Should I Stay or Should I Say Goodbye to Noise Cash?

28 68

May 5, 2022. Thursday.

Should I stay or Should I say goodbye?

Walk away or Give it one more try?

Hahhaha, just kidding, that's really a lyrics of a song from Ms. Kuh Ledesma entitled One More Try. But that’s really what’s on my mind right now as I write this.

A croped screenshot from my Noise Cash profile.

I've been with Noise Cash for one year now and I just realized and noticed it today. Earlier I checked my Noise Cash account, I rarely do that but I always do posting and commenting. I don't know the exact date when I spent one year with Noise Cash but I'm sure it will be in the Month of April. Maybe April 10-15 is my anniversary date with Noise Cash, because just a few weeks after I created an account with Noise I met Read Cash and also created an account here, April 23 is my anniversary date with Read Cash so maybe on April 10-15 is the possible date of my Anniversary on Noise Cash.

I’ve been through a lot with Noise Cash. I've also gone through a few updates. On my first day at Noise Cash, giving tips here is the same as now, each user will be given funds, but almost everyone then was given funds, unlike now, only a few are given funds for tips. I also reached the time when everytime you clicked the heart on every post it automatically have a value, you don't need a tip because every heart you get has a value immediately. And I have many other different updates that have gone through to Noise Cash.

During the times when I was just starting out with Noise Cash, I was earning only a small amount but it eventually grew but suddenly I couldn't use my account anymore and I think I was rate as spam by those times. I rested on using Noise for about 3 months I think. At first I didn't want to go back to my account and I am thinking of creating a new account but my desire to keep my account still prevailed over me. When I started publishing articles on Read Cash, thats July 2021 that was also the time I thought of checking my Noise Cash account again. As I remember May 2021 when I stoped in Noise and August 2021 when I come back there. When I returned to Noise, it was like I started again from the start, I need to interact with different users again so that the majority can get to know me better. When I return to Noise, the ones I post are links of my articles here at Read Cash. Until I received another tip from various users and gradually increased my friends (subscribers) there again. That continued until I received funds from Noise cash for I can tip other users. I know I used that fund to tip those who deserve to be given a tip but just a few weeks later I also lost the fund I receive from Noise Cash. But I didn't stop posting, commenting on other people's posts as well as giving tips to them even it came from my wallet. But until now I haven't really received a fund for tipping others from Noise Cash.

I read tips and advice from various users here at read cash on how to become a quality content creator in Noise Cash and tips on how to write quality content there. I did those tips and their advice but I don't feel like I'm doing enough. Now I still receive tip from other users and I still give tips to other users from my wallet.

But I thought it was almost pure complaints or rants in my life is what I posting on my Noise Cash account apart from the links of my article. But then I was also able to post quality content somehow. What I know to say that the content you post on Noise is good is that it must be 50 words or more in length and what you say in the post must really be meaningful. But I usually post is about foods, the events or happenings in my life, some rants, complaints about my study, and sometimes I really post nonsense things. So I thought that Noise Cash might not like what I was posting there. Maybe they are tired of my post. My posts in the Noise Cash Community may no longer be healthy so I can no longer really say that I am a Quality Content Creator of Noise Cash so I am no longer receiving funds for tipping.

Whether we admit it or not we use Noise Cash and Read Cash for earning purposes or to earn a certain amount but of course we do not do it just to earn money because we also enjoy using both platforms, we have learned a lot of thing, there were new knowledge that is added to us, we get to know different people, we make virtual friends and many other great things are happening to us on both platforms.

But now I'm not sure if I'm going to continue using Noise Cash or I'm going to take a break for a while and I will just come back here again someday. I feel like I can't really post good content and quality content on Noise Cash and I think my posts theres are just repetitive so I feel like I need to rest from there first so that I can think well and have more good things to post.

This month I have goals in Noise Cash but I'm sure I won't be able to achieve that if I stop using it.

So should I stay or should I say goodbye to Noise Cash?


Thank you very much for reading, I hope you do not get tired of reading my works. Thank you for your support and trust in me and my articles. Thank you again.

I would like to thank my Sponsors who are so kind and generous. Please visit and read their articles when you have free time. Their articles are also very beautiful and great so you will definitely enjoy reading. And I also want to thank the people who always read, comment and upvote my articles. Thank you very much too. And may you all be blessed for your kindness and goodness.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading this.

Keep Safe and God Bless us always.

Don't Forget to Be Nice and Be Good to Everyone.

Bye.

I made it in Canva

Lead image source: Noise Cash

12
$ 10.94
$ 10.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tpkidkai
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
+ 7
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Comments

The goals you set will shed light on what you need to do. If your goals include noise.cash, you should definitely stay, but if you've taken it out of your goals and you think you're not really going to be productive, a short rest period may be good.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I want to achieved all my goals including about Noise Cash, so i decided to stay. And yes I agree I think want I need is just a short period of rest, maybe 1 day hahhaha kidding. But thanks a lot to you for reminding me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Stay...you know naranasan ko rin yang naranasan mo I guess all users gone through that especially yung ibang matatagal na... and believe me nung namigay nang FT isang buwan lang ako naka receive nang ganun and after nun wala na pero continue pa din ako sa pag tip kahit personal ko pa...bumalik lang yung FT ko just last month. So imagine ilang months akong puro galing sa wallet ko yung tip na binibigay ko but it doesn't matter coz nag e enjoy ako at kahit yung na spam acct ko continue pa din ako... walang mangyayari kung hihinto ka....kung wala ka man ngayon FT post pa rin at least 3x a day...interact pa din...wag ka lang mag give up

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Salamat po ng marami. Sige po sundin ko po kayo. I believe and I claim babalik din po yung FT na yan sa kin not now but soon po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If you can just stay. I believe everything will be OK soon. For now just keep posting, don't see it as a work where you earn.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I already decided, I will stay. Yeah I don't see it as work, I post there for me to be able express my thoughts and myself.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm also not getting free tips on noisecash anymore. As a result of that, I'm not being consistent. I hope to try harder. Maybe I'll get the free tips. The period I love most on noisecash is the heart period

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Based on what others said to me, just go on and our time will come. Let just keep going on Noise, who knows maybe tomorrow or next day, next week and next month we will have FT from Noise.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I just published my article regarding my noise cash experience before. Sayang talaga kasi biglang nagbago after mag update kaya natigil na rin ako sa paggamit ng noise at lumipat dito haha.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Medyo nabago nga po simula nung last update pero as what others say we must stay on Noise no matter what happen ang just believe and trust that platform.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Stay ka nalang muna - sayang naman laban lang sa pag popost din sa noise.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Opo magstay na po ako. Opo yun din nanghihinayang nga din po ako kaya nagdadalawang isip po ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In my experience posting quality content on both platforms is only a part of the success, another part is genuine interaction with other users of these platforms. If you can do this consistently, I’m sure you will do well. Then again… taking a break to clear your mind is a great thing too. I do this from time to time to then come back stronger. All the best to you 💙

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you so much for this wonderful advice, I will keep and I will always remember this. Starting from now on I will interact more there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No problem, all the best 💙

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks again. Happy Friday and Happy weekend to you. 💜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just stay bunso. If you need a break then have a break. I have been inactive for a while and I just thought about earning little BCH, money parin yun so I tried posting again. I still got some tips but I do miss the old times na may value yung heart.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Opo magstay na po ako sa Noise. Pero mag break po muna ako siguro para mas maka isip po ako ng mas magagandang ipopost. Pero depende po, baka bumalik na din po ako now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Taking a break is okay, bunso :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa tingin ko po ay nagkaroon na ako ng sapat ng break from Noise kaya now po ay bumalik na ako doon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That keeps me wondering rin no? San kaya na trigger ang site? 🤔

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hindi ko din po masabi eh at wala rin po talaga akong idea.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just continue sis, kasi mahirap pag mag uumpisa ka uli. Di naman mahirap gumawa ng content since nakakagawa ka ng article, you just need to say something about your day, how it goes and so on. Kahit paulit ulit yan ok lang yan as long as the post is originally yours.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yes po. Sige po magcontinue na lang ako po ako since tumagal na din naman po ng 1 year at sayang naman po yun kung magquit ako. Salamat po sa advice.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis, wag mong iwanan account mo sayang kasi keep posting at babalik din si ft:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes po. I will keep posting hanggang sa bumalik na po sya pero okay lang po kung hindi pa sa ngayon basta ang mahalaga po ay nag eenjoy ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sayang naman ate kung magququit ka. Ako kasi walang araw na hindi ako binigyan ng free tips. Feel ko follower ako ni noise (kapal ng mukha eh). Kaya ayun, nagiging active talaga ako don hehe minsan mahirap rin mag-adjust kasi most of the time, mabilis napupuno yung tips.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Oo nga eh nanghihinayang din ako kung magququit ako. Sana all follower ni noise hahhahha, any tips paano maging follower ni Noise! Char hahhaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago