The Plan 2

21 32

September 11, 2021. Saturday.

Good day to all of us here. I hope everyone is still safe. Everyone should be careful, especially those who will be hit by typhoon "KIKO". Let's be alert at all times, especially when the weather is really bad, just right now.

Last month August 11, 2021 I had an article published and yours is The Plan. It contained my plan that I wanted to fulfill. It took me a month to accomplish that. And now the day is set. The article contained that I wanted to buy a cellphone so that I could use it in my online class. I also said that I would save up for a month to buy my own cellphone because the cellphone I was using is I wanted to give it back to my mother because she is the one who bought it.

Screenshot from my Received Items.

I am happy to tell you that I have already bought my own cellphone. I said in my article that the cellphone I will buy is have a good quality and has a lot of storage. But what I bought was not that much storage. The cellphone I bought was an Infinix Smart 5. I bought it at an online shop because I got a discount voucher and used it to check out the item. If you can see, I only bought a cheap cellphone for 3,990 pesos. I said that what I wanted to buy a cellphone that have a large storage so that I could store a lot of documents for school but this Infinix Smart 5 only has 2GB RAM and 32GB ROM. For others, this storage is small and even for me, but I have a reason why that one is I bought.

I screenshot it.

Ever since I wrote an article here and I earned from those articles I have been saving that money for the cellphone. I started saving when the month of July was coming to an end. But because we have needs, sometimes I spend what I save and use it to buy our household necessities. And just before the end of August we had to pay electricity and water bills. The bill we handed over was quite large and it wasn’t just one receipt. If you remember, we experience ECQ again last month and did not allow others to work again, which is why my family member also stopped working. So we don't save enough money to pay the bills. And I thought of helping them for not to get too problematic. I gave 1,000 for the electricity bill and 1,000 to the water bill. That's the reason why I just bought a cheap cellphone again but I'm still very grateful because I've already bought my own cellphone. I had to buy it before the return of the online class started on September 6, 2021. So that's how much money I have left in my savings, that's what I use for purchasing a phone.

I screenshot it from Lazada Infinix Official Store.

I ordered it on August 27, 2021 and I received it on September 1, 2021. I was so happy to see that the cellphone I ordered in an online shop was legit. Because sometimes other stores are giving fake products, so I made sure that I would buy from a legit store. I was so happy when I opened it. And when it was confirmed that it was working, I immediately used it and tried everything I could. Sorry if I can't show it to you because this is what I'm using now for writing this article. And I also gave my mother the cellphone she bought for me before. She was very happy when I gave it to her and immediately taught her how to use it. My sister and mother are at work and they are carrying their cellphones so I can't use it to take a picture of the cellphone I bought. Hahahha. But I'm still very happy until now because I bought my own cellphone with the help of read.cash and all of you. Thank you to all of you and especially @mommykim who taught me about this site. That is why I am really grateful to you. Endless thanks to all of you guy and especially to "Rusty" we all know him. Thank you to all of you for continuing to read my articles and for continuing to support and upvote my article. And Thank you very much to my sponsors who are tirelessly supporting me.

And that's all for today. Thank you so much for reading this and for the time you took for reading it. Thank you very much. Until again.

Lead image source: Unsplash

This are my amazing and wonderful sponsors I'm encouraging you to read their precious articles too. I'm very thankful to my sponsors for the love and undying support that they give to me. Love you all po.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

I also want to thank those people who always read, comment and upvote my articles. Thank you so much and I really appreciate it. Love you guys too.

Feel free to read my previous articles too if you have free time:

1. Hello September!

2. Goals for the Better

3. Tree of Money?

4. May Label or May Something?

5. My Spirit Animal

6. Dreams: What Does it Mean?

7. Learn How to Play.

8. Don't Abuse Your Health!

9. Random Thingy Again.

10. My Purchased Items this 9.9 Sale.

Thanks for reading this.

God Bless and Keep Everyone Safe.

Don't forget to Be Good and Be Nice as always.

Bye.

6
$ 4.05
$ 3.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
+ 2
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Congrats sis nakabili ka ng new phone 😊 ako din nag order na ako ng phone hehe nasira kasi yung akin. Buti nalang nandito si read at bch kaya nakabili ako ng newphone 😍

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat po. Congrats din po sa inyo. Anlaking tulong po talaga ng bch at read sa atin. Sobrang thankful po ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yay goods na kasi may phone na😍😍

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Opo sobrang saya ko po. Thank you po sa inyo at pagtuturo sakin dito. Salamuch po. 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahah pinabalik lang kita pero effort mo na yan lahat😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po at napabalik nyo nga po talaga ako dito. Thanks po ulit. πŸ˜‚β™₯️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahahaj stay ka lang dito wag na umalisπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noted po yan mommy kim πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

☺☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You deserve it :) and you're definitely awesome helping your fam, with water and electricity budget.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes po kahit maliit na halaga man lang po ay matulungan ko sila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are awesome :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much po. Godbless po sa inyo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome :) and GBU too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😊πŸ₯°πŸ’–

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! You're so kind so Langga, it's okay if you spend your money you'll use it to important things so still it's worth it and Congratulations to your new phone Langga!πŸŽ‰β€οΈ

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Maraming Salamat po. God Bless po sa inyo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaaay! Congrats with your new phone! 😁

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you po ng marami. 😊❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congrats!πŸŽ‰ yan din yung plano ko kapag malaki na ipon ko dito kasi phone ni hubby gamit ko😁

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Claim it po! Makakabili din po kayo ng phone nyo soon. And thank you very much po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago