This is what always happen on My Mondays.

17 20

October 25, 2021. Monday

When its Monday I got used to waking up early. I have a 6:30 am alarm because I still need to prepare before I can enter my online class. I alarmed my phone 6:30 am because I don't get up right away, because rest my eyes first and I don't get up from my bed right away because I might suddenly dizzy and fall. So after the alarm goes off I will wait 3 minutes before getting up, of course in that 3 minutes it includes praying.

Image source: Cleaning

The first thing I do when I go to bed is I'm going to clean it away, the one I'm lying on. I'll start by folding the mosquito net, yes we still have a mosquito net and we used to use it. Actually, the reason is that my feet like the texture of the mosquito net, raise your hands if you are also relate to this hahahha I know I'm not alone in that kind of work. So even though we have an electric fan we are still using a mosquito net to covered us. After I fold the mosquito net, I will follow my blanket, I will also fold it, sometimes as well as my mother's blanket I will fold it especially when she forgets to fold it because she is in a hurry to go to work. My mother sleeps next to me, even though I'm at the right age I'm still not used to having no one next to me and no one to sleep with me in the bedroom so I still sleep next to my mama. After I folded our blankets I would put away the pillows and the next thing I do is sweep our bed. I don't want our bed to be rough or dirty so I still sweep it. Hahahha. After I put everything away I will start cleaning myself.

Image source: Brushing teeth

I will go to our bathroom and brush my teeth after I brush my teeth I will take a shower for a while or half bath as what they call it. I'm really used to taking a bath for a short time when I wake up because I feel hot when I don't do that. When I'm done doing everything I need to do in the bathroom, I'll just eat breakfast. I'll mix milk first, yes I'm drinking milk now and I've stopped drinking coffee because I'm living a healthy life now hahahha. Then I will cook what I will eat for breakfast.

Image source: Cooking Breakfast

I have to do all of that in an hour and a half because my class will start at 8:00 am. And because I move pretty fast I finish it all on time. Sometimes there is cooked food for breakfast so I don't do the cooking anymore and my activities are reduced so I have more time left.

Image source: Attending Online Class

When my class starts at 8:00 am it will end at 11:00 am. That’s just 1 subject. Isn't it have long duration? The others will be bored and sleepy because of that haahha. We only meet once a week on that subject and thats the reason why the class will take 3 hours. After my first class it was 1:00 pm the next subject. But it's not that easy because our teacher is leaving work/activity and it needs to be passed before the end of the day. And because I don't want to be late for passing it, I'll do it right after class and I'll do it for 1 hour because I have to eat at 12:00 pm. Its good that I'm done and I finish that in just 1 hour. It's okay for me if I pass in advance and that's better than passed it late. After I do that I will eat lunch. My next subject is 1:00 pm so I still have 1 hour to eat. I don't rush to eat my lunch and I really enjoy the food because I deserved it because I got tired of the online class. Hahahha.

By 1:00 pm I will have another online class and it will end at 4:00 pm. We also have 3 hours of class there because we only meet once a week on that subject. These times are really drowsy especially when you're full, it's just that our teacher is strict here so I can't sleep and I'm worried that he might call my name so I'm always attentive to this subject.

After this subject we have another subject 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm. This subject is also only once a week so it also takes 3 hours. This is the last subject for Monday, well, if there's more to come, I might not be able to attend hahaha. Fortunately and today we just finished at 6:00 pm so I have time to make an article. Hahahha. We just took a quiz today so we finished early, but when it's just a simple day and there's no quiz, it really takes us 7:00 pm before we finish. And this is why I finish the task given by the first subject immediately because we end at night and what I do sometimes after class is charging my cellphone because of the daytime use of it. And I don't want to rush into doing that activity because it has to be passed before 11:59 pm. And I also don't want to stay up late doing activities so I do right away the give it.

And that’s what happens all over my Monday. After the last class I will just rest my eyes, hands and brain for a while. I will rest my eyes because I focus on the cellphone all day and I will rest my hand because I also write all day and of course I will also rest my brain because I also use it all day to understand everything our teachers teach us.

Image source: Eating Dinner

About 8:30 pm in the evening I will eat dinner and before going to bed I will take another bath. If I didn’t take a shower that night I couldn’t sleep well. I'm also used to taking a bath before going to sleep. About 9:00 pm or 9:30 pm I will be using my cellphone to visit this platform and the noise cash. If you notice, I can't publish an articles every Monday because I'm so busy and I do a lot. Today our class ended really early so I had time to write.

And that’s exactly what happens to me every Monday. That is all for today because I will also eat dinner later after finishing and publishing this one. Hahahaha. I hope you enjoy reading this even if its nonsene. Until again.

Thank you so much for reading this, I hope you don’t get tired of reading my works. Thank you for your support and trust in me and my articles. Thank you again.

I would like to thank my Sponsors who are so kind and generous. Please visit and read their articles when you have free time. Their articles are also very beautiful and great so you will definitely enjoy reading. And I also want to thank the people who always read, comment and upvote my articles. Thank you very much too. And may you all be blessed for your kindness and goodness.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading this.

Keep Safe and God Bless us always.

Don't Forget to Be Nice and Be Good to Everyone.

Bye.

I made it with Canva

Lead Image Source: Monday

6
$ 3.45
$ 3.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
+ 2
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Manic Monday it is but glad that you were able to pull it through sis, laban lang for the future!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes po, buti nga po ay nagagawa ko pa rin po talaga lahat ng kailangan ko pong matapos. Tama po laban lang po talaga para sa ikagaganda po ng future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's the spirit!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po. Yes po, Fighting po para sa ikabubuti po ng future!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's the spirit!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your monday schedule is hard.You share it with a particularly extraordinary articulation.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes Im kinda really busy during Mondays. But thankful that I can still manage my time. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your monday routine is hard.You share it with such a great expression. Have a good day...

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeah all of my Monday is really hard. Thanks for that. You too have a great day. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe din yung klase nyo, ang haba, ilang oras haha. Bka ako makatulog na hehehe. Nice naman ng Monday routine mo :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Tig 3 hours po silang tatlo na subjects ko po. Hahahha minsan nga po inaantok na talaga ako pinipigilan ko lang po. Tsaka ang sakit po sa likod nyan kakaupo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Monday is the longest day of the week, I swear :D

$ 0.03
2 years ago

That's true po. Feeling ko ang haba nga po talaga ng Monday compared po sa ibang day. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remember back when I was still a student but I never experienced online class as we only hav eit now due to Pandemic. I remember how I started the first day of the week and it is always difficult

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes online class makes more studying difficult for all of us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I imagine your Mondays Langga. A busy day for you. I saw your effort and hardwork. Soon everything will be paid off Langga.🙏 I love cooking at morning Langga but in weekend only, no school days.☺️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes po I study hard po talaga para mas maganda po ang marating ko in the future kapag nakatapos po ako. Ako naman pp ay hindi nakakapagluto kapag weekends dahil minsan ay tinatanghali po ng gising. Hehehhe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago