I’m at a legal age now. Also if I try do that , that would be really cool.

  1. Never have I ever travelled by a helicopter.

Never. Hahahhah I literally don’t travelled by a helicopter, that’s a dreams for me. As of now I can say that people who are rich or people who can afford will the one who can ride a helicopter and travel in other places.

3. Never have I ever been untruthful about my age.

I have. Hahahha but it’s just a joke or funny statement that I told to my friend. But in serious case I never been untruthful about my age. I’m just being a funny person when I’m talking about my friends.

4. Never have I ever stayed up for 24 hours straight.

I think I have. I’m not really sure about it but I remember that there is a time that I stayed up all day, I’m just closing my eyes but I never slept. It’s the the time that I’m overthinking and I forget about what time is it. It was already 6:00 in the morning, so when my mother notice that I’m still awake I just close my eyes and pretend that I’m sleeping but the truth is I’m still thinking about something that time. Then time passed the alarm already ring so…. I think I have.

5. Never have I ever tried sushi.

Never. Hmmm how I wish I will try that but there’s also a part of me that didn’t want. It’s because I think that’s not delicious ( no offense, it’s just what I think ). Maybe my mind will change if there's a chance that I will taste a sushi. Peace.

6. Never have I ever cracked a screen on any of my phones.

I have. The first one is I sit on my phone I didn’t expect that it will cracked because I already did that a few times ( not intentionally sit on phone ) so I don’t know what happened HHAHAHHAHHA. The second is the phone slipped from my hand, my hands are always sweating, so definitely that’s the reason why it’s slipped. Sorry phones. Peace again.

7. Never have I ever fell in love with person who’s younger than me.

Never. I’ve never fell in love with person who’s younger than me. I have some crushes who’s younger than me but we’re talking about falling inlove, so I never. And the reason is I’m the type of person who wants a someone who is older, because I want a mature one. I’m such a childish and immature person sometimes that’s why I think I need a mature partner hahhahah.

So that’s the end. I only answer few questions, but it’s okay.

Authors Note:

I’m so shy exposing myself but I really enjoy this challenge huh. This game was really fun, I’m also encouraging everyone to try this hahahha.

I don't use a generator, I only used random question in my Never have I ever challenge.

@mommykim is the one who challenge me to do this.

Thanks everyone for reading this.

Don’t forget to Be Nice and Be Good as always.

Bye.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

9
$ 0.89
$ 0.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
$ 0.05 from @fantagira
+ 3
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
2 years ago
Topics: Trends, Challenge

Comments

Quite an interesting challenge. Some made me laugh

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You can also do that challenge if you haven't do that. You will enjoy playing that game.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have never colored my hair and never travelled by helicopter (but I want to try). I dropped my phone so many times. In fact, the back case is crushed to tiny pieces and I can find a replacement. Only the casing holds them together.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Really you never colored your hair? You should try sometimes if you want to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I almost did when me and a friend were discussing about dyeing our hairs ash gray/silver. It never materialized though.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lahat yata ng naging phone ko nabaragan ko. So careless. Hahaha. Sa 24 hours awake, nung namatay tito ko.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ako din Po kundi nalalalaglag nauupuan ko Naman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakin kamo minsan nahahagis ko, dumudulas sa kamay ko hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hilarious haha,,,makailang beses ko na na try gising buong araw...lalo na graveyard shift hahah bet ko din older than me ..ala sugar daddy hahaha joke

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahhaha Kaya nga Po sugar daddy hahaha uso sya ngayon hahahha joke Lang din po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA takte

$ 0.00
2 years ago