Tree of Money?

21 52

September 3, 2021. Friday.

Happy Day to all of us. I Hope you all have a fun day and you enjoy this day.

Today I thought of answering the “What If” Questions. I know someone has already done this here and if nothing else it's is fine hahahha. But I'm really sure I'm not the first one to do it here hahhahaha.

Lately there have always been question in my mind. "What if it's like that", "What if it's like this". That are the questions I think about. So recently I thought of searching for questions on the internet and while I was searching I suddenly saw a compilation of these “what if” questions. I read and read the questions until I thought why don’t I just answer it and make an article out of it. So what are we waiting for? Let's get started.

Source: Tree of Money

· What if you could make money grow from trees in your backyard?

Just wow. If this ever happened, I probably wouldn't have a hard time figuring out where to get some money. It will no longer be difficult for my family to work hard. And if that happens that I can grow trees that bear money, I will plant a lot so that when there are other people who also want to take and need money, I can share them because I have planted many trees.

Source: Zombie Apocalypse

· What if we were born during a zombie apocalypse, where would you have chosen to grow up?

It's hard to survive in the times when there are a lot of zombies, we already watched that in some shows or movies. Their parents are having a hard time figuring out how to raise them despite their situation. Their parents are struggling to figure out how to save them. So if I was the one to be asked, people shouldn't have children when there is a situation like this because they are the only ones (parents) who will have a hard time.

Source: Television vs. Internet

· What if you had to give up one thing between watching television or surfing the internet?

Maybe I'll just give up watching television because we know that some television shows are also on the internet. You can also watch television shows through the internet. Internet helps us more because you can surf the internet anytime you want if you need to find something. And because you can do a lot in interneg even watching movies there and so on.

· What if money was never an issue in your life? Where would you be at this exact moment?

Maybe I'm just in a big house with my family and I want us all to be there together because the house is big. I think I only chat and bond with them now if I don’t have a problem with money. I have fun with my families. Maybe I’m also eating delicious food and all the food I want at this time hahhahha. If ever.

Source: White

· What if you lost the ability to see all colors apart from one? Which one would it be?

My favorite color is Purple but I prefer white in case that's the only color I can see. We know that there are many symbols of this color and all of them are good. So I would rather choose white than my favorite color in my whole life. Hahhaha.

· What if you could live anywhere in the world for as long as you wanted? Where would you live?

-In Norway or Iceland maybe. I already mentioned that those two are included in my dream destination. And another reason why I want to live there is because of Aurora Borealis or Northern Lights. I also read before that there is only a small population in those areas and because I want a less noisy and quiet life, I think that's where I fit in.

· What if you could only talk while rapping or singing?

I think it's too weird. I don't know if the person I'm talking to will understand me if I talk while rapping or singing. I also don't know if they will be able to talk to me or they will just get annoyed and refuse to talk to me.

· What if you had three powerful wishes? What would you wish for?

First, happy life. Second, orderly world. And the last is world peace. I know those are a bit difficult but that's really what I would like to ask in case I have three wishes that can be fulfilled.

Source: Fame vs. Fortune

· What if you could choose between being famous or having fortunes?

Some people say that when you are famous, that will also be the reason for your wealth because many people know you so many opportunities will come to you. But do you believe that? I can't answer this one because I have a hard time thinking and choosing. If you were the one to choose what you will choose? Comment down below po because I want to read your answer and the reason why you chose it.

· What if you were alone in your house, and you heard doors opening and closing at night?

Its super creepy. I don't think I will last long at house like that after all I am alone. It would have been better if I had people with me so I wouldn't be too scared. Maybe if I live in that house, I won't really be able to sleep and maybe I'll go crazy hahhahah. If it's not a ghost (the one whose opening and closing the doors) , it might be a thief or a bad person. So I won't live in that house for long.

· What if you could make a short message for the whole world? What would it be?

As I always say at the end of my article. “Don't forget to Be Good and Be Nice as always”. I believe that when the people of the world live with a good heart, our lives will be comfortable and peaceful.

· What if you could walk on the walls and the ceiling without falling?

Spiderman lang ang peg? Hahhaha. I was also a little scared when I thought I could do that. It's a bit creepy too. Hahahhah who isn't afraid of the person who can walk on the walls and ceiling without falling.

And those are just some of the questions I answered. If I add more questions, it will be too long and others may not read it. Hihihi.

If you also want to do this “What If Challenge” this is the LINK. There are many other questions out there that are very nice but I just didn't choose to answer because I'm having a hard time figuring out what to answer. You can mention me or tag me if you will do the this "What If Challenge" because I also want to read your answers po to the questions that I did not answer. Hahahhha.

Thank you very much for reading. Until again.

Lead image source: What If?

This is my very awesome and wonderful sponsors and I’m encouraging you all guys to read their precious articles too if you have time. And I want to thanks all of my loving sponsors for the undying support. Love you all po.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

I also want to thank those people who always read, comment and upvote my articles. Thank you so much and I really appreciate it. Love you guys also.

Feel free to read my previous articles here if you have free time.

1. Trying the trend game Never have I ever Challenge

2. Kiss a poisonous snake or a crocodile?

3. Want this or Want that?

4. Thought Provoking Questions

5. Not-So-Late

6. Just for Singles

7. Friend, Pa-answer!

8. Something Personal

9. It's Random.

10. Let's Test Our Minds.

Thanks for reading this.

God Bless and Keep Everyone Safe.

Don't forget to Be Good and Be Nice as always.

Bye.

9
$ 4.21
$ 3.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Eirolfeam2
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 5
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Agree ako sa 3 powerful wishes mo be. 😊❤ love it. Pero pwedeng both nalang sa panonood ng tv at pagsusurf.😁

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you po. Hahahha kayo po kung anong gusto nyo. Hehehhe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda ng 3 wishes mo ah pang world wide sana nga talaga magakaroon na ng kapayapaan sa buong mundo

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Opo kahit na alam ko na mahirap sya magkatotoo. Pero wag po tayo mawalan ng pag asa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang daming What if's nito Sis ah hahaha ako isa lang what if ko muna sa ngayon 😂 Bet ko yung norway ang ganda don pero sakin kaso Korea don makikita ko angnmy loves ko heheh si Suga

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hala loves din po ng pinsan ko yan si Suga. Sobrang crush na crush nya po yan. Hahhaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

isa lang talaga betko at until now natatawa pa rin ako...yung malilipag usap ka while naka rap or nakanta...hhaahahaha hilarious hahhaha baka takbuhan ako nang kausap ko hahahaahh

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Kaya nga po sobrang laughtrip nun hahhaha baka isipin po nila nantitrip o may sakit po sa pag iisip hahhaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What if you had to give up one thing between watching television or surfing the internet?

I've not watched tv in a long time so it's almost like I've given up it up already.

If money wasn't an issue, I'd be in Japan cruising and having fun.

I think I'd do my own version of this challenge too. Anytime soon. ✌

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oh yes I will wait and I am excited for your own version. Thank you for sharing some of your answers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako sa korea sa hera palace titira hahahha... Sa fortune na lang ako para iwas paparazzi and i can still have a private life heheheh

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Narinig ko na po yung hera palace n ya sa palabas eh diko lang po matandaan. Sabagay po pag famous maraming nakasubaybay sa buhay mo at wala kang privacy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang 3 seasons yang hera.. Patapos p lng yun 3rd season sa netflix.. Sa kissassian ko sinusubaybayan hehehe para libre haha.. Haba ng kwento haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah hahhha sabi ko na po eh nasa netflix sya kaya medyo pamilyar na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natawa ako sa Spiderman lang ang peg. Hahaha! Same, I would also love to live in Norway. Hihi For your question, I'd choose Fortune over fame 'cause I value my privacy. Char. 🤭🤣

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahahha opo mala-spiderman lang. Ah okay po same answers with others. Tama po kapag fame ka po parang wala ka na din private life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang daming what ifs hehehe. Interesting though yung sagot mo na Iceland or Norway :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahhaha gusto ko po talaga sa lugar na yan manirahan eh. Tsaka gusto ko din po maexperience yung snow. Hehheh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well it's not bad. At least you know what you want :) Work for it, who knows one day you will find yourself packing for let's say, Norway! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oww hahahha if that happens po I will be very very happy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago