Some of My Fav Quotes of all time

22 30

December 22, 2021. Wednesday.

And because Christmas is really so close and a lot of people are getting busy, and I'm one of them. So all day I did a lot of things but I won't tell one by one what that is. But I told myself and you guys that I will always find a way so that I can still write here. I also really need to save money for my study expenses as well as here at home so I just really grind. Honestly, I don't have any Godchildren, because I have never been invited to be a Godmother since I was young. But maybe in the next few years someone will take me to be the Godmother of their children, because my friends already have their boyfriends, hahhahah char!

But now we are going to talk about some of my favorite quotes. Actually I really love quotes and when I see quotes in our lessons I screenshot it and made it as my day/story on my other social media accounts. And today I will share only five of my favorite quotes with you and these are them.

“Always keep your eyes open. Keep watching. Because whatever you see can inspire you. ”

It's like just the saying in these qoutes that you must "always open your eyes". It is true that you can learn something or you will learned from everything you see around you. They say that our eyes are really the most important because if you don't have them you can't see how beautiful the world is. There are so many things you can really see that sorrounds you that will teach you in life and at the same time it will be your motivation and inspiration.

"If the plan doesn't work, change the plan, but never the goal."

True. In case that plan of yours does not work then only the plan or procedure will be changed and not the goal. There are so many others that when their plan or the things they want don’t work out they immediately give up and change what they want to achieve. For me it shouldn't be like that especially if you really hope for that something, no matter how hard it is you won't just give up and you will do everything to make it happen. It's possible to change the plan if it doesn't work, it's not like you change the goal right away because your first plan didn't go with you.

"Holding onto anger is like drinking poison and expecting the other person to die."

"Do not harbor resentment". To me that’s what that quote means. If you are angry with your neighbor, do not prolong this feeling. It is so hard to feel angry in your heart as if from time to time you are attacked by sadness and resentment. And for me too, don't prolong the time when you resent someone or someone is angry with you, it's better that if you have a grudge with someone, fix it immediately and don't prolong it so that the situation doesn't get worse. And of course so that it doesn't take too long to carry guilt in your heart.

"A comfort zone is a beautiful place, but nothing ever grows there."

Have you ever experienced that because you can't go so far, you don't try other things? It's just like others say that when you stay in your comfort zone you won't experience so many things. Sometimes a person really needs to come out of his/her comfort especially if he/she is not growing as a person. There are others who are afraid to try new things because they are also afraid of what the consequences will be, but how do you know if you won't try, right? So this is also really one of the quotes that I like the most and I also apply it in my life.

"Avoiding failure is to avoid progress."

"We all make mistakes" just like says a line in Justin Bieber's song. When we make mistakes or wevfail we must accept it because it will also teach us what we will do next or our next steps in life. There is no one who will not fail because we have all experienced that. And we shouldn’t really avoid failure because if you don’t fail,you also won’t learn that will lead you to success or development as a person. And failure is really part of life, it's part of everyone's life process so let's never avoid it for us to have progression.

And those are just five of my favorite quotes. I also randomly placed those and that's not the order based on my most favorite because I have more quotes I like besides that. And maybe next time I'll continue telling this quotes because there are quite a few more on my list. But, that's all for now. I know that the others there are also getting very busy because Christmas is just around the corner. I hope that all the things you guys need to do will be accomplish or you gusy will do all well and finish them at the right time. Advance Merry Christmas Everyone. Bye. Peace.

Thank you very much for reading, I hope you do not get tired of reading my works. Thank you for your support and trust in me and my articles. Thank you again.

I would like to thank my Sponsors who are so kind and generous. Please visit and read their articles when you have free time. Their articles are also very beautiful and great so you will definitely enjoy reading. And I also want to thank the people who always read, comment and upvote my articles. Thank you very much too. And may you all be blessed for your kindness and goodness.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading this.

Keep Safe and God Bless us always.

Don't Forget to Be Nice and Be Good to Everyone.

Bye.

I made it with Canva

Lead image source: Unsplash

10
$ 4.61
$ 4.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.03 from @Eybyoung
+ 8
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I like those quotes sis, ang iba dun ngayon ko lang nalaman :D Salamat. Tama, no one grows inside the comfort zone.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Maraming Salamat po. True po, walang nag iimprove ng hindi po nagtatry ng ibang things.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amazing collection of quotes! I love them all, they are great reminders in life :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat po. Opo ang gaganda po ng mga meaning ng quotes na yan eh. Anyway mamiss ko po na mabasa ang comment nyo. 😊😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing nga ng collection mo hehe. Sorry for being MIA for such a long time :) Hope d na ako umabsent from now hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks po. Opo okay lang po yun. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's the attitude! Be possitive always

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks po. Tama po laging piliin ang mga positive thoughts and things sa life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natauhan po ako dun sa about sa comfort zone, need ko na rin talaga lumabas sa shell ko. Parang unti unti ko na po kasing narerealize na madami na ako namimissed na experiences at opportunity sa buhay ko.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Opo ganyan din po ako dati. Sakin naman po dahil sobrang mahiyain ako kaya ayoko lumubas sa comfort zone ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I appreciate the quote regarding being in a comfort zone and not growing. That's the bitter truth.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Agree. There's a lot of people are not progressing because they choose not to out of their comfort zones.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very inspiring quotes na relatable sa life. It's nice pag maapply sa buhay natin

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Opo. Mga inspirational quotes po na magagamit natin sa life natin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Relatable talaga yung mga quotes mo bhie, sana lang rin talaga mai apply natin hahah. I've always heard the first and second quotes nung high school ako hehe

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Opo maiiaapply po natin yan basta isaisip lang po natin palagi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Inspiring and motivating quotes. Keep it always in mind sis para sa future mo.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Noted po and thank you po. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice quotes something you can apply in life..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much po. And correct po kayo maiiaapply po natin sa ating mga buhay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magaganda Yong mga quote maiaplay mo lahat sa iyong buhay

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Maraming Salamat po. Opo pwedeng pwede po talaga natin magamit ang mga quotes na yan sa ating mga buhay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago